Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Girl Like You

Name: the_antalope_slayer (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 14:51 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
She has a really old broomstick. yay for moaning myrtles and water buffaloes!

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess you could say that. haha...water buffaloes....haha.........


Name: the_antalope_slayer (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
I hated every word! It was the most horrible thing I've ever read, including the stories that we've written together. (Harry Potter and the Pillowcase of Doom and Snape's Dairies)

Just kidding! It was really good. I loved it!

Author's Response: Don't forget the one story that we wrote last year in class! lol Thanks for the review!


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 7:37 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
Hey
I just loved this I really can't wait untill you update it. I find it hard to believe that this is your first fan fic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm working on the next chapter! I've written a lot of stuff before now, but this is my first time writing in HP universe! I'm really glad you enjoy it!

Author's Response: I just saw on the Wizarding Wireless forums that it was actually you who posted this, I wasn't sure at first! So...THANKS!!!!! Let your sister know that I'll be working more on it now!


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:31 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
i love your story, especially the begginig, update soon PLEASE!! i wanna read more!!

Author's Response: I just updated chapter 4, and I'm going to update more often now, don't worry! Also, thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you like it!


Name: Hermy12 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 15:13 · For: Chapter 3: Breakfast Discussions
Nice chapter, can't wait for the next!!!
-Hermy12
aka: ron's_gurl on the wizardingpod.com forums :)

Author's Response: Hi! I know you! YAY!!! Sorry it's taking so long to post the next chapter, I'm working on it right now!


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 15:53 · For: Chapter 3: Breakfast Discussions
Post the next chapter soon! I love what you've written so far!

Author's Response: I'm working on writing the next chapter right now, sorry it's taking so long!


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 12:58 · For: Chapter 3: Breakfast Discussions
This is a bti short but a good chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now! Sorry it's taking so long!


Name: lily princess (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 12:13 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
you should keep writing the story! i want to read MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it!


Name: wotcherharry (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
I absolutely LOVE your story!!! Please tell me that you are not completed yet, cuz I really want to read more!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! It's great to know that my work is apprecieated! There's a bunch more, I've been kind of slow getting it updated, but I'll try and be faster in the future.


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 23:36 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
LOL!!! btw, leah erikson.... leaf erikson..... kinda close?

Author's Response: hmmm...I hadn't noticed that before! I did it without thinking! I name most of my made up characters after people I know. My mom's last name is Erickson, and I have a friend named Leah. Thats cool, though!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 13:43 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
Great start! I see I got first review, I'm just surprised there aren't twenty with a story of this quality! *clicks 'add to favourites'. Update soon!

Author's Response: Wow....thank you!!! Since this is my first fic, it feels so good to have a review this great!!! YAY!!!


You must login (register) to review.