Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Girl Like You

Name: TawnieM (Signed) · Date: 12/03/13 0:23 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
I am really enjoying this so far!


Name: lady allana (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 5:24 · For: Chapter 15: Birthday Surprises
oh!!!!!!! i super love this chapter


Name: siriuslyron (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 21:39 · For: Chapter 15: Birthday Surprises
i couldn't help but smile when amelia and sirius got together. :)


Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 1:46 · For: Chapter 20
ahhh! Write moooree please!


Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 21:50 · For: Chapter 10
YAY!


Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 2:36 · For: Chapter 5: Haylie's Rival
hmm close to my friends personalities but my friend leah is sooo hallie. /LOL


Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 2:15 · For: Chapter 2: The Sorting Ceremony
oh. my. Gosh. This is creepy, all the main characters seriously represent me and my friends with similar if not same names and description. There's even a girl exactly like hollie. Im haylie but lol u spelt it wrong (hayley!)


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 08/28/10 21:56 · For: Chapter 20
Wow...I haven't looked at this in a long time. I just reread the whole thing (at least, what you have so far) and I love it! I love it even more than I did the first time around, because now I see so much more in it. Your writing is so lovely. Pleaes add more when you have time.

-Cathy


Name: MelindaSnape (Signed) · Date: 03/01/10 19:05 · For: Chapter 20
Great story, I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter :)


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 01/19/10 23:07 · For: Chapter 1: The Transfer
HEllo,
i must say i am quite dissapointed at hearing the news that you are not continuing with this story. i must say that it is (or was) one of my favourites. The brief summary you gave us for what you had planned was hardly enough so if you can find the room in your heart and the story in your brain please continue. there was so much potential.
OH and by the way i do not think that the start is made up of poor writing at all i complement you on your writing skills.
anyway i hope that you continue or give a bit more in the 'what was going to happen section'...
a dissappointed fan...

Author's Response: It's reviews like these that make me wish I hadn't stopped writing it. :'( I would absolutely LOVE to make a longer summary, but that was really all I had for planning. Maybe if I have time one of these days, I'll sit down and plan the rest out for you guys. Or maybe even type up some of my old rough drafts of potential future chapters and see if I can get them on here. I'm really sorry to have disappointed you, but I really do appreciate your appreciation for my story. Your compliments on my writing really means a lot to me. :)


Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 11:49 · For: Chapter 20
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This story is really really really good!!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 17:50 · For: Chapter 20
i really loved this chapter....please say then next one is coming soon!!!!!!!!!


Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 19:40 · For: Chapter 20
PLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/04/09 0:11 · For: Chapter 20
Whee!!! Totally loved it!!!


Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 22:18 · For: Chapter 20
Another great chapter =] I really look forward to reading these! And I, unfortunately, understand about having no spare time because of school.


Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 09/23/09 19:32 · For: Chapter 20
This is really good!! A bit short, but it's still amazing. Update ASAP!!!!


Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 10:22 · For: Chapter 19: The Journey Home
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I BEG OF YOU!!!!!
Sincerely, Dumb Brunette


Name: I-luv-Hogwarts (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 16:27 · For: Chapter 19: The Journey Home
Please update soon!!!


Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 12:23 · For: Chapter 19: The Journey Home
yay! another chapter! I love this one. Alanna seems like an interesting chacter. And I'm REALLY excited to find out what happens next. good job =]


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 19:12 · For: Chapter 19: The Journey Home
I remember reading this on Booksie!!!!! Great job, once again. It's always fun to read something twice. :] I know we're all so busy right now, but keep going with this if you can!


You must login (register) to review.