Reviewer: mds_987
Date: 08/01/07 10:39
Chapter: The Hideout

omgsh, omgsh! they are pretty stupid if you ask me lol. Why would they ever go in there? I love this story! keep it coming :-)

Author's Response: Yup...not the smartest of ideas, eh? Well, thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 07/31/07 21:49
Chapter: The Hideout

So much for my theory on what they would do next. I really thought they would go tell Professor Potter what they saw. But oh no, the dynamic duo had to go find out what was happening all by their selves.
Wanting to get as much information as possible was a Ďgoodí reason to go down that elevator. But why did he have to lean out over the railing? They acquitted themselves very nicely against that many Death Eaters. I am impressed, even thought I probably shouldnít be. Their parents were great, even that young, after all. I just don't think their parents could've taken that many stunners.
Now I am just wondering what Professor Potter is going to do to dear old Draco. Canít wait to find out. Great chapter! See you at the next one.


Author's Response: A few chapters later on explain Ron's decision to take on the Death Eaters alone...but you'll have to wait, unfortunately. Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: Noel Weasley
Date: 07/31/07 18:56
Chapter: The Hideout

they will duck! and, um, Harry (James) will come to save the day! someone like Trevor would have seen Ron and Harry leave and would have told Harry (James) about it.

well, love your story! update soon! and Deathly Hallows was okay. Three of my favorite characters died and another didn't come back from the, uhh, liev. (i spelt it backwards)

so, umm, update soon! :D :P

Author's Response: lol...you seem pretty sure of your predictions. You'll have to wait and find out...yeah, Deathly Hallows wasn't my favorite, either, but I did like it. I was so sad for Teddy Lupin when Remus and Tonks died! Anyway, ch. 15 is coming soon! Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: CowGirlHPFan
Date: 07/31/07 18:07
Chapter: The Hideout

Nooooooo!!!!!! You made such a BIG cliffie!!!! Please UPDATE soon!!!! This story is really good,it's in my favorites!!!! Please update soon,Great story, *~*Sarah*~* :)

Author's Response: Yup...sorry to leave you hanging, but it was the perfect spot to stop the chapter. You'll have to wait until ch. 15 to see what happens!

Reviewer: DMTAT003
Date: 07/31/07 18:03
Chapter: The Hideout

Cliff Hanger....Please update soon. Like the fact that Ron and Harry are named after their uncles. Thanks for your great fan fiction.

Author's Response: Thanks for R/Ring...Chapter 15 coming soon!

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 07/30/07 17:25
Chapter: Slipping Away

good chapter!! I HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE dolohov!!! he and bellatrix are my least favorite death eaters!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I hate him, too...besides from how horrible he is in the books, how he killed Mrs. Weasley's brothers...I knew from the start it had to be him that was captured early on. Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: mds_987
Date: 07/24/07 10:56
Chapter: Slipping Away

Good chapter! i hope they don't get in trouble for finding the underground hide out. But, they probably will cuz tehy broke tons of rules lol.

Author's Response: You think they will? Find out in future chapters...thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: MasterP
Date: 07/24/07 7:55
Chapter: Prologue: The Reunion

Great!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 07/23/07 22:32
Chapter: Slipping Away

This was really good. The idea that Harry and Ron could steal the glasses, then sneak them out of the school, and use them to find the secret hideout of the escapees is amazing. The idea of allowing the first and second years into Hogsmeade was good, and Iím glad you thought of that instead of having them sneak into the village like Professor Potter did in his third year.
I am now wondering what Professor Potter is going to say when they tell him how they knew where the hideout is. Should make for an interesting talk.
Great job and I hope you get to update again soon!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review...yes, it would be interesting to hear that conversation. Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: KathZ
Date: 07/23/07 21:52
Chapter: Slipping Away

GHASP!!
It's weired thinking of Harry as a Keeper. And Ron as a Seeker!!!!

Author's Response: LOL...thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: hermylovesron
Date: 07/16/07 16:59
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

awsome!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: AlexisAnRon4ever
Date: 07/14/07 10:28
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

that was REALLY good!You should have another chapter were Harry an Ron go and Find Dolohov ( the kid) and....well....your the athor.Sorry!!But i loved this!
AlexisAnRon4ever

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: CowGirlHPFan
Date: 07/13/07 23:56
Chapter: The Boy That Cried "Death Eater"

Great story!!! Hmmm,PRACTICALLY foolproof,this should be intresting.GREAT chapter, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Glad you think so...I liked this chapter, as well...thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CowGirlHPFan
Date: 07/13/07 22:59
Chapter: The Sorting

This story is sooo good!!! This chapter was great,you make everything so real,(as you should),great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I like trying to make it seem as real as possible (considering it's a magical school that doesn't exist), so I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 07/13/07 22:51
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

The Quidditch match was really good. I like the way Ron and Harry were both felling sick before the match. Trying out for a team and practicing with them is a lot different than playing with them. Especially when the opposing team has all older and larger players. The way they played was really great though. Iím glad you let them overcome the nerves and just play the game they love.
Dolohov caught in the forest, but who was the student? Professor Potter and the other Professors will find out and deal with it. I am just hoping that whatever Ron and Harry do it wonít be detrimental to what the teachers are doing.
The glasses were inspired! I love that even if he is gone that Moodyís spirit lives on. Professor Potter thinks the map and cloak are the only things they could want, well I donít think he knows his son and nephew as well as he thinks he does.
Great chapter and I canít wait for the next one to see what happens with Dolohov, and Professor Potter back at the castle. Plus what mischief the duo can come up with.


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: AlexisAnRon4ever
Date: 07/13/07 22:24
Chapter: Breakout!

Ha! Good old snape! LOL

Author's Response: Ha! I know...I like writing Snape. Certain characters come easily for me, including the "evil" ones, so I'm glad you thought he was well-written...or that's what I assume you meant...okay, I'll stop rambling, thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: mds_987
Date: 07/13/07 17:16
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

amazing! i love this story :-)

Author's Response: thank you! i love reviews :-) ...and copying other people, as you may notice.

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 07/13/07 15:18
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

wow, harry and ron are just like the trio, aren't they? I HATE DOLOHOV OR HOWEVER YOU SPELL HIS NAME!!!! I'm glad HE was captured!!

Author's Response: Hey, I wrote this response a minute after you posted it! Nice timing, eh? Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Noel Weasley
Date: 07/13/07 15:00
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

Kool! nice! never thought that the object in question were special glasses. thought it would be a Sneakscope! but oh well. nice chapter! update soon! your penname still scares me. reminds me of math! *starts to shake in seat, parents wondering why their kid is scared of a computer* :D :P

Author's Response: lol...I just needed to think of a screenname that isn't too stupid or boring...I mean, PEMDAS has a kind of ring to it, doesn't it? Well, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 07/12/07 18:43
Chapter: Prologue: The Reunion

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Be patient...Ch. 13 in the queue!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES