MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hands of War

Name: yordaman (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 15:12 · For: N/A - One shot
That's cool! Try to read my story once it's sent to the public.

Name: yordaman (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 15:12 · For: N/A - One shot
That's cool! Try to read my story once it's sent to the public.

Name: hollyberries (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 20:20 · For: N/A - One shot
i think that was really sweet, and i hope if draco does end up dying something like that happens.

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 12:24 · For: N/A - One shot
I just read it again....and cried like a baby....love it.....

Name: ivoryquill (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 4:24 · For: N/A - One shot
Heartfelt and touching. Not a masterpiece but still awfully good.

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 19:52 · For: N/A - One shot
that was so sad. so very bittwesweet. i loved it though. very very good!

Name: webster (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:59 · For: N/A - One shot

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 13:01 · For: N/A - One shot
Oooh! I tried very hard not to cry. And I got lump in my throat just when Harry did. You have soo beautifully, and so painfully described all those scenes. Indeed, I realised that there was a human being in Draco, too. I loved this story very much. A most beautiful peace of work. 100/10

Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 16:25 · For: N/A - One shot
OMG! I loved it! It was so sad. What was really weird was that when Harry got a lump in his throat, I did too!

Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 21:24 · For: N/A - One shot
dude, like where they gay? that was a really good story, i really liked it

Name: Andie (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 17:11 · For: N/A - One shot
I liked it too bad there isn't more to go with it.

Name: BVBandGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 23:16 · For: N/A - One shot
big eye opener loved it

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 11:33 · For: N/A - One shot

Name: PhoenixCGandAC (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 20:19 · For: N/A - One shot
Oh..My...God! That was excellent! I loved it! The writing of an author! Update ASAP, I'm hooked! (Just so you know this is someone else writing, since I've noticed that my friend has already posted a review)

Name: PhoenixCGandAC (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 10:30 · For: N/A - One shot
Ohhhh! I love it! You are SO talented! Are you considering writing other chapters including what happened in the battle? Like a trip back in time? That would be really cool. I love your writing and hope you end up adding to this incredible first chapter

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 12:39 · For: N/A - One shot
Aww, thats so good.

Name: Ziggy_stardust (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 20:37 · For: N/A - One shot
It brought me to tears. You really are a wonderful writer.

Name: luvtoreadhp (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 17:38 · For: N/A - One shot
i cried!!! is there still more????

Name: Dracana20 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 15:53 · For: N/A - One shot
OH MY LORD!! that is wonderful. I nearly cried.... ok I did a bit :$ wow I hope you write more

Name: c_the_beauty (Signed) · Date: 11/07/04 23:56 · For: N/A - One shot
this was a great story. it brought a lump in my throught and i had tears in my eyes...i hope u can write more

You must login (register) to review.