MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Girl Like You

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:27 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
coach outlet online
ray ban outlet
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade
canada goose jackets outlet
hermes belt
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach outlet store
nike free run black
designer handbags
michael kors outlet online
reebok shoes
christian louboutin outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike huarache white
ed hardy outlet
cheap nike shoes
versace shoes
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets outlet
ray ban outlet
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
burberry bags
michael kors outlet
nike trainers
uggs on sale
vans shoes
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
air force 1
ugg boots canada
longchamp handbags
adidas gazelle
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
canada goose uk
north face jackets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet

Name: TawnieM (Signed) · Date: 12/03/13 0:23 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
I am really enjoying this so far!

Name: lady allana (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 5:24 · For: Chapter 15: Birthday Surprises
oh!!!!!!! i super love this chapter

Name: siriuslyron (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 21:39 · For: Chapter 15: Birthday Surprises
i couldn't help but smile when amelia and sirius got together. :)

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 1:46 · For: Chapter 20
ahhh! Write moooree please!

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 21:50 · For: Chapter 10

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 2:36 · For: Chapter 5: Haylie's Rival
hmm close to my friends personalities but my friend leah is sooo hallie. /LOL

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 2:15 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
oh. my. Gosh. This is creepy, all the main characters seriously represent me and my friends with similar if not same names and description. There's even a girl exactly like hollie. Im haylie but lol u spelt it wrong (hayley!)

Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 08/28/10 21:56 · For: Chapter 20
Wow...I haven't looked at this in a long time. I just reread the whole thing (at least, what you have so far) and I love it! I love it even more than I did the first time around, because now I see so much more in it. Your writing is so lovely. Pleaes add more when you have time.


Name: MelindaSnape (Signed) · Date: 03/01/10 19:05 · For: Chapter 20
Great story, I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter :)

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 01/19/10 23:07 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
i must say i am quite dissapointed at hearing the news that you are not continuing with this story. i must say that it is (or was) one of my favourites. The brief summary you gave us for what you had planned was hardly enough so if you can find the room in your heart and the story in your brain please continue. there was so much potential.
OH and by the way i do not think that the start is made up of poor writing at all i complement you on your writing skills.
anyway i hope that you continue or give a bit more in the 'what was going to happen section'...
a dissappointed fan...

Author's Response: It's reviews like these that make me wish I hadn't stopped writing it. :'( I would absolutely LOVE to make a longer summary, but that was really all I had for planning. Maybe if I have time one of these days, I'll sit down and plan the rest out for you guys. Or maybe even type up some of my old rough drafts of potential future chapters and see if I can get them on here. I'm really sorry to have disappointed you, but I really do appreciate your appreciation for my story. Your compliments on my writing really means a lot to me. :)

Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 11:49 · For: Chapter 20
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This story is really really really good!!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 17:50 · For: Chapter 20
i really loved this chapter....please say then next one is coming soon!!!!!!!!!

Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 19:40 · For: Chapter 20

Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/04/09 0:11 · For: Chapter 20
Whee!!! Totally loved it!!!

Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 22:18 · For: Chapter 20
Another great chapter =] I really look forward to reading these! And I, unfortunately, understand about having no spare time because of school.

Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 09/23/09 19:32 · For: Chapter 20
This is really good!! A bit short, but it's still amazing. Update ASAP!!!!

Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 10:22 · For: Chapter 19: The Journey Home
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I BEG OF YOU!!!!!
Sincerely, Dumb Brunette

Name: I-luv-Hogwarts (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 16:27 · For: Chapter 19: The Journey Home
Please update soon!!!

Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 12:23 · For: Chapter 19: The Journey Home
yay! another chapter! I love this one. Alanna seems like an interesting chacter. And I'm REALLY excited to find out what happens next. good job =]

You must login (register) to review.