MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 14:08 · For: Murder at Bethnal Green
great! i am glad that everyone is ok!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 10/02/08 23:03 · For: Murder at Bethnal Green
Again, I am on the edge of my seat! I can't wait for more--but I will wait patiently *smiles*

Author's Response: *Heaves a sigh of relief* Okay, that's one reader who's ready to wait... thank you so much! I will definitely update asap. In fact, the next chapter is ready. I have PM'd my Beta to ask her whether she's free to take it. And after that, it shouldn't take more than 3 days for me to send the next chapter up, and if it gets validated at my first try, you'll have it here :)

Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 10/01/08 16:46 · For: Murder at Bethnal Green
Yay! You updated! I was so scared for Parvati, and I feel so bad for Harry! I think you portrayed Ginny very well.
Cant wait for the next chapter!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 09/27/08 3:06 · For: Murder at Bethnal Green
yay, this story has been finally updated (you had me checking everyday, hehe) I really love this story. I am soo glad that nothing happened to parvati and Naina, nad Harry and Ginny. I am still quite sure that something was wrong with those breaks. And Irene is very suspicious. I love this story!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!! Breaks? Oh, no, nothing was wrong! Ginny is a bad driver, that's all. Hehe ;). And if you want to keep a watch on my updates, then you can just add the story to your favourites. You'll get a mail everythime I update, then! ^_^

Name: Maruder_20 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/08 14:39 · For: Murder at Bethnal Green
I loved it! I know hindi too and i know what you mean!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 09/26/08 12:20 · For: Prologue
That was a great story... fr the first time im reading someone who wrote a fanfiction that was rfelated to indian culture:D and im happy about that!! The story is really nice and I cant stop reading.... I just hope Harry makes the right move in the end... :P I like the way u put in hindi words ... but i dun speak hindi much... but i id understand the meaning to most of it... hope you will update soon!! Cant wait for the following chapter..!!!

Author's Response: I'll update asap... I have a lot to do, out here. But chapter 7 is almost done! Thank you for the review!

Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 21:04 · For: Prologue
Woah!Harry and Parvati!That's something I didn't see coming as this was labeled Harry/Ginny,Ron/Hermione.Even though I knew Harry was not going to be married to Ginny,I thought it would be Luna or Cho!
Very good story so far!
*heads for next chapter with enthusiasm*
~Southern belles follow the Son~

Author's Response: Thank you! Luna, Cho... too common. It would have been boring. Harry/Parvati is an interesting pair to work on. :) Thank you!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 7:04 · For: Interrogation
omg!!!!!! and yet another cliffy. What happened? Is Parvati dead?!?!?!? Was it ginny. Ahhh.
Your an amazing writer you know. Please continue and update soon! I can;t wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: :) Parvati? Ginny? Harry? You'll know! I'll update asap, but it will take time!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 6:54 · For: Rebecca Palmer
Oooh this is another cliffy isn't it. I think that in this chapter, we really get to see more of Hermione's and Ron's relationship and how they might even be drifting apart. I still feel really bad for Ginny though. She still really loves harry doesnt she. And harry loves her back. And then I still feel bad for Parvati. And the part about the serial killings is really interesting! This story is Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Your reviews have seriously made my day!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 3:14 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
ooohhh cliffy!!!! This story is really marvelous! I really love all the suspense, romance and a bit of humor you put in this story! Your an amazing writer and I really love your style of writing. I really don't like Irene! She is so mean. But maybe she is beyond mean. Is she the killer?!?!?!?!?! Well you probably won't tell me so i will just read on :p

Author's Response: Irene is mine! Hahahahahahaha!!! You'll get to see quirkier characters, don't worry *points at Daisy*. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 2:57 · For: A Very Special Birthday
Wow, this chapter is really powerful! i really liked the bewda part. It was really funny. I wonder if harry really doesn't love Parvati and just respects her. because sometimes it seems like he does love her!
I must read on!

Author's Response: Harry definitely loves Parvati. *grins* It's just a sort of... phase for him. It's a trauma. Thank you!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 2:31 · For: The New Case
This chapter is really great! For a moment there, in the beginning of the chapter, i thought that Ginny had stopped loving Harry. She was a really great actor. i think it's pretty sad to see Ginny longing for Harry and Harry longing for Ginny. I feel bad for Parvati though. She seems really nice now that she has grown up. And I can't wait to read more about the serial killer who is a fan of Harry's. I think I might know who it might be. I'm probably wrong though. I shall read on now!

Author's Response: The killer... yes. I promise, with all my heart to keep making you guess throughout this story! *wink*

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 2:12 · For: Prologue
wow, i think you really described the wedding beautifully! I can't wait to read on!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: hpfanatic112794 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 17:47 · For: Prologue
This is probably one of the best h/g and r/h stories that i have ever read. Although i think you talk about the indian culture a bit too much. That is where i start to get bored. but i think i know who is behind all of the killings!!!!! when r u gonna update again? i cant wait to see what happens!!!

Author's Response: Ooh, do you know, then? Are you sure? *grins and then laughs loudly* Okay... yeah, the Indian culture. This is what happens when the author is too patriotic. But there's not much ahead, I asure you! Thank you for your compliment, though! I'm so happy today! Update... it will take time, I'm afraid. I'm compressed out here...

Name: silamo (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 11:29 · For: Prologue
very nicely written love the story when do u think u can update it?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so busy now... I'll try to update ASAP. Promise!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so busy now... I'll try to update ASAP. Promise!

Name: Mrs Edward Cullen (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 9:09 · For: Interrogation
Ahhh! Hurry and Update im going mad!

Author's Response: I'm still doing chapter 6. *Cackles with laughter*. You're gonna have to face situations that are worse, dearie! :)

Name: hp_7_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 19:04 · For: Interrogation
please uodate!!!!im dying to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Definitely. Let me just get some more time... :)

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 9:27 · For: Prologue
I'll admit that when I first started reading this story, I thought, "Why is Harry married to Parvati?" But, I think you do a great job of answering that question in the other chapters. Harry definitely seems the type to be so good as to marry a woman he wanted to protect, even if he didn't love her as much as she loved him. Anyway, I'm glad you have a twist like that because it makes it so much more interesting when Harry encounters Ginny again. :) Oh, and I love the story line of Ron and Hermione! I do think Ron's being kind of a jerk to Hermione though. Hope they work things out. But, back to the point, the end of this last chapter certainly surprised me! Can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: :) Thank you for the really constructive review! I'm so glad that you like the story! Thank you so much, once again :)

Name: Elusive Dreams (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 14:31 · For: Interrogation
ohhh... such a big cliffie, I do hope Harry, Ginny and Parvati are alright.

Author's Response: Muahahahaha! BIG cliffie, aint it? Enjoy! Yaaa!

Name: Elusive Dreams (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 14:19 · For: Rebecca Palmer
Ahhh. Looks like Irene is the murderer now... I have a hunch she wasn't talking to herself though...

Author's Response: :) I really can't tell you whether you are right or wrong... but you'll definitely get more clues as the story proceeds... ;)

You must login (register) to review.