Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Thoughts

Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 03/03/12 0:23 · For: Chapter 1
I've read 3 of your poems so far, and all of them seem to have hilarious endings. First Ron suspecting that Snape is capable of murder (which I can TOTALLY understand), then Hermione wanting to dye LavLav's hair pink, and now Ginny wondering about Fever Fudge and whenever or not she should use it on Romilda Vane. Please, please keep it up with Harry...Maybe he'll want to jinx Dean into a jelly.


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 15:13 · For: Chapter 1
(For a real review that isn't just about suggestions. *winks*)

This poem is, of course, hilarious like your other ones. Great job on it. My only nitpicks would be:

Do people actually call them 'Gred and Forge'? I don't think they ever have - Fred and George said it once as a joke (I believe, not 100% positive).

But otherwise, this is a great poem. I like how she recalls when she first met Harry and stuck her elbow in the butter dish - it seems like the thing you'd remember in her place (because people usually recall their most embarrassing moments, especially if those moments happened before people they like, so it seems a believable thing for her to do.)

Kate

Author's Response: I just called them that because,well, it felt right. Thanks for the review!


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 21:48 · For: Chapter 1
I love this also! I think I might try to do an acrostic. maybe.

Author's Response: Cool!


Name: lillylover77 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 11:20 · For: Chapter 1
Oh how sweet!
Personaly, I love Ginny!!

Author's Response: I like her too! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 6:22 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, that was funny too=Sammy

Author's Response: Thanks! Next up, NEVILLE!


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 1
And maybe James/Lily, Remus/Tonks...? I dunno, just throwing out ideas. :D Good luck! I really like these poems!

Author's Response: I've submitted a Luna so I'll have to do Neville once it's approved! But yeah, J/L too.


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 16:10 · For: Chapter 1
Maybe you should write about Luna? But to who...I dunno. Do you ship Luna with anyone? /spam

I really like this poem, btw.

Author's Response: Oooh, Neville/Luna! Me likey! THANX!


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 19:17 · For: Chapter 1
Oh! Yay! Another 'mazing acrostic poem from you! You don't really see too many acrostic poems on this site, and I'm glad you're breaking the mold. *hugs* Okay, sorry, that was odd. I'm hyper; what can I say?

About the poem itself, now. I really like how you can show the character's personality through a simple acrostic poem. You can really see Ginny's character and feelings in just a few short lines. Great job! I love when Ginny calls Romilda a 'fat cow'. :D

~Kate

Author's Response: Thank you!! I like writing these poems! Who should i write about next??


You must login (register) to review.