Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 11:57 · For: A Very Special Birthday
parvati i reaaalllly respect pavarti..she would probably give up her own love for harry's happiness and for hi to get with ginny..

Author's Response: You think so? Yes, Parvati's really that type, isn't she? But let's see what happens. You never know... Kal Ho Naa Ho (no, I won't convert that!).


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 11:24 · For: Prologue
:O ...PAVARTI no offense but would have never imagined.........

Author's Response: I know, even I had never imagined this before this plot bunny came to me :)


Name: draco_lover333 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 19:30 · For: A Very Special Birthday
wow, this is a really really nice fic. i usually only read draco/hermione stories, but this one caught my eye and when i started reading it -- i couldnt stop!
harry-parviti isnt very common so it was really amazing how you built up the story so far, it was a very creative way to hold a harry/ginny fic. afterall, harry and ginny are meant to be. =]
great job, really, i love it, and update soon please!! =)
-Hailey x3
PS. one of my closest friends is Indian, and she's Hindu too, so when i asked her about the indian stuff in this fic, she told me all about them! she thinks -- and i agree -- that it was really cool of you to include all that traditional indian stuff! it all added a nice touch to the story so far!
PSS. she also told me to tell u that she loves the movie Kal Ho Na Ho =]

Author's Response: Thank you for the fabulous review! It made my day! And give my regards to your Indian friend! :)

Author's Response: You're reading this despite supporting D/Hr? That's really nice of you! Thank you!


Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 17:19 · For: A Very Special Birthday
Oooh. I'm hanging in suspense! What's going to happen? (I'm not being sarcastic, just so you know, it can take a turn for anything at this point!)

Author's Response: Ahhh... the suspense is too much to bear, is it? But keep hanging, I won't tell you anything! :) *zips her mouth*


Name: Ginny_Plays_Piano (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:00 · For: The New Case
That was good! It's very akward between Harry and Ginny, and I like that. Naina is so cute! For that reason, I don't want Harry to divorce Pavarti, but I do, becausse then he'll be with Ginny.

Author's Response: You want Harry to divorce Parvati? *Smiles mischeviously* . The consequences under which Harry will um... go(?) towards Ginny will be *ahem*... I won't reveal too much. Pauie and I will keep our secret, until it is all done, so wait and watch! :)


Name: thismafer (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 22:29 · For: The New Case
ohh... poor ginny
stupid harry!! how could he marry her to thank her for saving him..... wait to see what will happen looks like a good story
;)


Author's Response: I know, Harry's a real git, isn't he? Yes, there's a lot coming up, and you'll be singing a different tune on who's poor at that time ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: Nairobidawn (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 10:22 · For: The New Case
interesting...keep it up. I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Yes, you'll read more... a lot more! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 8:19 · For: The New Case
the beta speaks: so nice, isn't it? just enough intrigue and suspense brewing to promise a whole lot more? ^_^ can i even review? well, too late now, im too fond of Pooja, hehe

Author's Response: LOL, Pauie, you're sweet! Thanks for reviewing my story!!! :)


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 9:50 · For: The New Case
awesome start to this story! i hope you have more chapters coming cause this story is great!

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot more chapters. My Beta is AWESOME, and I'm sure all the chapters will be validated right the first time. I promise you'll enjoy this story A LOT. Thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 8:41 · For: Prologue
that sounds like iy'll be good!

Author's Response: Thank you, update coming soon! :)


Name: hkcjphillips (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 15:49 · For: Prologue
i really like the title! i hope the story is just as good. :)

Author's Response: So you liked the title, eh? I'm sure you'll like the story, then! Promise! :)


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 5:17 · For: Prologue
First of all, thanks for your informations. It was good enough for the opening. I can't tell you more. I'm really sorry, because i want to know more what will be going on in your story. So maybe i can review better.

Author's Response: Oh, it's pretty simple. You'll understand the story line, once chapter 2 is in. I've to get it corrected now, because it got rejected for a few errors. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: smaster (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 12:39 · For: Prologue
It a good story I liked your idea about starting the story in the manner you did. It would be nice to read an Indian version of Harry Potter (Hary Putter). Great story write more.

Author's Response: Oh, Harry won't be Indian, all right, Hari Putter would be Punjabi, if I'm not mistaken (Oi Putter!, Balle balle!), he's only marrying an Indian. It's like any other romance story, but the marriage ceremony was half-Hindu, half-Christian. It's not an Indian version of the story, or anything.


Name: neomatrixj2 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 3:48 · For: Prologue
mmmkay this is gonna be interesting. I've read hundreds of thousands of pages of Harry/Ginny fics and I don't think I've ever seen this unique situation.

Author's Response: And... again ;)


Name: neomatrixj2 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 3:47 · For: Prologue
mmmkay this is gonna be interesting. I've read hundreds of thousands of pages of Harry/Ginny fics and I don't think I've ever seen this unique situation.

Author's Response: Oh yes, it is; believe me. You'll enjoy reading Harry's feelings, especially. :) Thanks for the review! ;)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 19:33 · For: Prologue
why did harry marry parvati instead of ginny??

Author's Response: There is a reason for it and the reason will be explained later. You'll just have to wait and watch ;)


You must login (register) to review.