Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Changing the Past

Name: miss_potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 1:51 · For: Morning of Mourning
oooooh!! Cliffie!! I'm loving the story so far, still. They got the wrong person : ( What will they do now?? Stupid rat!!! Keep writing and I can't wait for the next chappie to be validated!!!

Author's Response: lol...thanks for R/Ring! Ch. 12 coming soon!


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 23:07 · For: Morning of Mourning
wow was that peter?

Author's Response: Obviously, I can't tell...but you'll find out in ch. 12! Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 23:07 · For: Morning of Mourning
wow was that peter?

Author's Response: (see above response)


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 22:56 · For: Holding Back
OMG THIS CHAP. IS NEW AND.....WOW!

Author's Response: Uh...thanks! Ch. 12 is coming soon!


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 22:08 · For: In Transfiguration
Wow i forgot about that! lol!

Author's Response: lol...thanks for R/Ring!


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 21:27 · For: Memories of Old
cool!that was unexpected!LOL (even though i read this be4!lol

Author's Response: lol...thanks!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 21:18 · For: Morning of Mourning
Chapter eleven was absolutely great! Near the end though, you have Sirius going to the library to find Remus but you wrote James.
I never wouldíve thought Hermione would think of all of the reasons she did. Not that she isnít brilliant, but just because I didnít think about those things. I was only thinking about how everything else would be different, not how the Order wouldnít have a spy among the Death Eaters. Really amazing thinking! I had actually forgotten that Hermione and Luna took the potion also.
Telling Sirius was the right thing to do, it got them all out of the funk they were in and gave them a new place to focus their energy. Seeing a rat slipping out of the room was an evil cliffhanger, why oh why do you like to torture us poor readers.
You know I love this and canít wait for the next one, so why am I even telling you? Oh yeah, I know. Itís because you are doing such a great job and I really canít wait for the next chapter! I noticed itís in the queue, so hopefully it wonít be too long. See you then.


Author's Response: Thanks for R/Ring...a lot of the things Hermione figured out, I figured out the SECOND I read HBP (okay, maybe a few weeks later...), but hey, I turned out to be right, eh? Well, anyway, ch. 12 is coming soon!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 21:01 · For: Morning of Mourning
*gasp* How could Peter do that? I thought he was innocent during school. Well, I guess he didn't have to be. But wow, what a cliffie. Great chapter, possibly my favorite. Can't wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: Peter, you say? You think it's Peter? Well, find out in ch. 12...


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 19:36 · For: Morning of Mourning
Bad cliffy bad! I dislike cliffhangers. Anyways, Good Chapter. Wonder what is gonna happen next!

Author's Response: lol...so sorry about my constant cliffies, but I just love them! You'll find out what happens in ch. 12...thanks for R/Ring!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 13:46 · For: Holding Back
wow, i thought that dumbledore would be a little harsher considering harry actually KILLED snape....

Author's Response: You think so? Maybe Dumbledore is fearing for his own life at this point...if you doubt that Dumbledore would think much of a concept such as death, reread "Deathly Hallows"...


Name: rachpheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 11:59 · For: Detention and Deciphering
Great story! I love these kind of things... It is a bit creepy though. I mean even if Lily was pretty I would have thought that the thought that she was his mum would turn him off... It would me. Good though! Lol.

Author's Response: Actually, the thought might throw anyone off, even Harry...but there's more to his attraction to Lily than just her personality and attractiveness...but you won't find out until later. I've put hints in my responses to other reviews; try digging around a bit to find out. In one review, someone got VERY close to guessing correctly...but obviously I won't say which. Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: midnitepotter (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 14:04 · For: Holding Back
Keep writing! I was very surprised though that Snape ended up dead...what's a good Marauder story without Snape? But then again, you might have something up your sleeve. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I do indeed have something up my sleeve...several things, actually! You'll find out later on in the story what I mean...thanks for R/Ring!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 9:18 · For: Holding Back
I never though he would go through with it!!! I don't think Harry would do that. And wouldn't James save Snape at the last minute? Whatever, this is a wonderful and not ur typical time travel fic. Update soon!

Author's Response: No, it's not...I wanted this to be different from most time-travel fics for a reason. Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 9:18 · For: Holding Back
I never though he would go through with it!!! I don't think Harry would do that. And wouldn't James save Snape at the last minute? Whatever, this is a wonderful and not ur typical time travel fic. Update soon!

Author's Response: (see above)


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 9:17 · For: Holding Back
I never though he would go through with it!!! I don't think Harry would do that. And wouldn't James save Snape at the last minute? Whatever, this is a wonderful and not ur typical time travel fic. Update soon!

Author's Response: (see above)


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 9:17 · For: Holding Back
I never though he would go through with it!!! I don't think Harry would do that. And wouldn't James save Snape at the last minute? Whatever, this is a wonderful and not ur typical time travel fic. Update soon!

Author's Response: (see above)


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 1:56 · For: Holding Back
this is so sad!
i cant believe you actually killed him off!
harry is making me so angry right now!
i hope the next chapter is validated soon!

Author's Response: :) ....thanks for R/Ring!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 0:27 · For: Holding Back
wow u killed Snape, its weird, now, oh well. is the next chapter have Ginny's name in it.

Author's Response: Ginny? Not sure what you mean, but no...anyway, thanks for R/Ring!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 23:03 · For: Holding Back
Wow, awesome chapter. I can't believe Snape died. I suppose it makes sense, though. You've really thought this story through, and I really like it. Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Yup...everything in this story happens for a reason, and I have to be very careful in this stage, or I may screw up...like JKR did with the last book, I have written the last chapter already and am working towards it, so I don't stray too far off the path...you will see in a few months when the fic is completed. Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: dumbledorerocks (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 22:59 · For: Holding Back
wow! very detailed description of the marauders and harry after they killed snape. i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for R/Ring...Ch. 11 coming soon!


You must login (register) to review.