Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Changing the Past

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:34 · For: Requests
Disgusting... sorta... (hehe i didn't say ew or gross) Harry should just ell her that James tried to save snape...

Author's Response: lol...well, it doesn't seem like Harry's concerned about the J/L relationship right now, does he? Anyway, thanks for R/Ring!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:28 · For: Ratted Out
oh yikeys! terrible Peter... i hate him.

Author's Response: So do I! That's why I sent him to Azkaban...thanks for R/Ring!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:22 · For: Morning of Mourning
oh dear! that's not good!

Author's Response: No, it's not!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:15 · For: Holding Back
i cant belive you Harry.

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry, what's wrong with you!? (lol)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:10 · For: Confrontations
harry certainly is messing up. he is way too suspicious


Author's Response: Yup...good thing the Ministry hasn't heard of him yet!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:05 · For: Slip-Ups and Confusions
Ok. One word harry. NO!!

Author's Response: Think he can hear you? (lol) thanks for R/Ring!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:59 · For: Detention and Deciphering
EW! that would be totally disgusting! Blah to the max!

Author's Response: lol...thanks for R/Ring!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:53 · For: Requests
Interesting chapter!!
I can't wait to see what happens next in Hogsmeade and I wonder how James will react to the news of Harry and Lily going to Hogsmeade!
Cont soon!

Author's Response: You'll see in the next chapter...thanks for reviewing!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:53 · For: Formulating a Plan
i can't wait!

Author's Response: Me neither!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:49 · For: In Transfiguration
What the heck???? that's just scrazy to the max! WOWEE!

Author's Response: Yeah, pretty scrazy (lol)...thanks for R/Ring!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:44 · For: Recounting the Future
harry don't be a rebel! it'd be stupid of you! again...

Author's Response: lol...


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:40 · For: Requests
Aahh!Can't say I didn't see that one coming,though.lol.I just hope that it isn't permanent...not that it can be b/c Harry is her soon-to-be son.I can't wait to see where you go with this!Please update whenever you can,I love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks for R/Ring...next chapter in the queue!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:39 · For: Potter meets Potter
harry is being VERY stupid at the moment!

Author's Response: Yes, he is!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:32 · For: 1976
that would be soo incredibly awkward!!! omg i think i'd die


Author's Response: I hope not...please keep reading/reviewing! ;)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:26 · For: Memories of Old
oooh! be careful what you wish for...

Author's Response: "Be careful what you wish for...'Cause you just might get it all..." Quote from a song by Chris Daughtry. Bonus prize if you know what it's called!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 11:59 · For: Requests
That was umm... interesting. Interesting chapter. Weird and creepy Lily/Harry relationship.
Good chapter. Harry finally realized that he was rather stupid by killing snape although it... i'll stop right now. Good chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, keep going! I'm interested to hear people's theories! Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 11:58 · For: Requests
That was umm... interesting. Interesting chapter. Weird and creepy Lily/Harry relationship.
Good chapter. Harry finally realized that he was rather stupid by killing snape although it... i'll stop right now. Good chapter!

Author's Response: (see above response)


Name: xxdarkangelxx (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 11:53 · For: Requests
u do know that u have to make lily and james fall love with each other and that if u dont there is no story cause hary will not exist.!!..plz update soon


Author's Response: Don't worry...I know what I'm doing. I already have the last chapter written out, in which I explain everything that Harry caused to happen in the future. Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 10:40 · For: Requests
A good chapter - just something I've got to say as a reviewer, though... I feel like Harry's getting pretty OOC... I mean, he's not insane, he should realize that if he gets together with Lily and James gives up on Lily, then he (Harry) won't be born. Anyway, I do really like this story, time-travel fics are favorites of mine... but that OOC thing sort of bugs me.

You said in reply to my last review that Ron and Hermione would sort of expect it - I really don't think they'd expect THAT... I mean, like I said, Harry's not that reckless...

Good chapter again! Update soon!

Author's Response: Harry has been known to be reckless in the past...storming into the Ministry of Magic to take on Death Eaters with only five students to help him...going into the Chamber of Secrets with no backup (Ron and Lockhart don't really count)...going through the trapdoor to protect the Sorcerer's Stone from a fully-trained wizard with only two other first-years to help...(see below response for more)

Author's Response: As I said in the above review by another person, I know what I'm doing. Harry not being born could be an issue, true...(lol), but don't worry, I've already considered that, and I have a good explanation in the last chapter. Okay, thanks for R/Ring!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 7:42 · For: Confrontations
Very funny. Messing with Snape though? I wouldn't have tried it if I wanted to live though.

Author's Response: You think so? You never know...would Snape's death really affect Harry at all? Anyway, thanks for R/Ring!


You must login (register) to review.