MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Laura Creevy (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 8:01 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
Omg I actually cried when I thought harry had died amazing story

Name: bsbfan558 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 1:36 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
Great prank played by Harry Sr..

Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 8:55 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
You only had Aurthur in here once?

Name: los0906 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 9:44 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
Good piece I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 16:37 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
Heh, Even rereading this story, I still gasp and worry what will happen next, even though I do know. You have written an amazing story here that demands a sequel.

The characterization of the characters is spot-on and the plot throughout is engaging and addictive. Really, because of this, i'm going to Fanfiction Rehab... thanks... :D

This was a fantastic story with a fantistic ending and a fantastic middle. It deserves a fantastic combo meal too. :D


Author's Response: lol...I never thought about making a sequel! Of course, I'm in no position to write one at the moment...my computer with all my fics on it crashed about a month ago, and I currently can't afford to fix it, and I can only log on once in a blue moon to answer reviews and such on my dad's laptop...but I'll put it into consideration if and when I can sort things out with the crashed comp. So glad you liked the story; I appreciate the comments.

Name: Talon_Strike (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 12:11 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
WOW! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:30 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
I loved that fic!
Im sorry to admit i didn't trust you very much and stopped reading after the chapter where Harry supposedly died(NOT!) I liked how you ended it but I didn't like how Harry almost died! but it was great!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry to scare you, but I had to keep you on your toes...glad you liked it!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 10:40 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
*sniff* great fanfic!!!!! yay!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *bows*

Name: Gryffindor_chic11 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 21:43 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
An excellent story!! I had fun following it and reading each chapter as it came along. Please write another story!

Author's Response: I will...I currently am working on one and have two works-in-progress, which should be posted once I get enough chapters laid out and written. Thanks for sticking through with this one to the very end; see ya later!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 17:50 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
Aww this was a great fic!! I loved the ending, everything was tied up very nicely!!!! Great fic, you should think of writing more stories, your really good at it!! Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 13:11 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
Well done on completeing the fic. :D

It was really good, thanks so much for this. I'll be reading your other fic of course. :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! (P.S.-You're my 100th reviewer for this fic! I'm so glad I managed to at least hit THAT mark before I finished!)

Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 2:58 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
I think the story was very well done!
congrats 4 finishing it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 20:49 · For: Epilogue: The Reunion (Again)
I don’t want it to be over! Even with the sometimes confusing Ron, and Harry thing, this was wonderful! Molly will be Molly forever, she has to celebrate everything with as much food as she can make, and decorate to match.
The Quidditch match was funny, but you had the adults playing the grown ups. I like that Ron got the Snitch before his dad.
With all of the baby names floating around in this, are they friends, or just names you like? It does seem like the end though, since you have sent ‘older’ Harry back to the Auror office, and the kids will be starting another year.
I have really enjoyed reading your next generation fic, and I hope you have plans to write more. Just no more confusion with the names, please! Give them original names! Thanks for the entertainment, and see you in the reviews for CtP. RHM

Author's Response: I DO have plans for another post-Hogwarts fic, but it's a major WIP right now...but I'll be using JKR's names now, not my own. And the baby names? I just made them up. Thanks for reading; glad you enjoyed it!

Name: innocence_proven (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 16:14 · For: Apologies and Explanations
This is the forst time that I'm reviewing a fan fic...BUT..I SIMPLY HAD TO!!

Harray Potter's supposed death really made me cry...real tears u know!
Well Written

Desperately waiting for the epilogue!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm honored that you used your first-ever review on my fic! Glad you liked it! Epilogue should be validated any day now. (By the way, if you like my fics, check out nuw255 's fics. He's the best (especially "A Stolen Past" and its sequel)!)

Name: lady_k (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 5:14 · For: Quidditch Tryouts
Nice! I like it very much.:)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: zenron (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 15:47 · For: Prologue: The Reunion
wow great story. This is ny far the best story ive seen.

anywho the only fault I can see is that the people are way to confrontational (I dont know if thats spelled right) like when ron beat up Malfoy (magically) on the train or when neville tried to hex snape (what first year tries to hex a teacher). it makes the story kinda more intresting but it wouldnt happen

still great story

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Glad you like it...but really, all the boys were born to very bold parents (Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Neville), so they might've picked up a few things along the way at home, like...not being afraid to confront someone that ticks you off. Anyway, thanks for R/Ring!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:47 · For: Apologies and Explanations

Author's Response: Thanks (I think)! :)

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:52 · For: Apologies and Explanations
How in the world did you get two chapters up so fast?
Peeves does like a good prank doesn’t he?
I love the explanations to Ron. Professor Potter did do many stupid things in school when the adults would pat him on the head and not trust him with information. I wonder if it is wise to tell an eleven-year-old boy he was brilliant, and good job for breaking rules, and almost getting a lot of people killed?
Love the headline Professor Potter made up. It just needs the word Again at the end.
Did you notice how many times I put the word love in here? That should give you an idea of what I thought. Great job as usual! See you at the next…

Author's Response: I have no idea how the chapters went up so fast; thank the mods for that one! I'm glad you liked it - I mean, loved it - 1 chapter to go (can't believe it)!

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:41 · For: Vanishing Act
Very sad chapter this time huh? I do like the fact that they would hold the funeral, and place the tomb at Hogwarts. For one, because he was a better man than Dumbledore, and two, because that was his first home after his parents deaths.
Oh, wow! Snape’s speech was perfect! Just exactly what I would think of for him to say. You know my thoughts on Severus, so you know what a compliment that is! :)
I don’t think Ginny would ever say You-Know-Who; she has always called him by name.
WHAT?!?! Have you been reading about Huck Finn lately?
Brilliant! As the twins said. I am astounded that Severus kept the secret though. Except for, now Potter owes him. Gotta love that.
Excellent job and I can only say, stay away from Mark Twain! LOL See you next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I think Ginny should have said "Tom" or something, but I forgot. And yes, I actually got this idea from Tom Sawyer...glad you recognized it! Thanks again for reviewing!

Name: Dark_Lords_Servant (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:12 · For: Vanishing Act
That was a twist worthy of J.K.Rowling and Christopher Paolini! I never saw it coming, and it was very funny! I can't wait for this story to be updated again. (For Paolini's twist you'd have to read his second book, Eldest)

Author's Response: Yes, I've read Eldest...I think you're referring to the fact that Murtagh and Eragon were brothers? I didn't see that coming, either. Anyway, I am immensely flattered that you would compare me to JKR...in my mind, nothing compares to her writing. So thanks again; one chapter to go!!

You must login (register) to review.