Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 9:50 · For: The New Case
awesome start to this story! i hope you have more chapters coming cause this story is great!

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot more chapters. My Beta is AWESOME, and I'm sure all the chapters will be validated right the first time. I promise you'll enjoy this story A LOT. Thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 8:41 · For: Prologue
that sounds like iy'll be good!

Author's Response: Thank you, update coming soon! :)


Name: hkcjphillips (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 15:49 · For: Prologue
i really like the title! i hope the story is just as good. :)

Author's Response: So you liked the title, eh? I'm sure you'll like the story, then! Promise! :)


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 5:17 · For: Prologue
First of all, thanks for your informations. It was good enough for the opening. I can't tell you more. I'm really sorry, because i want to know more what will be going on in your story. So maybe i can review better.

Author's Response: Oh, it's pretty simple. You'll understand the story line, once chapter 2 is in. I've to get it corrected now, because it got rejected for a few errors. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: smaster (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 12:39 · For: Prologue
It a good story I liked your idea about starting the story in the manner you did. It would be nice to read an Indian version of Harry Potter (Hary Putter). Great story write more.

Author's Response: Oh, Harry won't be Indian, all right, Hari Putter would be Punjabi, if I'm not mistaken (Oi Putter!, Balle balle!), he's only marrying an Indian. It's like any other romance story, but the marriage ceremony was half-Hindu, half-Christian. It's not an Indian version of the story, or anything.


Name: neomatrixj2 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 3:48 · For: Prologue
mmmkay this is gonna be interesting. I've read hundreds of thousands of pages of Harry/Ginny fics and I don't think I've ever seen this unique situation.

Author's Response: And... again ;)


Name: neomatrixj2 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 3:47 · For: Prologue
mmmkay this is gonna be interesting. I've read hundreds of thousands of pages of Harry/Ginny fics and I don't think I've ever seen this unique situation.

Author's Response: Oh yes, it is; believe me. You'll enjoy reading Harry's feelings, especially. :) Thanks for the review! ;)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 19:33 · For: Prologue
why did harry marry parvati instead of ginny??

Author's Response: There is a reason for it and the reason will be explained later. You'll just have to wait and watch ;)


You must login (register) to review.