Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I'm Not Looking!

Name: feret buddy (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:43 · For: I'm Not Looking!
nice story.


Name: DracosDeadlyPoison (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 3:33 · For: I'm Not Looking!
YaQy!! ^-^
I liked it, I like short-yt-sweet Fics like these!! Loved the idea, would love to see it as a longer Fic though, maybe I might use it?? Anywhoo!! Loved it.

XoXoX

Author's Response: You are welcome to expand on it. Just point your readers in my direction when you do! =)


Name: Siuan Sanche (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 10:51 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Wow! That was awesome! Kinda makes me wish I lived at 12 Grimmauld Place... ;)


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 18:05 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Well done! That was very sweet and cute. I enjoyed it. One of the better one-shot Dramiones. Loved it!


Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 14:21 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Pretty cool one shot. Makes me laugh to read all the reviews saying they can't wait for you to update.

Hm.... *quick glance at summery* Says one shot. Underneath it says complete.

Why do I get the feeling there won't be another chapter? ;)


Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 14:21 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Pretty cool one shot. Makes me laugh to read all the reviews saying they can't wait for you to update.

Hm.... *quick glance at summery* Says one shot. Underneath it says complete.

Why do I get the feeling there won't be another chapter? ;)


Name: miz broadway (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 13:35 · For: I'm Not Looking!
nice =)


Name: jelly belly 4104 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 19:38 · For: I'm Not Looking!
its good but write more!!!!!plz!!!


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 23:06 · For: I'm Not Looking!
awesommmmmmmmmmmmeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this tory!


Name: uchiha_scarlett (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 23:10 · For: I'm Not Looking!
This is just a one-short...Oh! I really think You should write more! I could become an extremely good story. Love ya!


Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 17:51 · For: I'm Not Looking!
that was really good!! too bad its complete... :(


Name: alybelly (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 5:58 · For: I'm Not Looking!
im new at this but i thought it was really great
mwa


Name: alybelly (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 5:57 · For: I'm Not Looking!
im new at this but i thought it was really great
mwa


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 14:53 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Pretty Cool.


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 1:23 · For: I'm Not Looking!
omg sequel!!!! seriously! i love it! i can believe how many exclamation marks i have just used!!!lol...


Name: _LooneyLovegood_ (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 20:30 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Wow! This sounds really great so far! You already have me hooked! Please update soon!!


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 20:08 · For: I'm Not Looking!
i love it already! i remember reading tis chapter months ago but i couldnt find it till then!please keep on writing this fic! i luv Dracomione fics and this 1st chapter has me hooked!


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 20:08 · For: I'm Not Looking!
i love it already! i remember reading tis chapter months ago but i couldnt find it till then!please keep on writing this fic! i luv Dracomione fics and this 1st chapter has me hooked!


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 20:07 · For: I'm Not Looking!
i love it already! i remember reading tis chapter months ago but i couldnt find it till then!please keep on writing this fic! i luv Dracomione fics and this 1st chapter has me hooked!


Name: katani (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 20:15 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Really good.


You must login (register) to review.