Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Changing the Past

Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:50 · For: Ratted Out
this whole thing is just so weird I have no comment except for that it's a good story

Author's Response: Um...I think that's a good thing, so I'll say thanks!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:32 · For: Holding Back
i cain't belived you killed him!!!! Thats horrible

Author's Response: Desperate times call for desperate measures...


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:21 · For: Confrontations
wow harry is very grusome in this story

Author's Response: Yeah, he is a bit...but see above response.


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:02 · For: Slip-Ups and Confusions
oh my god thats all i have to say and also ewww

Author's Response: Uh...thanks?


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 18:30 · For: In Transfiguration
What the heck is going on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL...find out in the next chapter!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 18:15 · For: Potter meets Potter
wow that was a funny one I had to hold down a couple of laughs

Author's Response: Glad it was that funny! Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:02 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
(singsong vioce) Harry's in trouble.........

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 15:10 · For: Requests
im gonna ignore you soo.........ewww!!!!!
gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Gee, what an impact I'm making on you guys...I tell you what not to do, and you do it...I'm so glad you respect me that much. ;)


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 10:00 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
OK my last reveiw, was weird, so i give a real one. I liked how Harry pretened to be James.

Also i LOVE the kissing scene. I thought it was good, how he said Ginny name instead. (So thats what i meant about my wish.) Good chapter.

I thought you were going to put James in their somwere, but Harry would of gotten in trouble, since he took his slip. But James would have to use the cloak, after he realized somtings wrong.

Not much of a Harry/Lily fan, but I love this story anyway, I think that what most people feel.

Lily's reacation could of been differnt. I thought she would be madder then that.

Just try to ignore my other reveiw. it as confussing, and I didn't realize it, till I reread it.

Otherwise, good chapter. Can't wait till the next chapter gets Validated.

Savannah.

Author's Response: Okay, that's better...glad you liked it! Many people thought James would intrude on the date, but I'll say that he just didn't go to this one because he felt angry about Harry and Lily dating and would get jealous if he came across them in Hogsmeade.


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 4:59 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
It just goes to show how good of a writeryou are, that I'm still reading this, because I hate LilyxHarry...

But I'm still reading, so... I'm confused with myself...

I'm sure it will turn out well in the end, whether Harry stays with Lily or goes back to the future...

Author's Response: I'm flattered that you would hate the story idea, but love my writing style...that would be like reading a JKR book that's against your religion or something, but just because it's written so well...thanks for R/Ring!


Name: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 23:06 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
ew ew EW! im sorry but that was incredibly nasty.

Author's Response: Sorry to hear that...but I hope you continue with the story!


Name: chinese_fireball (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 20:18 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
Interesting story, I can't wait to see how it turns out. Personally, the Harry/Lily ship is kinda weirding me out but I still like the story and I'll keep reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 19:38 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
ahhh!
Ginny's here! lol
well, sort of. but this was excellent!
just enough to satisfy after the wait!
can't wait to see what James thinks about all of this!

Author's Response: Glad you think it was so good! Ch. 16 is in the queue!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:33 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
nice one harry!! lol

Author's Response: lol! Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 15:56 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
too bad for harry.... he really shouldnt have done that

Author's Response: LOL...it wasn't his fault, was it? Well, yeah, it was, for dating her in the first place...but know you know why he was attracted to her in the first place. At least, I hope I made it subtle enough for you all. Thanks for R/Ring!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 15:16 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
ummm, no offense, but your sort of crazy. that ship seems a little too weird. but its a good story, and i'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Okay, that's your opinion...but I'm glad you'll keep reading anyway!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 15:16 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
ummm, no offense, but your sort of crazy. that ship seems a little too weird. but its a good story, and i'll keep reading!

Author's Response: (see above response)


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 11:17 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
Great thinking having Harry pretend to be James to get around not having a permission slip. Of course, Filch isnít the brightest bulb in the pack, so it wasnít too hard to fool him.
Seeing all of the changes from new to old in the village was nice. I liked that Harry didnít want to say where to go, not only because he didnít want to say somewhere that wasnít there, but because the girls should be the ones to pick out the destinations, and the boys go along with it.
The talk about how Harry got his scar was informative, without letting the real truth out. He already has to modify memories, and as you put it, she wouldnít want to date him if she knew he was her child.
I can believe he said Ginnyís name while kissing Lily. They do look somewhat alike, and he loves Ginny, whether he wants to admit it or not. Her reaction to it wasnít exactly enough though. Most females would go ballistic in that situation. I was surprised she didnít try to hex him or something.
I was also surprised James and company didnít show up to bother them sometime during the day. Or did I forget a detention? Canít remember right now, I will go back and read a few chapters to refresh my memory, but for now.
You did another wonderful job on this chapter, and you know I really enjoy reading it. I am looking forward to the next chapter, which I see is already up and awaiting validation. See you thenÖ


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yeah, the reason I got denied validation last time was because the mods said Lily's reaction wasn't "angry enough"...maybe I should've changed that a little more. But hey, you see more of that later. Anyway, see ya next chapter!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 10:40 · For: The New/Old Hogsmeade
Fianlly, my wish has been granted, oh good god thank you. i loved the ending, it forever to update though.

Author's Response: Uh...thank you? Hopefully, you'll keep reading, now that your "wish has been granted"...but thanks again for R/Ring!


Name: MysteriousMarauder (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 10:18 · For: Millicent Bagnold
Millicent Bagnold was the Minister for Magic before Fudge

Author's Response: Bonus prize! Now you get to figure out how she plays a part in this next chapter...


You must login (register) to review.