Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 21:25 · For: Rebecca Palmer
Coolio. An update. Write more and post it. Pretty intruiging plot. I like very much. Wow. Randomness.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I like random people! :)


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 20:15 · For: Rebecca Palmer
I have missed seeing your story thinks for the update...its a great mystery!

Author's Response: It'll take time, because I'm REALLY busy. We have ranks from my city and all with these exams I'm giving, and I have to maintain a good position, right? So, I'll update ASAP. Definitely.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 19:22 · For: Rebecca Palmer
great! whats a creche?

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't know that creches are not well known! Well, a creche is a place where many kids are left at a time, and are taken care by what we may call as prefessional baby sitters. They're like play schools. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 22:47 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
Well. I think I get my wish. I think that the fan of Harry called Parvati.

Author's Response: Hmm... *checks notes*. I dunno, I don't want to grant your wish... but you really can't say what might happen. No one can! And Harry's fan? That's me! Okay, seriously, you can't even confirm this because I'm a twisted person, you know.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 17:20 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
wow amazing very thought provoking...god i hate parvati i hated her even in goblet of fire oh well ig euss she was just always on my bad side

Author's Response: Parvati? She's a nice character! Oh, maybe I'm prejudiced because she's a fellow Indian, but I think Parvati is not bad. If she's a Gryffindor, she ought to be noble! Just being giggly and gossipy does not make a person bad. But if you hate her, you'll love her in this story. I promise. And thanks for the review! :)


Name: soccergirl68 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 20:06 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
awesome so far! i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Oh, I'll update as soon as chap 5 is completed and corrected!!! Thanks!


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 14:18 · For: Prologue
this is a secnd review i am posting here...

i really, REALLY like ur story. Being Indian, it kind of gives me a sense of happiness to see our culture reflected in something that is read by thousands all over the world. Great job. Our culture is so rich it needs to be advertised everywhere... and this was a nice way...
(please forgive me for talking utter rubbish... i just wanted t talk to someone of my country on mugglenet, and found reviews a good excuse) :-)

Author's Response: Yes! Exactly! I hate to think that so many people all over the world consider our country as a downtrodden one. It's time for people to notice this beautiful country with such a diverse, rich cultural heritage and appreciate the greatness of it. I hope this small step works... Thank you :)


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:31 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
ehh.... awesome story, but i think durin the case harry and ginny tlk alone and harry loses his restraint and like tat affair starts. I ALSO THOUGHT THE SERIAL KILLER WOULD BE ROMILDA! tho im thinkin it might be irene now. but u should check the names cuz sometimes u write padma instead of parvati. still great story. keep updating.

Author's Response: And... again :)


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:30 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
ehh.... awesome story, but i think durin the case harry and ginny tlk alone and harry loses his restraint and like tat affair starts. I ALSO THOUGHT THE SERIAL KILLER WOULD BE ROMILDA! tho im thinkin it might be irene now. but u should check the names cuz sometimes u write padma instead of parvati. still great story. keep updating.

Author's Response: Uh, Romilda??? Why? Does she seem bad? And Parvati and Padma do not seem to be mixed up. Did you find any error in it? May I know what it is? Thanks for the review, anyway!


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 14:43 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
hey! i simply luv ur fic! i am indian (my name is Sudeshna Dasgupta by the way... living in kol) and i really enjoyed this fic!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Wow, you're a Bengali too! Both my school friends are bengalis and you guys are so cute... Thanks for the review! :)


Name: charma10 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 9:31 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
I actually really like Parvati in this story and I am going to be really sad when she gets hurt (which we all know she will). I really hope Harry doesn't cheat on her. She doesn't deserve that.

As for Ron and Hermione...what is that man hiding? Again, I really hope there is no infidelity going on. Because that would suck. If Hermione was acting like that I would say she was pregnant...can men be pregnant in your story...because that could be an explanation.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hehe, Paravti, hurt? Who knows...?! And Harry? Oh, don't worry, you'll know soon enough. I know what he'll do ;) And Ron, prednant? *giggles*. Oh, I can't tell you anything about him right now, but you'll know. It's completely different from what is happening to Harry, though, if you want a hint! That was a wonderful review. Thanks!!!! I enjoyed replying!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 19:23 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
wow u do take a lot of time to update
but i luv ur way of writing n cant wait for more n i luv da harry n parvati being married thing
n i luv da name naina too
k now u better update soon

Author's Response: I am darn, darn busy, right now. I've got so much to cope with at school, that I have to give writing a secondary position. But I know it could be killing to wait for updates. I'll try to update soon! And I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 22:12 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
this is getting really thick! its so good! i can't wait! i wonder what will ahppen next! write more soon!

Author's Response: Sure! I'll try to update ASAP. Just pray that my classes and school don't drive me crazy. I wanna be a doc, but I think I'll end up being a patient by the time this ends ;). And keep wondering... I love putting in cliffies!!!


Name: lemoncat (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 19:58 · For: A Very Special Birthday
i love the story, the only thing is that leaving children of that age in a room together alone is unrealistic. it would help if they hired a babysitter or something.
keep writing, the rest is great!


Author's Response: Thank you for the suggestion, first of all, but I don't think a babysitter is required when the parents are in the house. I'll try to correct that part in some way, though, let me see... Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:48 · For: A Very Special Birthday
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Okay, that's like the same review for two fics ^-^. But I'll update ASAP!


Name: gauri92 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 11:45 · For: A Very Special Birthday
I would really like harry and parvati to end up together in this...though i dont really know if that is possible, considering that this is a harry/ginny fic. i really like parvati in this one....it'll be really sad if harry goes to ginny.....


Author's Response: *Smiles mischeviously* hmm hmm, I like Parvati too. I'm really happy with the character developments in her... but let's see the climax, I won't put up spolers here! :)


Name: megapotterfan (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 17:17 · For: Prologue
this story has both drama and love; it's very good

Author's Response: Thank you! *Squee!*


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 15:36 · For: A Very Special Birthday
*sniff* poor ginny though!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 6:29 · For: The New Case
I don’t really like the idea Harry will have relationship to Ginny behind Parvati’s back. Well, maybe I’m too wicked, but I rather like Parvati is dead by Harry’s fan who relates to Harry’s case in Ministry right now, so at the end Harry can continue his life with Ginny and his daughter then.

I really love to know that Parvati doesn’t forget about Harry’s birthday and even organizes his birthday party without Harry’s knowledge. Even though, I think it’s really hard for her that she must admit his own husband doesn’t love her as many as she wants. And she still loves Harry in great way.


Author's Response: :O You want Parvati to DIE? Not even DIVORCE Harry? you wicked, wicked person! But just wait and watch, you never know what will happen... Yeah, I am so glad that my readers admire Parvati! I never really liked her very much in the books, but my own story has made me develop respect for her. The ideal Indian bride... but Harry's not exactly the ideal hubby, unfortunately. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 14:31 · For: A Very Special Birthday
aw... harry really knows how to make a good save

Author's Response: Yeah, don't you think so? Thanks for reviewing! :)


You must login (register) to review.