Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I'm Not Looking!

Name: Dawn2010 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 9:59 · For: I'm Not Looking!
It's a great story, wonderful plot. I enjoyed this story emmensely, considering that unlike others on this sight, I was't forced to read EXACTLY what happened, detail for detail.


Name: wishes4everything (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 20:37 · For: I'm Not Looking!
L.M.A.O.

Just kind of wish Hermonie didn't have to give in so easily.


Name: aberforthlovesgoats (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 14:15 · For: I'm Not Looking!
I love how you described Draco. The whole story was just fantastic, actually!


Name: NymphWarrior (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 17:40 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Interesting...Great one! i usually hate hermione and draco fics but this ones really good!update soon


Name: slytherinprincess15 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 15:31 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Wow, I like... I like ALOT.
Please keep up the good work. :)


Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 20:23 · For: I'm Not Looking!
*SQUEE* Yummy--Draco may drop his towel and kiss me anytime. ::waggles eyebrows suggestively::


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 13:52 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Very cute! I'm not a big Hermione/Draco shipper, but I like how you portrayed Malfoy as his own man, not who his father wanted him to be.
Great job!


Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:33 · For: I'm Not Looking!
ahh!
I love it :)
hurry up now!
Im anxious to see what happens!!
♥mona


Name: Chihuahua (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 17:32 · For: I'm Not Looking!
OMG! You sooooo totally have to continue this!


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 20:22 · For: I'm Not Looking!
heeeeheeeeee. i read this again. me looove this. heeeheee it makes me giggle.

it would be a hella cool story. but it screams one-shot. eh. i know that feeling.

well, happy new year!

~cissa


Name: shanna (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 4:29 · For: I'm Not Looking!
briliont!


Name: luvXthisXone (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 10:53 · For: I'm Not Looking!
wow!!! u rely should keep this one going!! sounds like it could be a really good one!!


Name: Perenelle_Flamel (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 14:14 · For: I'm Not Looking!
i love this story!!!!!!!!!! you should write one that involves a love potion


Name: Brunette19 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 21:43 · For: I'm Not Looking!
Awww, that was cute. I'm really loving the new Malfoy that has popped up... not such a big macho jerky guy.


Name: fenixmaether (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 18:06 · For: I'm Not Looking!
cute...i like the intregue, or smart ass factor lol you write well


Name: cotylover07 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 16:18 · For: I'm Not Looking!
wtf?? that deserved a PROFESSORS rating!? ugh good story....IF it had a good backbone, but not even sexual situations....just a stupid kiss

Author's Response: lol geez... he's NAKED! Full nudity definitely deserves professors in my book! =) Thanks for reading, and you can head over to my page on fanfiction.net if you want the really steamy stuff!


Name: afreen (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 2:27 · For: I'm Not Looking!
why don,t you continue writing?

Author's Response: It's a one-shot! =)


Name: ScarletWeasley (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 16:15 · For: I'm Not Looking!
please continue your work!it is very good!


Name: Grintluva101 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:07 · For: I'm Not Looking!
wow....loved it!


Name: feret buddy (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:46 · For: I'm Not Looking!
nice story.


You must login (register) to review.