MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: phoebejpotter (Signed) · Date: 04/28/10 22:24 · For: Onions
I love this story keep going.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 04/06/10 21:10 · For: Stabs And Incisions
Okay. this is one of the BEST stories i have ever read!
All the suspense, plus the romance! EPIC.
I have NO idea who the killer(s?) are anymore, with all the twists and turns you keep cooking up.
Better update sooon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Well, you'll know about the killer pretty soon. In chapter 29 or 30 most probably. And in chapter 26- Dreams and Reality, you'll know something else. :D See ya! Chapter 25- The Galvanising Gem is here!

Name: LittleMissGyrffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/10 10:24 · For: Onions
on my god who is it? daisy? ginny? Hermione? rebecca? Pari? i'm confused. i like it tho

Author's Response: You'll know soon enough. :) Thanks for the review!

Name: LilyRosePotter (Signed) · Date: 03/09/10 16:04 · For: Onions
OMG!!! that is such an evil cliffie and excerpt!!! that chapter was wayyy too short.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I promise that the next chapter will make up for the shortness. :)

Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 02/28/10 2:28 · For: Christmas Surprises
Ergh! I HATE cliffhangers!

Author's Response: Thanka for the review!

Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 22:23 · For: Christmas Surprises

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Biscuits and a Cup of Tea (Signed) · Date: 02/10/10 11:53 · For: Christmas Surprises
I was so happy to see that you had posted a new chapter! I hope your exams went well!

Ooo, more action, and the plot thickens...I'm not going to muse on who it is, because you might be leading me in the wrong direction! Tricky writers, you lot...

I still feel terrible for poor Harry :( But I know Ginny will swoop in and prove a wonderful surrogate mother for Naina and an amazing new love for Harry.

As for R/Hr...well. They're my favourite Harry Potter couple, and I want them to stop being stupid and get back together! I think Hermione's being a bit unreasonable, but Ron is a prize idiot, so I understand her sentiments a little bit.

What's with these weird headaches? Maybe Chris is being possessed...Evil spirits possessing innocents and forcing them to kill...no, that's just daft. >.>;;

I'm EAGERLY awaiting the next installment!

Your faithful reader,
Biscuits xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review, dear! And yeah, don't muse... you never know. :D. Harry and Ginny... it does seem like they'll get back together very easily, won't they? Let's see. As for Ron and Hermione... :p Headaches? Maybe Chris is developing a migraine problem? ;) Next installment in queue. Thank you so much! :) :) :)

Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 11/29/09 18:43 · For: Prologue
If Ron and Hermione do not make it, someone is going to have to obliviate me to get this story out of my head. Or chip in for my therapy? I seriously cannot take them like this much longer. ;) Please, oh writer, make them come to their senses... BOTH of them.

Oh, and I obviously am enoying this story. :)

Author's Response: LOL. Don't worry about Ron and Hermione, they're having a phase... ;) Thanks for the review!

Name: Biscuits and a Cup of Tea (Signed) · Date: 11/28/09 1:41 · For: Coping Up
Phew! I've just started this fic a few days ago and haven't been able to put it down other than the wait for this chapter! I've been completely hooked...

I couldn't believe that you made me feel upset when Parvati died! I was a bit annoyed when I found them married, but I gave it a chance, and wow!

The Hr/R story is heartwrenching! Ron's just being a stupid man, and Hermione's being typical Hermione. I really hope the two of them work it out; Ron doesn't deserve that from her!

A lot of the original characters I read I usually dislike, but yours I quite enjoy. Don't get me wrong, Daisy needs a good slap, and I'd be more than happy to give it to her, but they're all well rounded with strengths and weaknesses. No Mary Sue's here.

As for the murderer....well I think it might be the female Auror (obviously, please don't confirm/deny; I want to keep my suspicions!) That said, I think you may be evil enough to give us a monster twist at the end - Ginny is being possessed by Voldemort's cousin's teapot, and is on a revenge spree to get to Harry by killing as many people as possible. Oo, I can't wait! Good luck with your midterms, eagerly awaiting the next chapter :) xx

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for that long and lovely review! I'm glad that you like my story and my characters as well. Parvati's death... well, I had to do it to flare up the story, and begin the actual mystery. :) Ron and Hermione are my brainless gits. Hehe. But getting them back? Hm... I do love Ron a lot... ;) I'm glad that you're fond of my OCs. I do love them all, especially, since they're based on friends who are really close to my heart. Daisy needs a good slap in the story. Hehe. She's stupid, isn't she? Murderer... Oh well, it certainly has got nothing to do with Voldemort's cousin or a teapot, but your suspicion... ahem. Okay. You think it might be Ginny or Irene? Haha. I could be! Or maybe it isn't. :p Thanks for your wishes! I'm not done with the next chapter, yet. Hopefully, it should be up in a few days... See ya! :)

Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/09 23:33 · For: Coping Up
NO! Don't make Ron and Hermione divorce!!! :'(
And the Naina crying for her mother subplot makes me want to cry ( I am tearing up as I type this...)

Author's Response: :p I think Ron and Hermione are being really silly... don't you? Thanks for the review!

Name: Lazy Lazuli (Signed) · Date: 11/27/09 21:17 · For: Coping Up
EVERY SINGLE ONE of your characters are ridiculously secretive, overly sensitive/angsty-Edward-Cullens. This annoys me SO much.

And "Killingly" isn't a word, O Smart one

Author's Response: Hello there! This is the first time that I'm hearing something like this about my characters, as I've got up their character threads on the Forums and have been guaranteed that they aren't Mary-Sues. Since you think otherwise, can you please give in your inputs on their character threads? I could do with suggestions, rather than read this after every chapter I write. And these people are mostly based on real friends of mine, who are really, and truly like this. :)

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/09 20:00 · For: Coping Up
OH....I want to hate Hermione..::sigh:: but I know Ron loves her...

Author's Response: Awh... I just love your inputs, dear. Thank you so much! :)

Name: Lazy Lazuli (Signed) · Date: 11/11/09 13:02 · For: Goodbye
Daisy is a stubborn idiot, a wimp, a coward, an arrogant, "holier-than-thou" 'person', and you're STILL portraying her as a mary-sue

Author's Response: Thank You.

Name: BJ Allen (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 17:42 · For: Believe Me
... what?!? I thought she did it, then I thought she didn't, then I thought she did, and now I think she didn't! *grumbles incoherantly* Anyway, great story! I'll be waiting with bated breath for the next chapter!
PS Cliffies are evil. Amazing, but evil.

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 11/06/09 17:47 · For: Believe Me
Hmm....this still hasn't answered my questions, LOL...who...why???? I am ready for the next chapter ::smiles::

Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 11/01/09 16:57 · For: Believe Me
oh my god oh my god i seriously thought it was chris

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 20:40 · For: An Attack on the Heart
omg sad...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 13:58 · For: Accusations
Please, please, please post more soon! I can't stand it!

Author's Response: Sure... update coming as soon as my Beta sends back the next chapter! :)

Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 13:54 · For: An Attack on the Heart
OMG! *sobs uncontrollably* You killed Parvati! *keeps sobbing*

Author's Response: I'm sorry, hon. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 21:25 · For: Prologue
i love reading your creattion i read the last chapter and freaked and now its all like omg keep wrighting

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, though this response is much too late... O.o

You must login (register) to review.