MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Girl Like You

Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 17:51 · For: Chapter 8: The Ultimate Prank
write more it is so interesting!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will! :) Thanks for the review!!

Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 0:51 · For: Chapter 8: The Ultimate Prank
So, that was great. You really are an amazing writer. I can't wait foor the next chapter, and I reallyyy want something to happen between Amelia and Sirius.
Great job! :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Thanks for the review!!! *hands out cookie*

Name: quibblequill (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 23:24 · For: Chapter 8: The Ultimate Prank
I love your story!!! Please hurry and get the next chapter up!!! I'm hoping this story won't end for a while...... It's really good so far XD

Author's Response: Don't worry, it won't end for a LONG time!! :) I'm really glad that you like it, thanks so much for the praise!!!

Name: rpjrains61 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 10:39 · For: Chapter 8: The Ultimate Prank
I would have like for the prank to have ended on a funnier note, but honestly that is how jk rowling wrote. Teaching moral lessons all the time! No matter what malfoy did do through the 7 books, harry still helped him in the end and that is how this chapter was. Great job-can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I agree! Thanks so much for the review and the awesome praise! It means a lot to me, being compared to Jo's amazing writing! Don't worry, the next chapter's coming along soon!

Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 22:31 · For: Chapter 8: The Ultimate Prank
OH my Gosh, that was an awesome chapter. I hope more come!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm actually insanely surprised that it's up already... it only took about two days in the queue!!! Anyways, thanks so much for the review!

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 22:12 · For: Chapter 8: The Ultimate Prank
so when are amelia an siri going to hook up? and i apsalutlly loved this chapter. a few of my friends and i pulled the same thing, well almost on this girl who tried using a fishie i was close friends with (even though i was a jr.) to get to my best friend and he would flirt and leave her a note every day for a week and call and talk after school and when she brought the notes up (he never addressed them) he said they where for me not her so to try and get back at me (bc i laughed when he told her) she tried dating my brother who told her that she made him sick, trying to sleep around with every guy in the school and trying to turn fishes into slaves...

Author's Response: haha, nice story! They're going to hook up eventually. I'm making it gradual so that the plot lasts longer. I can't have them hooking up right away and then them being happily together, can I? :) Thanks for the review!!! I'm glad you like it so far!

Name: rpjrains61 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 11:57 · For: Chapter 7: The Solution
Love this story! It has the feel of the original books. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooo much!!!!! *hands out cookie* You have no idea how much this review totally made my day!!! Glad you like it!!!!!!!!!

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 19:10 · For: Chapter 7: The Solution
YAY im sooooo happy that cheat got what she deserved and that amelia got onto the team! way to go leah!

Author's Response: Yay!!! *hands out cookie* Thanks so much for the review! Glad you like it!

Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:39 · For: Chapter 7: The Solution
OMG! Haylie is soooo mean! I mean when one of yourr friends falls down you should help them up not kick them further! And thinking Amelia did it on purpose, um why would she do that?!?!?! And then when Amelia gets on the team she says she knew she would! What a hypocrite!

All in all a good chappie!:)

Author's Response: I know what you mean about Haylie... she's a BIT hot tempered. :) *hands out cookie* Just think about it though, if Quidditch was your entire life and you put so much time into training someone and then they don't make it, how would you feel? Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate it!!! :D

Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:33 · For: Chapter 7: The Solution
YEAH! I love this. it's so cool. can't wait for chapter 8!

Author's Response: Thanks Anna! I can't wait for chapter 8 too... it's my favorite so far! *hands out cookie* Thanks for the review!!!

Name: hpfreak1129 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:03 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
YAYY!! Shes on the team!!
Great chapter!!
Cant wait 4 the next!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! *hands out cookie* I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for the review!

Name: hpfreak1129 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 16:54 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
This is a really good story!!!

Poor Amelia!! I so thought she would make it!!!! SUPID ANIKA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I've got a plan that'll save Amelia from the embarrassment of not making the team! I'm glad you like the story so far!!! *gives out cookie* Thanks for the review!!!

Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 15:47 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
MMM!!!!! This cookie is almost as good as the story!!:) Keep writing your amazingness!

Author's Response: Thanks! The good thing about online cookies is that they taste better than the real ones I bake that burn every time! :) I'll do my best with the writing! :)

Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 15:39 · For: Chapter 6: The Tryout
Whoops my other review is for this chapter:)

Author's Response: That's okay, it's an easy mistake to make. :)

Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 15:38 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST MARUDER FIC IVE READ TO DATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bet someone jinxed Amelia, the fuzzy feeling sounds familiar! PLEASE WRITE MORE I LOVE IT!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! It really makes an author feel good when they get a review like this!!!! *hands out cookie* Hey, that's what I'll do for my reviews from now on... I'll hand out cookies!!!

Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 20:26 · For: Chapter 6: The Tryout
Ahh! I was so excited when I got the email that this fic had been updated! Please please please update again soon!

I bet Tankana jinxed her...
But I want the next chapter so I can know for sure!


Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter is already in the queue! Now all that's left is to cross my fingers and hope it's accepted!rnThanks for the review!!! I'm really glad you like it so far!! :)

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 18:30 · For: Chapter 6: The Tryout
Good! you're back to writing this. Huh. You'd better... lol, kidding! I understand all about real life not cooperating with my writing asperations.

Anyhooo, it's nice to see this up again! I like how you're starting out slow witht he James/Lilyness. I hate it when things get rushed like that.

Stupid tanaka. I bet I know what Leah was doing!

Can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm SOOO sorry about the huge gap of no updates! They'll be sooner from now on, I promise!rnrnThanks so much for reviewing, by the way!!!rnI'm really glad you like it so far! I agree with you, the whole Lily/James rushing thing didn't really make much sense to me... I think of it more gradually.rnrnAnd I also have a hunch that what Leah is doing is what you think she's doing! (wow... that made no sense...)

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 16:18 · For: Chapter 6: The Tryout
-hugs-! I am so so so so so glade that you finally got this posted! YAY! Now I want to read the next one....and Tanaka is a cheater...im sure of it.

Author's Response: I'm so so so so glad I finally got this up too! It was taking forever... I don't know how I survived! :) Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it so far!

Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 21:56 · For: Chapter 6: The Tryout
Aww, come on! I was SO expecting Amelia to make the team! I just feel so sorry for her... Good chapter, in any case!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I've got plenty of surprises ahead that will make up for the whole tryout mishap! Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you liked it!

Name: honeydukes0209 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 22:24 · For: Chapter 5: Haylie's Rival
Please continue!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm working on it! (Just running into some problems, but it'll all be ok) Thanks for the review!!!

You must login (register) to review.