Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 22:13 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
I've been going to you're story every day, and I was just about to log off, when you're story was updated! :D anyway..

HOLY HIPPAGRIFF! YOU CAN'T KILL RON! i thought he was you're favorite! I HATE Rebecca. what a horrid bitch! D: I'm still confused about how Daisy fitted into all of this... UPDATE SOON! or this time I'll actually die of anxiety... again!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! Oh, I've had this story in the queue for about three or four days now and I've been checking daily to see update notices too. :D. Ron? He's not dead YET, is he? I'll try to save him... ;) Rebecca has turned out to be horrible, hasn't she? The cunning female... And update will have to wait until next week, I'm afraid because I've not completed my next chapter. I was writing it on my iPod, but a bloody b****** of a thief pickpocketed my iPod!!! I prayed for that guy to die. >.< Now thankfully, I had mailed the chapter to myself, so at least I haven't lost what I had written. But at the same time,

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! Oh, I've had this story in the queue for about three or four days now and I've been checking daily to see update notices too. :D. Ron? He's not dead YET, is he? I'll try to save him... ;) Rebecca has turned out to be horrible, hasn't she? The cunning female... And update will have to wait until next week, I'm afraid because I've not completed my next chapter. I was writing it on my iPod, but a bloody b****** of a thief pickpocketed my iPod!!! I prayed for that guy to die. >.< Now thankfully, I had mailed the chapter to myself, so at least I haven't lost what I had written. But at the same time,


Name: JynxPawzz (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 18:55 · For: Murky Revelations: Part One
Write more ! Please?! Omg I hate cliffies.

Author's Response: Oh hey! I've just updated. Thanks for your review! :)


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 15:46 · For: Murky Revelations: Part One
OH NO! YOU CAN'T KILL OFF HERMIONE! :O
She's my favorite! D:
I could see rebecca as the killer-kind of. And maybe Chris only stabbed Daisy because he was impuirsed? UPDATE SOON? or I might die of anxiety..!

Author's Response: Oopsy! Hermione :( And the Chris question is answered in the next chapter, dearie. I've just updated like a minute ago, so I guess you must get to read it soon. :)


Name: LilyRosePotter (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 9:42 · For: Murky Revelations: Part One
I HATE YOU!
Not Hermione please not Hermione! I was ok even with Pavarti's death because I wanted Harry/ Ginny but please please please not Hermione!
other than that, nit was a great chapter and I can't wait to find out how everything works out in the end.
BUT NOT HERMIONE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Awh, please don't hate me! :( I'm gla yo like the chapter, nonetheless. Thanks for the review! :)


Name: JynxPawzz (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 16:55 · For: A Very Special Birthday
Hahaha. Sorry but the line you wrote saying "the past is history, the future is a mystery, but today is a gift, that is why it's called the present. " made me think of Kung Fu panda. :)

Author's Response: :D :D :D Actually, I saw that saying on a chart in my classroom five years ago. It's more like nostalgia for me because it reminds me of my time in school. Kung Fu Panda is a really cute movie, though, isn't it? :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 16:31 · For: Sorting it Out
This chapter is sooooo dramatic !!! U r amazing!!!!

Author's Response: Than you! Update coming right up... :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/10 5:21 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
Cheryl is sooooo evil!!!!
Ron+Hermione & Harry+Ginny back together
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!

Author's Response: Cheryl? Really? Awh the poor girl... :( And thanks for the review! :)


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 17:27 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
Awwwww, what a nice way to end the chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews! *squishes*


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 14:46 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
YAY! Ron and Hermione are back-kinda. AND Daisy will be alright-hopefully, Not too sure about this Cheryl chick though... AND I still don't get why Chris would stab Daisy? Update soon?

Author's Response: Hehe. You got your wish. ;) R/Hr back again! And I'll explain the Chris thing dear, don't worry. Hehe. Update coming...


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 13:08 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
nice update :)
understandable that Ron is careful, till now, hermione wanted a divorce and now she suddenly wants to try again ...

Author's Response: Hehe. Hermione can be impossible... Poor Ron!


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 21:27 · For: Letters and Parcels
No no no no no no... I. Can't. Belive. It. Your meeean! Lol jk.

Author's Response: Thanks! LOL :D


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 21:02 · For: Halloween Scare
Omg POOR HERMOINE!! but I think you should be sorry >;)

Author's Response: LOL. I'm not! :D Thanks for the review! :)


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 12:47 · For: Down Daisy's Memory Lane
I still can't believe Chris did it. Its getting real intense now... I feel bad for Chris AND Daisy. this is kinda how I imagined them breaking up. But, then, of corse, Chris realizes he loves her.
I love The Harry/Ginnyness, I like them together, although... I am a Die-Hard Ron/Hermione fan so I hope they have there moment to. someone could lock them in a broomshed or something...?
hope you update soon!

Author's Response: aWH. Chris is such an idiot. :p Oh and you did see the R/Hr thingy, right? :D Update coming soon...


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/10 6:44 · For: Down Daisy's Memory Lane
absolutely luved the fact that harry and ginny can get together. never really liked parvati anyway.
so finally know why chris and daisy broke up- poor daisy.
so cheryl's gonna be a villian now???

Author's Response: I loved H/G back together too! And yeah, Daisy did have a tough time, didn't she? And Cheryl? You really think so? Let's see...


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 05/19/10 16:15 · For: Dreams and Reality
WHAT! CHRIS?!?
this has to be BS! it can't be Chris! it...can't! I hope you post the next one soon!!!

Author's Response: hehe, Chris. I do like that guy, though. :D Anyway, you'll get the explanation later, so don't worry! Next chapter will be posted today and you should be able to read it within the next few days. Thanks for the review! See ya!


Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 0:24 · For: Stabs And Incisions
Love the story. Please keep posting. Thanks.

Author's Response: thank you so much! The story's been updated!


Name: phoebejpotter (Signed) · Date: 04/28/10 22:24 · For: Onions
I love this story keep going.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 04/06/10 21:10 · For: Stabs And Incisions
Okay. this is one of the BEST stories i have ever read!
All the suspense, plus the romance! EPIC.
I have NO idea who the killer(s?) are anymore, with all the twists and turns you keep cooking up.
Better update sooon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Well, you'll know about the killer pretty soon. In chapter 29 or 30 most probably. And in chapter 26- Dreams and Reality, you'll know something else. :D See ya! Chapter 25- The Galvanising Gem is here!


Name: LittleMissGyrffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/10 10:24 · For: Onions
on my god who is it? daisy? ginny? Hermione? rebecca? Pari? i'm confused. i like it tho

Author's Response: You'll know soon enough. :) Thanks for the review!


Name: LilyRosePotter (Signed) · Date: 03/09/10 16:04 · For: Onions
OMG!!! that is such an evil cliffie and excerpt!!! that chapter was wayyy too short.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I promise that the next chapter will make up for the shortness. :)


You must login (register) to review.