Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Peeping Molly

Name: MissWatson2you (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 10:09 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
The Prewett mask is such a clever idea, and absolutely perfect for Molly. It makes me wonder how many of the twins' dubious plans were whispered in front of their supposedly snoozing mummy. A really good job, I think, with characterization. Ron and Hermione seemed just awkward enough. You didn't sacrafice either of their pesonalities in order to bring about this tender moment. Great job, dear!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Sam! *cooing with glee*

Author's Response: Oh sorry, Bethany! Mistook you for another Sam, whew! Thanks again. ^_^ It just popped into my mind, you know, kind of a plot bunny, too, isn't it, that mask? Just imagine...


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 12:17 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Oops, sorry! I left half a review, there. What I meant to say tht this fic was very well written. Not so fluffy that you need to brush your teeth after reading it, but still very romantic. This is the sort of romance that I like, usually.

Author's Response: Wow! Nice analogy! I'll have to put that in a banner! hehe! Thank you, Pooja! We have the same taste, I guess. ^_^


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 13:34 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Loved it, of course. Rain is very romantic, I say. I had Ron and Hermione dance in the rain, in one of my fics. But the fic is really cute. I really


Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 18:10 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
It was the cutest thing ever!!! Loved It!


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 16:25 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Loved it!


Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 4:26 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
LOVED IT
it was absolutely adorable:D


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/07 19:39 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
loved it...completely!!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 21:04 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
That story was just adorable!
It was so well-written and I loved how it was in Molly's perspective.
Well done!

Author's Response: Hi there, sam! Thanks, dear!


Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 19:05 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Wow, how great was this story? I loved it. I love Ron and Hermione and how they get so quiet when 'that subject' (aka: The two of them) comes up. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks, sara!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 22:27 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
This is so cute! It made me laugh so hard when Molly wakes up!

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh, azalea, thanks! ^_^


Name: Wileycat (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 11:33 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
very cute story


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 16:15 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
LOVED IT!!


Name: Shadowgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 14:55 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
LOVED IT! So very Ron to get mixed up. So very Hermione to sort it out. Sigh.

Author's Response: You're so very right! Hehe! Thanks for the review!


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 5:36 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
ahhhhhhhhhhh now thats a nice story u write very well

Author's Response: Nice of you to say that, thanks!


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 13:22 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
this was so cute! i hope ron and hermione confess their feelings in the next book

Author's Response: me, too! ^-^ thanks for the review!


Name: Ritter (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 17:44 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Aw, very very nice story! I heart it :P, really great job!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 7:44 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Lovely! Very well done. tasteful and simple. just enough and not over done! I hope to read more of your work!

Author's Response: Thanks, emily! ^-^


Name: Meowzas (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 20:39 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Very cute! Although I would be horrified to find out if my mom was watching me kiss the love of my life. Maybe that's why i liked it so much.

Author's Response: now that's indeed a horrific thought! hehe! thanks, leesa!


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:25 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Loved it! I was glad to get a message saying that you had written a new one! I loved The one with Draco and Hermione!

Author's Response: wow, thanks, kelsey! im honored you have added me to your fave authors. i hope i'll continue to please you. ^_^


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:25 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Loved it! I was glad to get a message saying that you had written a new one! I loved The one with Draco and Hermione!


You must login (register) to review.