Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lily_Luna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 16:16 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Sorry for saying this, but shouldn't this story be in the Remus/Tonks category?


Name: jimrach (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 16:32 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Awwww, this is one of the sweetest Remus/TOnks stories I have ever heard! Keep writing more, thhis is absolutely wonderful!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 19:55 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Oh my gosh! I cried. I loved it! I love any story with Remus, and this one was exceptional!


Name: Youngauthor27 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 17:54 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
That was excellent! A wonderful story...and perfectly written! I know it's your first, but it would be a shame if it was your last. Keep up the great writing.
Lots of love...
: )


Name: LilE (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 12:10 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
That was great! And so sweet to. I love Remus not hurting Tonks. True love is amazing!


Name: dora lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 4:12 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Fantastic!!!!!! I really enjoyed your story.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 20:54 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
I love it! Fantastic and I'll definitely be looking for a sequel!

Author's Response: Sequel sequel sequel...I'll be honest, I wasn't innitially planning to continue, but I've had so many requests...tell you waht, I'll look into it once I've finished the fic I'm currently working on. Your review is much appreciated, especiall one so positive. Thanks for taking the time.


Name: nimue (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 11:02 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Bloody fantastic! I got goose bumps when they kissed. More please!!

Author's Response: This was a one shot, but I've had a couple of requests for a sequel now, so I figure I'll write one after I finish the fic I'm currently working on. Thanks for the bloody fantastic review!!


Name: Chii Tagoshi (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 23:55 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Wow! I mean. Wow! At the moment I am totally at a lose for words. I love Tonks/Remus fanfictions, but this one was the best yet!

Author's Response: wow thats pretty high praise ^^ mind you there arent all that many r/t fics out there *shakes fist at everyone who hast writted a r/t fic* but still i am very honored, and ty very much for reviewing!

Author's Response: ***hasn't written


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 19:06 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Hey, GREAT FIC!!!!! It is a great fic, and I think that it is perfectly written. Tonks and Lupin were superb, and I can't wait until Snape gets ripped to bits by the werewolf Lupin *Dum, Dum, Dum...*! The kiss made me jealous *wonders why she hasn't gotten a heart-stopping kiss like that ever and curses her smartness and anything alse that turn boys away.* CHAPPIE 2!! CHAPPIE 2!!!

Author's Response: lol snape getting ripped apart...*sits there dreamily and starts laughing* hehe and damn that smartness of yours lol annnnyhoo this was a oneshot, but ive had a few requests made to write a sequel so...^^hmm ill consider it but im busy with my other fic right now SO ty veryvery much for reviewing!!


Name: ominous_black (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 22:27 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
great story.. i never really did like the whole tonks and remus thing but i think u may have swayed me over ...oh and i loved the part with tonks and the slide lol it was hilarious!!!

Author's Response: oouuu good stuff ive converted u as a r/t fan (i hope) woot then my job here is done ;) lol anyway glad u liked the slide part, i thought it would be a very tonkish thing to do, thx for reviewing!!


Name: Marta black (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 17:24 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
first off i must say that remus is only 8 years older than tonks so go back and change that and other wise this is a very goood fic more plz!

Author's Response: i knew that the age difference is 8 years but i did the whole 15 years thing instead just because it showed how remus and tonks exaggerated when it came to discussing the two of them - thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/05 14:59 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Brilliant. I especially loved the way remus changed back to normal. Does that mean he isn't a werewolf anymore? Write a sequal *begs* Please! :)

Author's Response: hmm sequel eh? well i wasnt planning on writing one, but if u really want me too...hmm ill consider it, though it wouldnt be written for wuite a while because im busy with another story at the moment...anyway to answer ur question remus is still a werewolf but much more in control now -- glad u enjoyed it, thx for reviewing!! :D


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 9:40 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Aww wow, that was so cute! You know what's really weird though, I was planning to include a scene in one of my fics where Remus loses control, but it isn't R/T, so if you read it, I didn't steal! Lovely story, well done, the characterization was great!

Author's Response: lol dont worry i wont blame you for stealing anything, thx for the wonderful review!!!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 20:59 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Finally! Someone (besides me) who realizes that Tonks/Lupin has to happen! Love the story!

Author's Response: yay another huge r/t fan!! hmm now i have to check if u have any fics...glad u loved the story, thx for reviewing!!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 12:58 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
I LOVE IT! It's very moving, and you wrote both characters so well. I really think that is how Remus would have acted had he hurt Tonks. Plus, it's got romance, and as I've mentioned several times on this site, I'm a sucker for a good romance. Especially Lupin/Tonks romances. There really aren't enough of those on this site. P.S. Since you're such a great L/T author, PLEASE R&R my L/T fic "Nursing Tonks". I really want your imput on it. Thanks so much!

Author's Response: :D glad u liked the fic, ill sheck urs out right now and leave a review


Name: siriusluvr (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 19:09 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Wow... thats awesum! And freaking hilarious1 I almost died, laughing at sum of the parts like "Fuck you, Remus Lupin" She tripped over the bottom of slide rite in her face..

Author's Response: lol glad u enjoyed it, thx for reviewing


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 19:55 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
This is great. I love short stories. keep it up

Author's Response: thanks!!


Name: winkysfree (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 10:49 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Enjoyable and well written. Hurray for R/T stories! You don't find that many of them on this site

Author's Response: i agree completly...everyone - write more r/t stories!! thanks for reviewing


Name: LittleWhiteLie (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 17:01 · For: To Fight a Werewolf
Aww! So cute, I loved it! You should write more stories... I've responded to both already!

Author's Response: ive been thinking of writing a hr/d...glad u like the fics and thx for revieing


You must login (register) to review.