Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 14:39 · For: Coping Up
Why is Hermione being so mean?! I mean real, at first a though Ron should take more care of his children,but not i see the truth.... LAY OFF HERMIONE JUST FORGIVE THE MAN!

Author's Response: So sorry this took long! *fail* But Hermione is just having a tough time. Let's give her a break. ;)


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 13:27 · For: Goodbye
Oh my gosh this is so,so,so,so,so,so,so SAD :( :( :'(

Author's Response: Awh, I'm sorry about that! Thank you very much for the review!


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 12:19 · For: Shattered
Three words: I. Am. Crying.

Author's Response: :( Sorry!


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 11:24 · For: Chris Stevens Confesses
My favorite couple in this is Harry/Ginny its so romantic how they love eachother but can't confess it. I can't pick my favorite chapter yet, I haven't read the whole thing, nor can I pick my favoite part. And I suspect a lot of people.... But my lips are closed :x

Author's Response: Awh, I'm glad to get your inputs on this! Harry and Ginny used to be my favourite couple at that time too, though I'm deviating towards Ron and Hermione and Scorpius/Rose now. :D


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 10:57 · For: Murder at Bethnal Green
I must say I am really getting into this story :-) I may even have a list of suspecs

Author's Response: :D Keep going, keep going... :)


Name: roseilinda_granger (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 16:52 · For: Bittersweet Endings
This was the the greatest fan fic i have ever read!!!!!!!! i made an account just to review this story i as crying when Pavarti was killed off! LOVED! the twist in the end great plot! ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OMG, I'm so glad that you've liked this so much! This fic was my baby, and I loved it a lot. I'm flattered that you actually created an account to review this. :) And well, I also happy that you enjoyed the twist and the plot. :) You can also check out the sequel, 'Where Are You?' on my profile itself, if you wanna read further about Daisy and Chris. Thank you for the review! :)


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 9:48 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
hermione really pissed me off... she still does in fact... she better reddem herself to ron soon

Author's Response: Oh yeah, I was pretty angry with Hermione during this story too... anyway, you'll know what happens soon. ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: c-hep (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 4:07 · For: Bittersweet Endings
brilliant story, really made you want to read more. this is the first novel ive read on fanfiction for ages and i'm really glad i did. well done :)

Author's Response: Hey! *blushes* I'm flattered by your review! Thank you so much! :)


Name: Lunafreak (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 11:24 · For: Bittersweet Endings
Wow that was amazing. You have a great way with words. I was shocked at the beginning because i could never see Harry with Parvati but you ha great reasoning for it. The only problem I had was Ron doesn't seem like the type to lay down and cry but that also had good reasoning. I was hooked on this story from the start even though I was a little worried to read it at first. Thanks for an AMAZING story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so very glad that you've enjoyed the story. I did enjoy writing it, too. :) And all the good reasoning is thanks to my Beta, Pauie, who would help me to dig deeper and fill up plot holes and correct OOC ness. I'm grinning from ear to ear now! LOL. Thank you once again! :) Cheers!


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 15:35 · For: Dreams and Reality
What an enormous twist!! Brilliant!!! :D The story's been great so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's great that you like the story! :)


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 4:06 · For: Bittersweet Endings
Chris and daisy should of got back together the story seems in complete still because of it:(

Author's Response: Hey! The Daisy/Chris story continues in the KI sequel, 'Where Are You?' and you can read it here: http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/viewstory.php?sid=87127&warning=5 Thanks for the review! I'm glad you stuck to KI. It has really made my day. :)


Name: pinklilyflower (Signed) · Date: 10/16/10 11:03 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
I'm reading this for the first time. I waited to make sure it was complete :) I really like it!

Btw, I totally think that Irene is the serial killer :D

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. And the serial killer... just read on, I'll say. Wow. It's weird to realise that my story has been completed! LOL


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/05/10 9:53 · For: Prologue
DI!!!!!! *sniffles* that was it? the end??? I can't believe it... :( The whole story was so awesome! I totally LOVED the plot and everything- so original! And now seeing it end feels really sad, y'know? And its not fair... I hoped Daisy and Chris would be together! Pweeeez bring them together in the sequel, ok??? Anyway, Love the rest of the ending :D. Awesome, Di!!! :D

Author's Response: Hey Nadia! Thanks for the lovely review! :) Yeah... I was pretty sad to finish this one off too. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story and stuck with it throughout, hon! :) Daisy and Chris? They have much more coming their way, don't worry. ;) I'm putting the sequel just now, and you can read it when it comes along. Love you, hon, thanks again! :)


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/10 13:12 · For: Bittersweet Endings
I love it when stories have a happy ending :)

and poor kids of RHr ... it's not fun hearing your parents have fun LOL

Author's Response: Thank you. And yeah... poor Ron and Hermione's kids... :D. Thanks for reading my story! See ya! :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/10 11:01 · For: Bittersweet Endings
OMG!!! KI's done!! Wow the story was just amazing!!
Reading it was sooooo much fun!! Thank you soooo much !!

Author's Response: Well, thank you for coming along this far! And writing the story for you guys to read it was just as amazing. :)


Name: NymphydoryTonks (Signed) · Date: 10/01/10 21:07 · For: Prologue
Is chap. 36 the end? it cant be; this stuff is just too good

Author's Response: Yep, Chap 36 is the end. It's just been submitted, so it should be up in a few days. There's a sequel coming up too, so don't worry! Thanks for reviewing. :)


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 09/26/10 11:03 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Aww, loved it, Di! :) I especially loved Ron and Hermione getting back together... it was so CUTE! ^_^ and btw.... Daisy and Chris WILL get back together, right? RIGHT???? TELL ME!!! :D :P LOL. update soon, hon! --Nadia

Author's Response: Hey Nadia! Yeah, I sorta loved the R/Hr too. Hehe. And Daisy and Chris? Just wait and watch... ;) Update is coming. I've completed the story! :')


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 09/24/10 22:10 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Aww! I'm glad this is all gonna get wrapped up for everyone, but I'm worried about Chris/Daisy, I really liked them together...

Author's Response: Daisy and Chris... ;) . They are cute together, aren't they? Let's see the outcome... Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 11:41 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Soooo happy ending 4 gin/harry and ron/ hermione
Yaaaay!!
I cant wait 2 see what happens between chris and daisy!

Author's Response: Hehe. Everyone's all about Daisy and Chris! You'll get to know in the next update, don't worry! :). Coming soon! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: crdcnd (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 10:08 · For: Escape
Great story can't wait to see how it ends

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! We'll see how this ends soon... ;)


You must login (register) to review.