Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It's About Time

Name: Scarlet Night (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 16:03 · For: It's About Time
This story was an excellent fluff! It is definately good if you're not in the mood for dark and depressing.

Author's Response: Thanks, Scarlet Night. Glad to hear you enjoyed it. And yeah, it is a fluffy one, and I'm even surprised I wrote it to this day -- dark and depressing is a LOT more my kind of thing!

But thanks again!

~Megan


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 20:21 · For: It's About Time
Very good. However I must point out a mistake. It's "Next time there’s a ball, buck up the courage and ask me before someone else does, and not as a last resort!" Just wanted to point that out to you. Very good though.

Author's Response: Thanks, pinkandgreengt. You might be right if that's the U.K. edition, but I don't believe it's that way in the U.S. version, and that's the one I had on me to check. I don't have GoF as a U.K. version ... yet.

~Megan


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 13:51 · For: It's About Time
Awww...cute! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thank you, MJ.

~Megan


Name: Ryligh Christine (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 13:59 · For: It's About Time
Really good, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ryligh Christine.

~Megan


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 11:43 · For: It's About Time
Very realistic, fully with the awkwardness that would come from them finally admitting it, ron stuttering, Hermione interrupting him before he could say it , and a kiss, 14/10. Good job

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, hpsupafan. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
~Megan


Name: glitter_quill93 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 1:59 · For: It's About Time
Gr8 story. I'm adding it 2 my favourites.

Author's Response: Thanks, glitter_quill. Glad you liked it.

~Megan


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 16:09 · For: It's About Time
you did very well, short and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you, quick_quotes_quill.

~Megan


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 16:17 · For: It's About Time
I really liked it, thought it was pretty good. Though annoying as this may sound I wish it wasn't so fluffy. sorry. Anyway thought it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, ballerinaprincess. I'm glad to hear that you liked the story.

As for the fluffy aspect, that is completely out of my realm -- most of my work has a darker nature to it -- so this was some "Aww" writing for me.

~Megan


Name: love_44 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 0:31 · For: It's About Time
I loved it!(=

Author's Response: Thanks, love_44.

~Megan


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 19:52 · For: It's About Time
Nice! I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you, MagicalMe831.

~Megan


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 14:23 · For: It's About Time
Short, sweet and to the point. Very good. Could have used a few more details, but very good.

Author's Response: Thanks, Jazzbones, for the review.

Yeah, it was a bit shorter (and that was probably due to my procrastination for the challenge). But I'm glad to hear that you liked it all the same.

~Megan


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 11:36 · For: It's About Time
Very well done. Ron and Hermione are my favorites so it is fun to see a story about them. Good use of the flashbacks as well. It really helped to place the story in context. Great Job

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, ckwright51. I'm glad you liked this story.

~Megan


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 1:38 · For: It's About Time
i really liked it i think you should ad some more to the story though.

Author's Response: Thanks, ginny75. I'm glad you liked it.

Well, the challenge was a one-shot, but I don't know, I might either do a companion, or use some sort of continuation elsewhere. But nothing right away though.

~Megan


You must login (register) to review.