Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Killer Instincts

Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/12 1:05 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
Love this chapter!
By the way, I agree about Hindi. While I don't know how to speak Hindi, I can understand it a bit because I know Marathi, my mother tongue.
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Nidhi! It's always lovely to see your reviews, sweetie! LOL I don't even remember what exactly happened in this chapter. I must read through... I know Hindi and about 60% of Marathi! :D But I'm actually a South Indian. Tamil/Malayali combination. :) Thank you for the review! *hearts*


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 5:22 · For: Bittersweet Endings
Hi Pooja!
I love your fic!!!! It has a special place in my heart because it was the first fic I read on MNFF :)
You know that review by Ginnypotter2699? That's actually me. I could just kill myself for having such stupid reviews then.
Anyhow, I love your fic!!!!!!!!
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Hi, Nidhi! Oh, I'm so glad that this was the first fic to catch your fancy here! And well I just saw that other review and it's not stupid at all, hon, it's okay! :) Thank you so much for leaving me this second review. I will provide the details for update of WAY shortly, in case you're interested. :)


Name: hermionepal98 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 20:17 · For: Argument Over Breakfast
This is a really good story! I am infatuated.... although I am infatuated with most things Potter haha :) GREAT Plot

Author's Response: Thank you! The beginning parts of this story are like five years old now. :-P Ha, so now that I look back, I feel I could have done better.


Name: SGozzy (Signed) · Date: 02/26/12 16:35 · For: A Very Special Birthday
Love it! Ginny’s my past and you’re my present. ‘The past is history, the future’s a mystery. But today is a gift and that’s why, it’s called the present.' KUNG FU PANDA REFERENCE!!!!

Author's Response: :p Funnily enough, I remember that phrase from a very long time ago. I wrote this part in 2007 too, when Kung Fu Panda hadn't come out yet. ;) Actually, this was written or a poster or something in my fourth grade classroom, I think. Anyway, I'm glad you liked the fic! :)


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 1:19 · For: Bittersweet Endings
Hi! I'm of Indian origin(I'm an Australian citizen). What part of India are you from? Im from Pune/Mumbai.Oh, and just wanted you to know that I liked this. I red it a while ago, but didnt have a MNFF account.

Author's Response: OMG, sorry for the terribly late response. I don't get the review e-mails for some reason and I generally keep a count of the number of reviews I have so I can make out an increase, but I forgot KI had 223 before. So sorry, so sorry! I'm a proud Mumbaikar, actually! Love that place! And I'm glad you liked the fic! Thank you so much for the review! :)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 22:06 · For: Bittersweet Endings
I really enjoyed the story! It was very well written and thought of. I liked how at different parts of the story you made it seem like mabey Daisy had done it so then I would suddenly feel alot of hatred towards Daisy. But then something wouold happen to make her seem completely innocent and I would start thinking in was someone else. So it got VERY confusing at times. But that's what made the story so interesting you -the writer- would give all these different clues to who was the murder was without telling us and having us always wanting to know what will happen next. That -in my opinion- is what keeps people reading and interested!
Keep Writing!
-Livie

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for all your reviews! It was my pleasure to confuse you about the culprit. :D Yes, it takes effort to make sure the readers don't guess the obvious criminal before you want them to, so you've gotta drop subtle hints so that in the end it's not impossible that the person in question is the culprit. :D I'm glad you enjoyed the fic. You can check out the sequel too, if you want to know about what happens to Daisy and Chris. Thank you once again, Livie! :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for all your reviews! It was my pleasure to confuse you about the culprit. :D Yes, it takes effort to make sure the readers don't guess the obvious criminal before you want them to, so you've gotta drop subtle hints so that in the end it's not impossible that the person in question is the culprit. :D I'm glad you enjoyed the fic. You can check out the sequel too, if you want to know about what happens to Daisy and Chris. Thank you once again, Livie! :)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 22:29 · For: Murky Revelations: Part Two
This is sooo confusing!!!!! Did Rebecca even kill anyone?
-Livie

Author's Response: Technically, yes she did. She's killed the first four victims. Then the Aurors got involved, so she refined her ways. ;)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 10:11 · For: An Attack on the Heart
you killed Parvarti!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Why?

