Reviewer: DMLover4evr
Date: 09/10/07 20:34
Chapter: Vanishing Act

BRAVO BRAVO GREAT! AMAZING I loooove this story as well as Changing the Past! HOW DARE YOU KILL SEVERUS!!! YOU MEANY PANTS >:P!! Severus was a good boy and Harry was to...*whispers* until he became a murderer *smiles too big to be a real smile* Overall both stories are reeeeeeeeeeally good!

Author's Response: I was confused what you meant by "kill Severus" until I realized you meant my other fic...but glad you like this one, too!

Reviewer: GryffindorGal87
Date: 09/10/07 17:50
Chapter: Vanishing Act

I knew it! No one in their right mind would kill off Harry Potter. ;) I do think Harry got off a little to easy though. As much as I know Ginny loves a good joke, I have a feeling that the famous (or I should say infamous) wrath of the Weasley Women would have rained down on Harry. LOL! Another brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: I think the "Weasley Woman Wrath" would be Ch. 18 1/2...that won't be shown in this fic. This fic focuses solely on what is relevant to Ron (Potter). I'm glad you like it! (P.S.-You say no one in their right mind would kill off Harry Potter...how about someone in their left mind?)

Reviewer: mds_987
Date: 09/10/07 16:24
Chapter: Vanishing Act

LMAO! WTH? lol, i dont think Harry would ever do that hahahahaha. Are you sure this isnt supposed to be in the humor category? :-P Keep up good work

Author's Response: LOL...glad you liked it! 2 chapters to go!!

Reviewer: snpdrgn
Date: 09/05/07 13:37
Chapter: The Aftermath

Good story, although it is kinda hard to keep the Harry's and Ron's straight! Really doesn't seem like Harry's immediate family is really grieving for him. No way would Ginny be that calm and just start teaching. I think your surprise is that your bringing Harry back somehow and Ginny already knows.

Author's Response: No, sorry, that's not my big "surprise"...but you'll find out soon enough. Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 09/02/07 19:31
Chapter: The Aftermath

As much as I hate the fact of Professor Potter being gone, I think this was well written. I am curious as to why they didn’t find his body though. Unless I have missed something in the story, he should be there.
The response of everyone doesn’t seem quite as sorrowful as it should. I know it takes time for things to sink in, but at least his family should be extremely upset.
Other than that, I think this was a great chapter, as far as something this sad can be great. You know what I mean. I see the next chapter is in the queue so I guess I have to wait to find out more. Hopefully it won’t take long. See you then.


Author's Response: His family IS extremely upset...but they know somewhere in their minds that it WAS mostly Ron's fault, and they're trying to act brave around him so as not to make him feel worse. Glad you like it; three chapters to go!!

Reviewer: Yenny2206
Date: 08/31/07 22:56
Chapter: The Aftermath

Please tell me Harry Potter is ALIVE

Author's Response: Wish I could...lol, thanks for R/Ring...please stick through to the end!

Reviewer: GryffindorGal87
Date: 08/31/07 22:39
Chapter: The Aftermath

Okay, I have to say, chaps 15 & 16 were a bit of a shock. But I think I know what one of your "tricks" is as I found it interesting that they could find Harry's body. Hm? Wonder why? me thinks he Apperated at the last minute. All in all, I love your story, it's one of my favs (even thou I do get a headache trying to keep the Harrys and Rons stright). Keep up the good writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks...nice theory, but I won't comment for obvious reasons. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: CowGirlHPFan
Date: 08/31/07 20:00
Chapter: The Aftermath

WHAT!!! YOU KILLED HARRY!!!?? Now your REALLY have to update soon. I MUST KNOW what happens, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: I've submitted ch. 17...be patient!

Reviewer: DMTAT003
Date: 08/31/07 19:49
Chapter: The Aftermath

Glad to have great HP stuff to read post-Book 7

Author's Response: Thanks! Obviously, none of this can be true after Deathly Hallows, but hey, it's nice to finish it anyway. Glad you like reading it!

Reviewer: coolcat1000
Date: 08/31/07 19:45
Chapter: The Aftermath

WHAT Harry's dead. i thought that he would get out of it somehow! it just seems so sad. anyways good chapter, i just hoped that harry would not have died.

Author's Response: Sorry to make you sad...hopefully you'll stick with the story until the end. (Three chapters to go!)

Reviewer: cocain
Date: 08/30/07 3:00
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

Hm.Nice story.One remark though,couldn't you think of any other names for the players in the slytherin quidditch team,it's kind of unnearving to see only the names of Death Eaters on it.You've made the whole slytherin house look worse than a mafia.

