MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Deadly Quest

Name: Ginny Granger (Signed) · Date: 02/02/11 22:23 · For: An Old Rival
Ooh, exciting, want more though

Name: whats in a name (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 9:07 · For: An Old Rival
really very gd!
keep updating!

Name: RemusdelaNoche (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 22:04 · For: An Old Rival
Good story so far, looking forward to more. Is more written and waiting for the rediculously slow approval, or are you still writing?

Author's Response: I am currently writing the next chapter but exams have slowed down the process. After yours, and others wonderful reviews, I will try to write more. :D

Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 20:44 · For: Prologue
"Inside, the rooms were sparsely furnished, but homey But for the soft snores"

There should be a period after "homey"

but yeah, overall very good.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. And thanks for the correction. I hope you read more. Though the third chapter may take some time to post.

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 17:31 · For: An Old Rival
This is interesting. :)

Author's Response: Glad that you think so. I hope you read more when I post the next chapter!

Name: ritaskeetertobe (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 14:56 · For: An Old Rival
It's a great start!
Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Exams have me on edge, but I will try my best to write the next chapter soon.

Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 9:13 · For: An Old Rival
Very good and well-written story. It sucks that Ron had to die, but other than that, I really like it. The Harry and Draco stuff should get pretty interesting in the next chapter, I hope. Poor Hermione, I really hope Harry manages to rescue her. Overall, good story and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to post the next chapter soon. But it may take some time.

Name: Delphine Jinx (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 16:46 · For: Prologue
Hmm.Sounds interesting. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will try to update soon, but it may take some time.

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:19 · For: Prologue
I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Good to hear it. I will post the next chapter soon.

You must login (register) to review.