Author's Response: Hon, I had to get Harry and Ginny together, didn't I? ;)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 0:45 · For: Too Precious to Lose
I really like Chris and Daisy gettin back together.
And now that I think about it I think that the thing that Chris had done to Daisy was that he was practicing healing on Daisy and something went really wrong what happened might have also had alot of blood involved; so then Daisy has this mental image of her lying down on a hospital bed with there being lots of blood. And it makes sense because Daisy is always gettin sick.
Livie

Author's Response: Hello again, Livie! Your reviews are making me jump about. :D Okay, judging by your other reviews, I'm sure you've found out what happened between D and C by now, but you know, Chris is being a bigger git than you thought. ;) Thank you for the review!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 23:35 · For: Poison
I think Chris might have abused Daisy. Or mabey asked her to do somethng that she really didn't want to do but Chhris tried to get her to do it anyway.

And I'm starting to suspect Chris for the murderer; But I also think the murderer is some one that still hasn't boomed the story yet, someone we don't know.

Author's Response: Hmm... I'll say, keep reading. About Chris and Daisy-- you'll know soon enough! Chris is a git, though. In the sequel to this story, he's even more of a git. :p Hmmm... Chris the murderer? That's fair enough, but why do you think so? But if he IS the murderer, then you surely have met him, haven't you? ;) Thank you for the reviews! :)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 23:06 · For: Halloween Scare
You know Emma Watson!!!!!!!!!!
You're soooooooooooooooooooooooooo lucky!

P.S.: love the story you're really doin a good job!
-Livie

Author's Response: LOL I don't know Emma Watson, hon. I'm not that lucky. :p The 'Emma Watson' I'm referring to on my A/N was a classmate at school who resembled the real Emma a lot. The similarities in resemblances are really uncanny, actually. :o I assure you, I have never set a toe outside Asia to actually know the real Emma. ;) Thank you for your review!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 22:18 · For: Halloween Scare
You know Emma Watson!!!!!!!!!!
You're soooooooooooooooooooooooooo lucky!

P.S.: love the story you're really doin a good job!
-Livie

Author's Response: Thanks, Livie!


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 18:46 · For: Murky Revelations: Part One
OH MY GOD HERMIONE :O

Author's Response: Ohh... yes! You'll know what actually happens when you read on. :D


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 18:08 · For: Down Daisy's Memory Lane
Hmm something fishy is going on... But as for the Harry and Ginny thing I knew it would happen soon :-)

Author's Response: :D I like that phrase-- 'something fishy is going on'. :D


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 17:58 · For: Dreams and Reality
The whole Chris thing was shocking..... But I have a feeling that things aren't always what they seem....

Author's Response: You are right. Things aren't what they seem. ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 14:39 · For: Coping Up
Why is Hermione being so mean?! I mean real, at first a though Ron should take more care of his children,but not i see the truth.... LAY OFF HERMIONE JUST FORGIVE THE MAN!

Author's Response: So sorry this took long! *fail* But Hermione is just having a tough time. Let's give her a break. ;)


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 13:27 · For: Goodbye
Oh my gosh this is so,so,so,so,so,so,so SAD :( :( :'(

Author's Response: Awh, I'm sorry about that! Thank you very much for the review!


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 12:19 · For: Shattered
Three words: I. Am. Crying.

Author's Response: :( Sorry!


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 11:24 · For: Chris Stevens Confesses
My favorite couple in this is Harry/Ginny its so romantic how they love eachother but can't confess it. I can't pick my favorite chapter yet, I haven't read the whole thing, nor can I pick my favoite part. And I suspect a lot of people.... But my lips are closed :x

Author's Response: Awh, I'm glad to get your inputs on this! Harry and Ginny used to be my favourite couple at that time too, though I'm deviating towards Ron and Hermione and Scorpius/Rose now. :D


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 10:57 · For: Murder at Bethnal Green
I must say I am really getting into this story :-) I may even have a list of suspecs

Author's Response: :D Keep going, keep going... :)


You must login (register) to review.