MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 19:29 · For: Breakout!
OH NO! stupid death eaters. i was really expecting Ron and Harry to say something about their dad's taking out a fully grown mountain troll in their FIRST YEAR! :P cool story! :P

Author's Response: LOL...thanks for reading/reviewing!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 19:24 · For: Snape vs. Trevor
Trevor’s toad is suicidal!
you’d think I was the school counselor, or summat…”

Fave quotes from this story EVER! and if McGonagall was headmistress, wouldn't someone else be Transfiguration teacher instead of her? Dumbledore wasn't a teach. when HE was a headmaster. well, cool story and i love the 'Trever's toad is suicidal!' part! ;P

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought about the McGonagall thing, but I just assumed that, since Dumbledore was involved in a million other things other than Hogwarts, he couldn't do Transfiguration as well...but McGonagall only has those two. Well, anyway, thanks for R/Ring!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 19:16 · For: The Sorting
you are a ¾ blood, my boy!”

Ha! funny! this is a good chapter! but at the beginning, you said "What House will the Inseperable Duo be separated into? Find out..." SEPARATED!! but i guess that's to add suspense... and you sort of spelt it wrong. it's Inseparable. yeah, i just wanted to say it, so... on to the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Oh, sorry about that...I meant Sorted, not separated. Well, thanks for reviewing!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 19:09 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
“I’m Trevor Longbottom,”

i see Neville reeeeeeally liked that name...
cool story! :D :P

Author's Response: I guess so...LOL!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 19:05 · For: Prologue: The Reunion
lol, i like this chapter! :P

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 0:45 · For: The Secret Office of Severus Snape
busted!! I so couldn't belive it... I laughted so hard... when harry himself as youngster got away with alot hogsmeade POA, nightime wandering GOF... ect. still very good.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading/reviewing! Ch. 11 is in the queue!

Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 23:26 · For: The Secret Office of Severus Snape
lol, i liked that chapter. my favorite part was the end with Harry catching ron and harry, lmao... keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it...ch. 11 is coming soon!

Name: Chalondra (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 15:08 · For: The Secret Office of Severus Snape
HA! they got in trouble
yeah im quite weird today, but it was good!

Author's Response: lol...thanks for reading!

Name: miss_potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 0:45 · For: The Secret Office of Severus Snape
Wow! Thatb was cool! Can't wait for the next bit! Do you know what it's called yet? Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know what it's called, but you'll have to wait until I post it to find out... ;)

Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 20:19 · For: The Secret Office of Severus Snape
omg...how can harry.p behave that when he himself did all that stuff himself!!!!!!! anyway good chapter!!! when is the next one going to be posted???

Author's Response: The next one will be posted once it's written...which should be any day now, I'm putting the final touches on it now. Yeah...that would be an interesting situation, huh? You can't prevent someone from doing something if you've done it yourself, huh? Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hope you continue to read more!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:36 · For: Snape vs. Trevor
All gryffindors in the year would have the same schedule until third year when they choose the optatives! I hate stoires whose authors can't even factcheck

Author's Response: Gosh, you could've said that a lot nicer, thanks. For the sake of this story, they do have different schedules, so if you don't like it, don't read the fic. It's that simple. "Factcheck", please...

Author's Response: And by the way, I did know that, but there are certain parts of the fic where it comes in handy to give them separate schedules...so unless you're suggesting Trevor transferrs to Hufflepuff, it's not changing.

Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 14:42 · For: The Interrogation
aw I wanna find out!!! oh and veritserum (spelling?) is clear liquid not blue...

still love the story.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks, I'll change the color thing. Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: P.S.-veritaserum.

Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 14:34 · For: The Interrogation
Nice chapter...thanks for updating.

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'll try to get advance chapters written soon for you guys, so just sit tight and read other stuff if you'd like. If you're into this kind of thing, I recommend another story I posted...not "Changing the Past", but a new one, which should be validated by now. Check it out; another post-Hogwarts with Harry's son. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: miss_potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:37 · For: The Interrogation
Woo!! I love it!! Aother great ficcie-in-progress!!! Carry on!! : )

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for R/Ring!

Name: happynerd (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 11:54 · For: The Interrogation
Hi! it's going pretty well so far, but Veritaserum is colorless, odorless, and tasteless. (Slughorn's first lesson) Sorry, but it's the details that bug me! I love your idea of a female Malfoy with the boys. Please give more Trevor parts! I love him!

Author's Response: Haha, I hadn't even planned including Trevor in the story until I got to that chapter...but he'll play a bigger part in all this than you may think! Oops, was that out loud?

Author's Response: By the way, I read your bio...I have the exact same interests as you, except swimming! Obviously writing and reading, or this site would be the opposite of what I like, and acting...I'm pretty good!

Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 23:59 · For: The Boy That Cried "Death Eater"
its an aesome plot 4 the story, its kinda following the original storyline though changing it still....im looking out for more cuz its very good, so give more.

Author's Response: Any suggestions would be helpful...what more would you like to see?

Name: Prongs56 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 23:48 · For: The Boy That Cried "Death Eater"
Steal Truth surme from the potions master's private stores.

Author's Response: Maybe...or do I have another brilliant idea up my sleeve? You'll have to wait and find out!

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 21:38 · For: The Boy That Cried "Death Eater"
Ron is gonna use Verituserum on Ms Malfoy, right? That is the only way they could do it, without Polyjuice at any rate.

I bet they steal it from Snape, and then force it down Malfoy's throat! Can't wait! 10/10

Author's Response: You'll see...

Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 2:17 · For: Prologue: The Reunion
i like it, its really funny and interesting, a little confusing but good

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:43 · For: Quidditch Tryouts
please update sooon!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue...be patient with the mods!

You must login (register) to review.