Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: roseilinda_granger (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 16:52 · For: Bittersweet Endings
This was the the greatest fan fic i have ever read!!!!!!!! i made an account just to review this story i as crying when Pavarti was killed off! LOVED! the twist in the end great plot! ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OMG, I'm so glad that you've liked this so much! This fic was my baby, and I loved it a lot. I'm flattered that you actually created an account to review this. :) And well, I also happy that you enjoyed the twist and the plot. :) You can also check out the sequel, 'Where Are You?' on my profile itself, if you wanna read further about Daisy and Chris. Thank you for the review! :)


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 9:48 · For: A Rush of Adrenaline
hermione really pissed me off... she still does in fact... she better reddem herself to ron soon

Author's Response: Oh yeah, I was pretty angry with Hermione during this story too... anyway, you'll know what happens soon. ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: c-hep (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 4:07 · For: Bittersweet Endings
brilliant story, really made you want to read more. this is the first novel ive read on fanfiction for ages and i'm really glad i did. well done :)

Author's Response: Hey! *blushes* I'm flattered by your review! Thank you so much! :)


Name: Lunafreak (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 11:24 · For: Bittersweet Endings
Wow that was amazing. You have a great way with words. I was shocked at the beginning because i could never see Harry with Parvati but you ha great reasoning for it. The only problem I had was Ron doesn't seem like the type to lay down and cry but that also had good reasoning. I was hooked on this story from the start even though I was a little worried to read it at first. Thanks for an AMAZING story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so very glad that you've enjoyed the story. I did enjoy writing it, too. :) And all the good reasoning is thanks to my Beta, Pauie, who would help me to dig deeper and fill up plot holes and correct OOC ness. I'm grinning from ear to ear now! LOL. Thank you once again! :) Cheers!


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 15:35 · For: Dreams and Reality
What an enormous twist!! Brilliant!!! :D The story's been great so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's great that you like the story! :)


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 4:06 · For: Bittersweet Endings
Chris and daisy should of got back together the story seems in complete still because of it:(

Author's Response: Hey! The Daisy/Chris story continues in the KI sequel, 'Where Are You?' and you can read it here: http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/viewstory.php?sid=87127&warning=5 Thanks for the review! I'm glad you stuck to KI. It has really made my day. :)


Name: pinklilyflower (Signed) · Date: 10/16/10 11:03 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
I'm reading this for the first time. I waited to make sure it was complete :) I really like it!

Btw, I totally think that Irene is the serial killer :D

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. And the serial killer... just read on, I'll say. Wow. It's weird to realise that my story has been completed! LOL


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/05/10 9:53 · For: Prologue
DI!!!!!! *sniffles* that was it? the end??? I can't believe it... :( The whole story was so awesome! I totally LOVED the plot and everything- so original! And now seeing it end feels really sad, y'know? And its not fair... I hoped Daisy and Chris would be together! Pweeeez bring them together in the sequel, ok??? Anyway, Love the rest of the ending :D. Awesome, Di!!! :D

Author's Response: Hey Nadia! Thanks for the lovely review! :) Yeah... I was pretty sad to finish this one off too. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story and stuck with it throughout, hon! :) Daisy and Chris? They have much more coming their way, don't worry. ;) I'm putting the sequel just now, and you can read it when it comes along. Love you, hon, thanks again! :)


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/10 13:12 · For: Bittersweet Endings
I love it when stories have a happy ending :)

and poor kids of RHr ... it's not fun hearing your parents have fun LOL

Author's Response: Thank you. And yeah... poor Ron and Hermione's kids... :D. Thanks for reading my story! See ya! :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/10 11:01 · For: Bittersweet Endings
OMG!!! KI's done!! Wow the story was just amazing!!
Reading it was sooooo much fun!! Thank you soooo much !!

Author's Response: Well, thank you for coming along this far! And writing the story for you guys to read it was just as amazing. :)


Name: NymphydoryTonks (Signed) · Date: 10/01/10 21:07 · For: Prologue
Is chap. 36 the end? it cant be; this stuff is just too good

Author's Response: Yep, Chap 36 is the end. It's just been submitted, so it should be up in a few days. There's a sequel coming up too, so don't worry! Thanks for reviewing. :)


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 09/26/10 11:03 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Aww, loved it, Di! :) I especially loved Ron and Hermione getting back together... it was so CUTE! ^_^ and btw.... Daisy and Chris WILL get back together, right? RIGHT???? TELL ME!!! :D :P LOL. update soon, hon! --Nadia

Author's Response: Hey Nadia! Yeah, I sorta loved the R/Hr too. Hehe. And Daisy and Chris? Just wait and watch... ;) Update is coming. I've completed the story! :')


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 09/24/10 22:10 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Aww! I'm glad this is all gonna get wrapped up for everyone, but I'm worried about Chris/Daisy, I really liked them together...

Author's Response: Daisy and Chris... ;) . They are cute together, aren't they? Let's see the outcome... Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 11:41 · For: The Dawn of Truth
Soooo happy ending 4 gin/harry and ron/ hermione
Yaaaay!!
I cant wait 2 see what happens between chris and daisy!

Author's Response: Hehe. Everyone's all about Daisy and Chris! You'll get to know in the next update, don't worry! :). Coming soon! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: crdcnd (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 10:08 · For: Escape
Great story can't wait to see how it ends

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! We'll see how this ends soon... ;)


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 08/19/10 18:39 · For: Escape
oohhh...tense....

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks!


Name: sirius pink (Signed) · Date: 08/19/10 14:21 · For: Escape
O_O thats all? its too short! T_T that's cheating!! too much suspense!!

Author's Response: Hehe, don't worry dear. The last two or three chapters are big. :)


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 08/05/10 11:10 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
intense update
I hope Ron makes it out of this alive

Author's Response: We'll see. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: sirius pink (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 13:56 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
Wow, omg, this is like, evil but good, I dunno, Kinda refreshing to read something harry potter ish even if its not from jkr. Its really good, I mean i read really bad hp ff and this is just nice, hurry up and finish it! >.

Author's Response: Thank you! Update coming soon-- hopefully! :)


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 22:13 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
I've been going to you're story every day, and I was just about to log off, when you're story was updated! :D anyway..

HOLY HIPPAGRIFF! YOU CAN'T KILL RON! i thought he was you're favorite! I HATE Rebecca. what a horrid bitch! D: I'm still confused about how Daisy fitted into all of this... UPDATE SOON! or this time I'll actually die of anxiety... again!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! Oh, I've had this story in the queue for about three or four days now and I've been checking daily to see update notices too. :D. Ron? He's not dead YET, is he? I'll try to save him... ;) Rebecca has turned out to be horrible, hasn't she? The cunning female... And update will have to wait until next week, I'm afraid because I've not completed my next chapter. I was writing it on my iPod, but a bloody b****** of a thief pickpocketed my iPod!!! I prayed for that guy to die. >.< Now thankfully, I had mailed the chapter to myself, so at least I haven't lost what I had written. But at the same time,

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! Oh, I've had this story in the queue for about three or four days now and I've been checking daily to see update notices too. :D. Ron? He's not dead YET, is he? I'll try to save him... ;) Rebecca has turned out to be horrible, hasn't she? The cunning female... And update will have to wait until next week, I'm afraid because I've not completed my next chapter. I was writing it on my iPod, but a bloody b****** of a thief pickpocketed my iPod!!! I prayed for that guy to die. >.< Now thankfully, I had mailed the chapter to myself, so at least I haven't lost what I had written. But at the same time,


You must login (register) to review.