Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Peeping Molly

Name: cgbdoggylover (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 18:43 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
I LOVE this one. It is so cute!!!!


Name: GinnyPotterthe7th (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 18:48 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Loved it!


Name: Deathly112 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 16:39 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Absolutely Beautiful.


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 9:49 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Heh, loved it. I absolutely adore the way you write. It's clear and concise, and every detail you give means something. *claps* Well done! And the way you handled the characters - Ron, Hermione, and Mrs. Weasley - was great. They were all in character, and nothing seemed out of the blue. This is an amazing one-shot. *loves*

--Kate

Author's Response: Thanks, Kate! *speechless* What a nice review! Succinct but praise-y! Just what every author loves! *hugs*


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 11:22 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Aw, that was great! Really cute. This falls under the 'loved it' category for sure.

Author's Response: thanks, jerri! ^-^


Name: Ryligh Christine (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:55 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Very cute and i LOVED IT!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 18:12 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLUUUUU
UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUR
RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
VVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! ^_^ Thank you!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 10:52 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Loved it! I'm not a Ron/Hermione person, but this was really good. "I love you too, you idiot" great way to say it. BUt weren't Ron and Hermione worried that Molly would hear them?

Author's Response: thanks, Laura! And no, they think she's sleepun! hehe...^-^


Name: Christina299 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 14:56 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
It was really cute. lol. Ron is such a sweet guy.


Name: lov33me (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 11:18 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Such a cute story! I really like it! 8/10


Name: Roonil Wazlib37 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 4:02 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Ron wasn't babbling enough


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:35 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Nice


Name: CristinaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 23:06 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
loved it............gotta love it when it's shown that Molly's not as blind as some would have you think..............mothers tend to see things before anyone else

Author's Response: Thank you, Cristina! And I agree!


Name: Jules858 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 19:26 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Wow that was actually surprisingly good. Normally, I don't like short stories, but the way you used humor made it really good! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, Jules! Enjoy MNFF! There are a lot of great one-shots here!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 10:36 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
I LOVE this! Great work! ~MJ

Author's Response: thanks, MJ! ^_^


Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 23:50 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
Loved it. I give it 4 and 3/4 stars. I give it that because it could always be improved. but thier is very little that needs to be improved. I loved the interaction between Ron and Hermione. That and it coming from Mrs. Weasley's point of view was very refreshing. Great Job and keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Sorry for tha late response, Clinton! Thanks for the four and three quarters stars! I hope that's over five! Hehe! ^_^


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 15:14 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
That was great!

First off, I love the Prewett family heirloom. That would definitely be something Molly would want. But what did the Weasley men do when they thought she wasn't watching?

Secondly, I really liked how you kept the characters, well, in character. Molly was just motherly enough, Hermione just impatient with Ron enough, and Ron was just...Ron enough.

Thirdly, and lastly, I really liked how they came together. You really made it seem realistic, unlike some who would have them dive right into making-out. You really used Ron and Hermione's characters beautifully. They were both just shy enough. And I like how you just let the conversation flow naturally. An all-around great fic.

I_LUV_MOONY~~

P.S. Hermione would definitely say "I love you, too, you idiot." Again, she was in character.

Author's Response: This was great! Thanks for this review, Lluvia. Thank you, so nice of you to point out the things I did right enough...And i must say, my mind's in a whirl for all the quizzes you posted for the taking in your profile! ^_^


Name: tomfeltom lover xx (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 17:45 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
I loved it! How cute!
I really liked how you put it as Molly's prospective and not just Hermione and Ron.
Well done!

Author's Response: thabks, emmanuelle! ^-^


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 15:57 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
loved it
very nice
who'd have thought that mrs weasley would be that well...rebellious!

Author's Response: yeah, who would have thought! Thanks a lot, glad you liked it!


Name: MissWatson2you (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 10:09 · For: Prewett Trick and Prewett Courage
The Prewett mask is such a clever idea, and absolutely perfect for Molly. It makes me wonder how many of the twins' dubious plans were whispered in front of their supposedly snoozing mummy. A really good job, I think, with characterization. Ron and Hermione seemed just awkward enough. You didn't sacrafice either of their pesonalities in order to bring about this tender moment. Great job, dear!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Sam! *cooing with glee*

Author's Response: Oh sorry, Bethany! Mistook you for another Sam, whew! Thanks again. ^_^ It just popped into my mind, you know, kind of a plot bunny, too, isn't it, that mask? Just imagine...


You must login (register) to review.