MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Changing the Past

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 16:49 · For: Back to the Future
Holy snap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was definately the best chapter so far, I love this!!!!!!!!!!! Keep writing please, or else I'll jinx you.

Author's Response: lol...thanks!

Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 13:07 · For: Reconciliation
oh my god, does he ever go back

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see...thanks for R/Ring!

Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 8:31 · For: Requests
oh my god its his mother he has asked out, i hope that there is a point to harry asking his mother out, or are you going for a different veiw of it

Author's Response: There's a reason for everything...you'll have to wait and see. Thanks for R/Ring !

Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 6:33 · For: In Transfiguration
oh my god, i am glad i started reading this one

Author's Response: I'm so glad you started! Welcome aboard!

Name: ginny_weasley_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 19:45 · For: Back to the Future
omg, I loved this story
I'd found it one day when I was bored, read some of it, then had to get off the comp.
Then today I found it and I got so happy
I can't wait 'til the sequel
when do you think it'll be up?

Author's Response: I don't know...I had to repost Ch. 1 three times, but this time I'm pretty sure it'll be validated. I'd estimate sometime mid-week next week, maybe earlier. Depends on how busy the mods are, and the modifications I had to make to it. Anyway, I'm so glad you found the story and like it so much...see you at the sequel!

Name: TheMasterOfDeath (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 13:01 · For: Back to the Future
You are the most awesome writer in this mugglenet fanfiction! I loved both our stories till date! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for R/Ring...hope to see you at the sequel (which, regrettably, may take a long time to be ready for validation)!

Name: crazy_person (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 3:53 · For: Back to the Future
YAY!theres a chapter 24, tough its really actually a chapter 1...
but anyway..YAY!MORE OF THE STORY!!!!!!
what I dont get is why they put up the link if you cant get in yet.

Author's Response: Sorry, had to take down Ch. 24. See my bio on my author's page for more info.

Name: inluvwid_pdft (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 23:15 · For: Memories of Old
waiting for the sequel desperately
update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!goes to show how crazy i am bout ur fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (But try to avoid putting !!!!!'s in a row like that. It makes the screen too wide.) See ya at the sequel!

Name: magicalmuggle911 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 15:58 · For: Back to the Future
woah Harry's really f**ked things up hasn't he? i can't wait to read the sequel

Author's Response: Yeah, he has...I wouldn't put it like that, but yeah...thanks for R/Ring; see ya at the sequel!

Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 15:53 · For: Back to the Future
O wow!!!! major cliffie!!!
i cant believe he screwed up that badly!
U can't get rid of me now, cause im hooked now more than ever. see ya at the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks for R/Ring...glad you like it! See you at the sequel!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 14:55 · For: Back to the Future
DUN DUN DUN!!! this story just got weirder and weirder... i'm officially confused... but good chapter anyway!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it...thanks for R/Ring!

Name: RNCybergate (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 3:34 · For: Back to the Future
Nicely done...for once a story without a happy ending...perhaps...
Oh Harry you Rotter,
Oh what have you done,

You have changed the past,
You thought it was great fun.

You twiddled with their thoughts,
You changed all your faults
You destroyed all their hope,
Now you’re all but a dope

Voldy is now happy,
You never needed a nappy,
Instead your now a Pappy
Its time to stop being sappy

Oh Potter you rotter,
Oh what did you do,
Moudly is now Happy,
Though he has not met up with Larry,
Its time stop feeling crappie,
And give him a kick or two.

Ill see you in the sequel....



Author's Response: lol...I like the poem! Parts of it remind me of Peeves in the first HP video game...what gave you the inspiration? Anyway, thanks for R/Ring (and writing the poem), and I definitely hope to see you at the sequel!

Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 23:17 · For: Back to the Future
wat the hell!!! everythin is doomed!! god harry !!

Author's Response: lmao...I like how everyone puts things in different ways like this! Thanks for R/Ring!

Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 21:48 · For: Back to the Future
oh. harry really royaly screwed up... can't wait for the sequel...

Author's Response: Yeah, he did, didn't he? See you at Ch. 1 of the sequel!

Name: carab3th (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 17:09 · For: Back to the Future
oh. my. god. this is like, THE best story ive read on facfic and am sooooooooooooo excited for the sequel!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're excited...and congrats, you are my 400th reviewer!!!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 16:59 · For: Back to the Future
thanks for writing a sequel! Harry really screwed up. didn't he!

Author's Response: You're welcome! And yes.

Name: HPKING92 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 16:21 · For: In Transfiguration
holy crap! one hell of a twist! this story is def getting better

Author's Response: I'm interested to hear how everyone says basically the same thing in different ways. Goes to show how different people act based on their location. Thanks for R/Ring; hope to see you at the sequel!

Name: inluvwid_pdft (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 14:28 · For: Back to the Future
wow. nice chapter.
cant wait fot the next sequel.
i know itll be great.
i really cant believe that he messed up soooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but nice ending.
A little hung in the air sorta but nice!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Part of the inspiration for this story was having the last sentence in my mind the whole time. It made it a lot cooler to work towards. Anyway, thanks again; hope to see you at the sequel!

Name: beatingheartbaby_x (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 11:01 · For: Back to the Future
At first I was like "oh no its finished" but then I read there was going to be a sequel!!
I'm really excited, please get writing.
All the things that happened are really good. Poor Harry though.
And what's Harry without his scar
I love it, love it, love it!!

Author's Response: Yeah...there are really two main emblems for the Harry Potter franchise: his scar and Hedwig. JKR already killed the latter, so I thought I'd kill the former. (lol) Anyway, thanks, and see you at the sequel!

Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 6:26 · For: Back to the Future
interesting end!
PLz include how lily ended up married to LUPIN??????

Author's Response: I came up with the Lupin idea from book 3, where JKR hinted that Lupin loved Lily. I thought, it would seem the perfect time to move in when her husband disappeared, so Lupin came in to comfort her, and one thing led to another...anyway, thanks for R/Ring!

You must login (register) to review.