Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HBP-luva (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 12:55 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
Coolio!


Name: Madame Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 12/12/09 22:01 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
Awww... I really liked that. A nice pick - me - up.


Name: yogurtfish (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 8:00 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
I really enjoyed reading the story so far... carry on writing (:

-=YF=-


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 1:32 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
Love this story! I show a title and a "next" link to chapter 4 but access is still denied. Do you know what's up?

Author's Response: Thanks again. ^_^


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 1:32 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
Love this story! I show a title and a "next" link to chapter 4 but access is still denied. Do you know what's up?

Author's Response: Ah, thank you. Currently, the administrators are still looking over it. When it gets verified, you will be able to open it! ^_^


Name: bitemynails (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 14:58 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
i love this story! its so sweet. i cant wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! ^_^ I'll update soon.


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 0:15 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
i hope there's more soon!!!

Author's Response: =D I'll update soon!


Name: readingforever (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 19:41 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
Just wanted to say I love this story!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thanks so much! ^^


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 8:29 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
I love this fanfiction!!!!!it's one of my favourite ones i've ever read! can't wait till the next chapter so keep updating

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! =D I'm honored that you like it that much. I'll update soon!


Name: harmonicwitch (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 8:16 · For: Chapter 2: In Sickness and In Health
It was a bit hard to understand the muffled words but this was another good chapter. good work

Author's Response: Ohh, I'm sorry. But don't worry, they weren't that important. ^^ Thanks for the review!


Name: Potter Maniac (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 13:14 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
This is a great Fanfic! Please continue !

Author's Response: Thank you. I plan to finish it soon. ^_^


Name: Lightrel (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:21 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
good..chapter...update....soon..

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I will update soon, I promise.


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
ummm yeah poetry is not my thing. please explain. that chapter was really sweet. it was a morning in the of those four but it was important. and the poem is cool even if i dont get it.

Author's Response: Ha ha, that's all right. The poem is about love. The speaker is talking about the word "never." saying that if in the case that you loved me, but I didn't love you back, you would plead to me that, given time or circumstances, you would fall in love with me, and I would have to say that it is possible, probable, or true. So in other words, there is no such thing as "never" when it comes to love. Anyway, thanks for the review! ^_^


Name: Extraho Verum (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 4:05 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
i love it! please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks! I will. ^_^


Name: Callisto Anaxandra (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 19:23 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
Wow! I really enjoy your story. Harry and Ginny seem to be perfectly in character even though it differs from book 6. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! =D Being in character is very important to me. I'm glad that you think I did it well.


Name: ak47 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 15:10 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
new reader: I love it post more soon

Author's Response: Haha, new? Really? =] Well I'm glad you like it too!


Name: ak47 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 14:59 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
great so far, please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! ^_^


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 22:28 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
I have been waiting for your update and it was worth the wait....keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you. I'm glad that you're following along. =]


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 3: Contemplation
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UDPATE SOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will! XD Thanks a lot for the loud review!!!!!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 17:28 · For: Chapter 1: Dirty Laundry
yay!!!!!! i'm a huge Harry/Ginny shipper!! You did Ginny, Harry, Ron, and Hermione's characters very well, especially Ron and Hermione fighting!

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks! So I am! =D I'm glad you think so.


You must login (register) to review.