Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 09/26/10 11:03 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Aww, loved it, Di! :) I especially loved Ron and Hermione getting back together... it was so CUTE! ^_^ and btw.... Daisy and Chris WILL get back together, right? RIGHT???? TELL ME!!! :D :P LOL. update soon, hon! --Nadia

Author's Response: Hey Nadia! Yeah, I sorta loved the R/Hr too. Hehe. And Daisy and Chris? Just wait and watch... ;) Update is coming. I've completed the story! :')


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 09/24/10 22:10 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Aww! I'm glad this is all gonna get wrapped up for everyone, but I'm worried about Chris/Daisy, I really liked them together...

Author's Response: Daisy and Chris... ;) . They are cute together, aren't they? Let's see the outcome... Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 11:41 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Soooo happy ending 4 gin/harry and ron/ hermione
Yaaaay!!
I cant wait 2 see what happens between chris and daisy!

Author's Response: Hehe. Everyone's all about Daisy and Chris! You'll get to know in the next update, don't worry! :). Coming soon! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: crdcnd (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 10:08 · For: Escape
Great story can't wait to see how it ends

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! We'll see how this ends soon... ;)


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 08/19/10 18:39 · For: Escape
oohhh...tense....

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks!


Name: sirius pink (Signed) · Date: 08/19/10 14:21 · For: Escape
O_O thats all? its too short! T_T that's cheating!! too much suspense!!

Author's Response: Hehe, don't worry dear. The last two or three chapters are big. :)


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 08/05/10 11:10 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
intense update
I hope Ron makes it out of this alive

Author's Response: We'll see. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: sirius pink (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 13:56 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
Wow, omg, this is like, evil but good, I dunno, Kinda refreshing to read something harry potter ish even if its not from jkr. Its really good, I mean i read really bad hp ff and this is just nice, hurry up and finish it! >.

Author's Response: Thank you! Update coming soon-- hopefully! :)


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 22:13 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
I've been going to you're story every day, and I was just about to log off, when you're story was updated! :D anyway..

HOLY HIPPAGRIFF! YOU CAN'T KILL RON! i thought he was you're favorite! I HATE Rebecca. what a horrid bitch! D: I'm still confused about how Daisy fitted into all of this... UPDATE SOON! or this time I'll actually die of anxiety... again!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! Oh, I've had this story in the queue for about three or four days now and I've been checking daily to see update notices too. :D. Ron? He's not dead YET, is he? I'll try to save him... ;) Rebecca has turned out to be horrible, hasn't she? The cunning female... And update will have to wait until next week, I'm afraid because I've not completed my next chapter. I was writing it on my iPod, but a bloody b****** of a thief pickpocketed my iPod!!! I prayed for that guy to die. >.< Now thankfully, I had mailed the chapter to myself, so at least I haven't lost what I had written. But at the same time,

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! Oh, I've had this story in the queue for about three or four days now and I've been checking daily to see update notices too. :D. Ron? He's not dead YET, is he? I'll try to save him... ;) Rebecca has turned out to be horrible, hasn't she? The cunning female... And update will have to wait until next week, I'm afraid because I've not completed my next chapter. I was writing it on my iPod, but a bloody b****** of a thief pickpocketed my iPod!!! I prayed for that guy to die. >.< Now thankfully, I had mailed the chapter to myself, so at least I haven't lost what I had written. But at the same time,


Name: JynxPawzz (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 18:55 · For: Murky Revelations: Part One
Write more ! Please?! Omg I hate cliffies.

Author's Response: Oh hey! I've just updated. Thanks for your review! :)


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 15:46 · For: Murky Revelations: Part One
OH NO! YOU CAN'T KILL OFF HERMIONE! :O
She's my favorite! D:
I could see rebecca as the killer-kind of. And maybe Chris only stabbed Daisy because he was impuirsed? UPDATE SOON? or I might die of anxiety..!

Author's Response: Oopsy! Hermione :( And the Chris question is answered in the next chapter, dearie. I've just updated like a minute ago, so I guess you must get to read it soon. :)


Name: LilyRosePotter (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 9:42 · For: Murky Revelations: Part One
I HATE YOU!
Not Hermione please not Hermione! I was ok even with Pavarti's death because I wanted Harry/ Ginny but please please please not Hermione!
other than that, nit was a great chapter and I can't wait to find out how everything works out in the end.
BUT NOT HERMIONE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Awh, please don't hate me! :( I'm gla yo like the chapter, nonetheless. Thanks for the review! :)


Name: JynxPawzz (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 16:55 · For: A Very Special Birthday
Hahaha. Sorry but the line you wrote saying "the past is history, the future is a mystery, but today is a gift, that is why it's called the present. " made me think of Kung Fu panda. :)

Author's Response: :D :D :D Actually, I saw that saying on a chart in my classroom five years ago. It's more like nostalgia for me because it reminds me of my time in school. Kung Fu Panda is a really cute movie, though, isn't it? :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 16:31 · For: Sorting it Out
This chapter is sooooo dramatic !!! U r amazing!!!!

Author's Response: Than you! Update coming right up... :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/10 5:21 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
Cheryl is sooooo evil!!!!
Ron+Hermione & Harry+Ginny back together
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!

Author's Response: Cheryl? Really? Awh the poor girl... :( And thanks for the review! :)


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 17:27 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
Awwwww, what a nice way to end the chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews! *squishes*


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 14:46 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
YAY! Ron and Hermione are back-kinda. AND Daisy will be alright-hopefully, Not too sure about this Cheryl chick though... AND I still don't get why Chris would stab Daisy? Update soon?

Author's Response: Hehe. You got your wish. ;) R/Hr back again! And I'll explain the Chris thing dear, don't worry. Hehe. Update coming...


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 13:08 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
nice update :)
understandable that Ron is careful, till now, hermione wanted a divorce and now she suddenly wants to try again ...

Author's Response: Hehe. Hermione can be impossible... Poor Ron!


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 21:27 · For: Letters and Parcels
No no no no no no... I. Can't. Belive. It. Your meeean! Lol jk.

Author's Response: Thanks! LOL :D


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 21:02 · For: Halloween Scare
Omg POOR HERMOINE!! but I think you should be sorry >;)

Author's Response: LOL. I'm not! :D Thanks for the review! :)


You must login (register) to review.