Author's Response: Hmm...maybe true, but the fact remains, the kids of the Death Eaters are pretty powerful, and chances are, they forced their way onto the team. Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: DonR
Date: 08/24/07 3:08
Chapter: Death Eaters and Glasses and Quidditch - Oh My!

Didn't Prof. Vector retire?
Anyway pretty good chapter

Author's Response: I don't think so...Vector is the Arithmancy teacher, isn't she? Well, I dunno for sure...thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: ImaginablySlytherian
Date: 08/23/07 22:29
Chapter: Prologue: The Reunion

Yeee. Loved it.
Great job.

Author's Response: Okay, just had a panic attack there...I thought that said "Epilogue" and thought I accidentally posted the last chapter or something. Thank goodness...well, glad you liked it; just try not to give me a heart attack again. (jk)

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 08/23/07 11:56
Chapter: Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Fire

Using the same ducking method that Professor Potter and his friends used back in their time at Hogwarts was funny and definitely worked.
I realize she is still a child, but why do people feel the need to broadcast their plans, and boast about them? That only gives more information to the ones who are trying to stop you, and they will know what needs to be done.
Trust Professor Potter to show up and calmly go around stunning and rescuing the boys. I really hope what Professor Potter is doing is an act, and he’s waiting for the opportune moment to strike back at Draco. I can’t wait for the next instalment. Hurry, please!
Sorry about the delay in r/r, sometimes life happens, but just to let you know, I absolutely loved the chapter, and think you did another wonderful job. See you at the next one…


Author's Response: Thanks for R/Ring! I think it's weird that people always feel the need to explain everything to the main character...Quirrel at the end of SS...Tom Riddle in CoS...Barty Crouch Jr./Moody and Voldemort in GoF, and Malfoy in HBP. Anyway, see ya later!

Reviewer: Noel Weasley
Date: 08/22/07 22:10
Chapter: Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Fire

EVIL! That you is! I expect Harry (Sr.) to be furious with Ron (jr) after they get out of this. Yes, I believe that they'll get out alive, just hurt. If they all died, then, well, that's the end of this story!

Update soon! And are you on the Mugglenet forums? If you are, are you under this name, or what?

~Lindsay

Author's Response: No, I'm not on the forums yet, but I suppose I'm going to make an account now. Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: The amber cat
Date: 08/22/07 21:51
Chapter: Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Fire

wow, way to end it. i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you think so...but I'm not done yet! I've got a few more tricks up my sleeve...thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: mds_987
Date: 08/22/07 21:18
Chapter: Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Fire

btw, good chapter lol. I HATE CLIFFE HANGERS! lol. I heart this story

Author's Response: Thanks! Although this story isn't quite as popular as my other one, I like both equally. (P.S.-I hate cliffhangers too, but only when I'm reading them. When I write them, I love them! lol)

Reviewer: mds_987
Date: 08/22/07 21:16
Chapter: Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Fire

OMGSH! UPDATE SOON... OR ELSE :-P

Author's Response: lol...thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: cocain
Date: 08/03/07 16:57
Chapter: Aboard the Hogwarts Express

It feels somewhat strange to see Ron as the main hero of the story and Harry as the secondary character after reading the books.I can't really get used to it yet.Good story though,thumbs up.

Author's Response: Thanks...hope you keep reading the whole story! Thanks for R/Ring!

Reviewer: midnitepotter
Date: 08/01/07 12:57
Chapter: The Hideout

This is my first time reading this, and I must say, I enjoy this a lot! I'm watching this for updates. :D

Only thing is, its a little confusing with the sons' names--Harry and Ron--but maybe that's just me though ^^;

Author's Response: Glad you decided to read my story...you picked a good time to start, because I'm nearly finished, and you get to experience the cliffies near the end with everyone else...the next chapter has a particularly good one! Thanks for R/Ring!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
MIT: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
Through the Mines by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Tom Riddle remarks on the power he held while at the orphanage and at school.Written...
FEATURED
Glass over the Flame by the opaleye 3rd-5th Years
Harry, Hermione, and the moments in between. He doesn’t say that this...
Tom Riddle and the Chamber of Secrets by CanisMajor 3rd-5th Years
What really happened the last time someone let the Basilisk out? Harry Potter...
Red Squirrel/Sun Rises by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
+ He wouldn't celebrate his birthday, but his son had other ideas. + This was...
Pat-a-Cake by foolondahill17 1st-2nd Years
Molly Weasley II, called Pat, and twenty-one lot and little-known facts. Or...
CATEGORIES