Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 3:14 · For: Prologue
Oh My Gilly Golly Gosh!
He Married Parvati??????????

Author's Response: *Grins* I surprised you, didn't I? *Squee!*


Name: ZINNIYA (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 11:34 · For: Rebecca Palmer
Hey! when r u goin to update. its been so long & u r just in 11th. thimk about me . my carrer decidin exams r around the corner. readin' stories after studin' for a long time do help a lot. by the way, let me tellu that nono of my classmates read HP.they say,"kaise jhelti ho". stupid idiots. they make my blood boil. i'll try to watch jab we met thouh i'm not a fan of shaheed - kareena duo. but just because u said. u r my 1st pen frnd. keep respondin'. love u & ur stories

Author's Response: I- am- busy *huffs and puffs*. Oh my God, this is killing! I have to wait for the queue to reopen and my Beta to go through chap 5, though. It's complete, at last. Ah, and you have really weird classmates, I must say. We almost hugged each other in joy when DH was released :)


Name: xombie (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 6:58 · For: Rebecca Palmer
wow! This the first H/G fic I've read and I'm totally bowled over by it.

You've written it very well . Pls update ASAP. [I]rukha nahin jaata ![/I]

Author's Response: Thanks! Update will come asap!


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 16:34 · For: Rebecca Palmer
DUN DUN DUN.... WRTE MORE!!!!!!!
I WANNNA KNOW WHO THE HECK THE MURDERER IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JUST WRITE MORE!!!
PLEASE TELL ME WHEN YOU'LL POST THE NEXT CHAPPIE!!!!
NOONE HAS EVER ANSWERED A REVEIW BEFORE!!! THANKS!!! YOU ROCK!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! But the murderer is actually me... hehe, because if I hadn't written it, none of this would have ever happened, agree? And I'm still writing chapter 6. I had exams for two consecutive weeks and have them every month, so it's slightly hard to keep up with all the writing. But I'll update asap. Right now, I've submitted a new story, which will hopefully make it to MNFF. After that, KI is next! And I always respond to reviews, because I think it's a good way to let the reviewer know that you are utterly grateful to them. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 21:17 · For: Rebecca Palmer
i love it when ate you writing more?

Author's Response: My exam just finished and Diwali is coming. So, I must get a little free time, now. Thanks for reviwing! :)


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 20:13 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
I just posted a stooooory! It's my first one!

BUT SIRIUSLY YOU ROCK.... I HATE CLIFFIES! MUST READ MORE!!!!!

Author's Response: Hmmmm *grins*. There are gonna be many cliffies in this story. So... brace up!


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 18:46 · For: A Very Special Birthday
AWWWW... Harry seems so in love with Parvati, LOVE STORY!!!!! NEED READ MORE!!!!

Author's Response: And again...


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 18:46 · For: A Very Special Birthday
AWWWW... Harry seems so in love with Parvati, LOVE THE STORY!!!!! NEED READ MORE!!!!

Author's Response: Is he? Everyone loves Parvati, no? Harry too!


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 18:25 · For: The New Case
I DON'T WANT TO REVEIW BECAUSE I WANT TO READ MORE!!!! LOVE THE STORY!!!!!

Author's Response: Uh oh, that's dangerous. Reviwing is a good habit. But thanks!


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 17:54 · For: Prologue
OMG I THOUGHT HARRY WAS GETTING MARRIED TO GINNY!!!!
The indian cloths made me wonder, and I thought the black hair was a typo. I can't say to write more because there is more, well I GOT TO READ!!

Author's Response: Hmmm, black hair... typo... wow! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 19:36 · For: Rebecca Palmer
awww.... Ron is so nice!

Author's Response: Yep, Ron is really nice! I love him sooo much! Oooh, I'm jealous of Hermione! :D


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:09 · For: Rebecca Palmer
Hmmm, this story is quite interesting. Just a question though, how do you pronounce "Naina"? I pronouce it how my people (the Welsh) would, as "Nine-a" (yes, it does sound like "Nana" I know. Nain is what most Welsh people call their grannies). I'd just like to know.

Also, your English is very...formal and cold-sounding. There are such things as contractions, which would loosen your style up quite a bit and probably give it some more feeling.

Cheers,
Crows

Author's Response: Naina.. well, 'Nain' is pronounced in a way similar to 'Dan'. It is really difficult to get people to pronounce these correctly because of the difference in accent. The way I pronounce Dan could not be different, for one thing. My accent is too Indian because I speak a lot of Hindi sometimes. And this may sound funny, but I don't know much of English slang. Again, Hindi is what I have to speak, most of the times. I'll try to make it sound better, though! Thanks for your thoughtful comments! :)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 17:16 · For: Rebecca Palmer
update soon!

Author's Response: I'll definitely update it ASAP. Don't keep too many expectations, though! :D


Name: magical_fortress (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 6:48 · For: Rebecca Palmer
plz hurry up!!! evn i know hindi...lolz...bandar kya jaane adrak ka swaad! gud wan!

Author's Response: Thanks! *'bows*


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 6:26 · For: Prologue
i am gonna make a very, very, very, very bizarre, dumb, nightmarish guess as to who the person who called parvati is... erm... yeah... it's Ginny,....
I know it's impossible. I'm telling you, I am a bit cracked!

Author's Response: Aha, chor ki daadi mein tinka! But Ginny? Why? I... I dunno! Is it not Irene? Or Romilda? Or... um... Rebecca? Why Ginny? No, don't worry, I not a bit cracked, I'm fully cracked. So you have company ^_^


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 21:25 · For: Rebecca Palmer
Coolio. An update. Write more and post it. Pretty intruiging plot. I like very much. Wow. Randomness.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I like random people! :)


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 20:15 · For: Rebecca Palmer
I have missed seeing your story thinks for the update...its a great mystery!

Author's Response: It'll take time, because I'm REALLY busy. We have ranks from my city and all with these exams I'm giving, and I have to maintain a good position, right? So, I'll update ASAP. Definitely.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 19:22 · For: Rebecca Palmer
great! whats a creche?

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't know that creches are not well known! Well, a creche is a place where many kids are left at a time, and are taken care by what we may call as prefessional baby sitters. They're like play schools. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 22:47 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
Well. I think I get my wish. I think that the fan of Harry called Parvati.

Author's Response: Hmm... *checks notes*. I dunno, I don't want to grant your wish... but you really can't say what might happen. No one can! And Harry's fan? That's me! Okay, seriously, you can't even confirm this because I'm a twisted person, you know.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 17:20 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
wow amazing very thought provoking...god i hate parvati i hated her even in goblet of fire oh well ig euss she was just always on my bad side

Author's Response: Parvati? She's a nice character! Oh, maybe I'm prejudiced because she's a fellow Indian, but I think Parvati is not bad. If she's a Gryffindor, she ought to be noble! Just being giggly and gossipy does not make a person bad. But if you hate her, you'll love her in this story. I promise. And thanks for the review! :)


You must login (register) to review.