Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Girl Like You

Name: the_antalope_slayer (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 11:39 · For: Chapter 5: Haylie's Rival
beautiful *sniff* i officially hate career pathways

Author's Response: wow Carmen...that was a random thing to say.


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 5: Haylie's Rival
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE THIS!!!

Author's Response: YAY!!! Thanks Anna!!! :D


Name: hufflepuff_dancer_17 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 16:34 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
Wow I LOVE your Story!!!!!!!!!!! I'm super excited t read the next chapter! And btw this Aly girl........ she seems AWESOME (hint hint) lol Keep doing your thing you ROCK!

Author's Response: Haha....thanks Ali. (yeah, I know this is you, I'm not stupid) Thanks for loving it!


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 20:36 · For: Chapter 5: Haylie's Rival
This story is absolutely wonderful, and I can't wait until the next chapter! You rock, Amelia!

(this is Cathy)

Author's Response: Awww....thanks Cathy!!! I'm really happy you love it!!! I'll try and get the next chapter up faster!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 6:06 · For: Chapter 5: Haylie's Rival
yayyyy! another AWESOME chapter! update soon please! (yes im a very needy reader) :-D

Author's Response: thanks, I'm honored! I'll do my best for another update!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 5:59 · For: Chapter 3: Breakfast Discussions
great chapter! i loved how when amelia gave james good advice he was just completely baffled. that is SO true. and hollie is a great character. i love to hate her!

Author's Response: Yeah, I really like that part too. And yeah, I completely love Hollie because she's like an overly-done prep, as we call the mean people in my school. Glad you like it!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 5:43 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
this is a really cool idea for a story....i cant wait to hear more about the magical disease as that sounds really interesting. i like the character of amelia too. my favorite part was when haylie and mickey were laughing about lily and james...tee hee! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! It's really fun to write! I'm glad you like it!


Name: jkr_fanno1 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 20:53 · For: Chapter 4: Problems in Potions
if u dont submit the next chapter soon then i'll cum 2 ur hous en shoot u!
lol
plz plz plz submit the next chapter


Author's Response: *gulps* Umm......if you shoot me, then you'll never get any more chapters!!! lol My beta's got the next chapter...it had some issues, and they've been taking awhile to work out. I'm hoping to have it to you all soon though! So please don't shoot me!!! (although I do appreciate your enthusiasm!) :)


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 2:14 · For: Chapter 4: Problems in Potions
pleaaaaaaaaaaaase get the next chapter up t hat was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm working on the next chapter...sorry it's taking so long!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 2:10 · For: Chapter 3: Breakfast Discussions
snap him up quick amelia

Author's Response: She's working on it! :)


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 2:05 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
go on Amelia go out with sirius before that annoying girl Hollie takes him!
loved it!
check ye grammar!


Author's Response: Haha....niiice! Don't worry, Amelia's just taking her time!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 1:51 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
sirius and james must really need a girl!
i know what its like with ye first story
and you rule mines so bad oh yeah i have actually read this before and i love it but then i couldn't review! but well now i can! from fire_whisky_padfoot

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pixie_Lover18 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 23:28 · For: Chapter 4: Problems in Potions
OMG!! This is the best fan fic EVER! I love it, and I can't wait to see what happens to Hollie. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!!!


Name: Tina Tissue (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 6:44 · For: Chapter 4: Problems in Potions
This fic is awseme! You have me hooked. Maybe for a later chapter, you should do the Keeper-Try-Outs and some more Mauraders pranks. Other then that you have my vote!

Author's Response: Thank you! Keeper tryouts are the next chapter, but I'll keep your Marauder prank idea for later chapters...I may need to throw in a filler one later on!


Name: the_antalope_slayer (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 10:45 · For: Chapter 4: Problems in Potions
I really liked it, although it would have been funnier if she actually did pass out from the burnt rubber fumes emitting from her cauldron.

Author's Response: haha...that would have been funny! But, then she would've had to go to the hospital wing, and that wouldn't have been good.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 18:40 · For: Chapter 4: Problems in Potions
Don't ever neglect this story! Please! I'll send e-mails of reminder, if you do. I hope you don't find that annoying. I always like to have fanatic reviewers for my stories, it motivates me...hope it does you too! Love it and hurry with mroe! Please!
Mia

Author's Response: That's ok, I like getting reviews! I got really excited when my email said I had 4 new reviews!!! Keep up the reviews, cause I love feedback!!!

Author's Response: I'm responding to this twice... This is really random and has nothing to do with fan fiction, but your nickname is Mia! My real name is Amelia (Like the character) and I have a friend who calls me Mia! Kind of ironic, isn't it?


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 18:35 · For: Chapter 3: Breakfast Discussions
This wasn't boring. NOthing in this story is boring. Lol, I mean it. I really really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 18:34 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
I am really liking this story, and hope for more. I like that she hasn't instantly fallen in love with sirius, as that is cliche.

Author's Response: Yeah, cliche isn't a good thing! They fall in love gradually, she's slightly intreseted in him the whole time, but he only sees her as a friend until later chapters...but I won't spoil that one!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 18:32 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
I really like this. I am a HUGE sucker for stories that involve an OC getting with Sirius, and I like your writing. It is sweet, and I am already fallin in love with Amelia's character. ONto the next chapter!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks! The next chapter is already being beta'd, so it should be out soon! Thanks for the love on Amelia's part! I based her kind of after me (yeah, I'm a loser like that), so I'm glad that you like her!


Name: emuphobia (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 5:37 · For: Chapter 4: Problems in Potions
I really like this story, keep going your doing great. Chapter 4- 3rd to last paragraph shouldn't it say "Haylie and I fight" not Leah and Haylie as its Leah talking

Author's Response: Hm...you're right! It should be Lily who's talking there, I get their names confused sometimes, but I'll see if I can change that! Thanks for letting me know, and thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.