Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Padfoot Patronus (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 13:59 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Quote:

They are the work of the talented J. K., who, by the way, I am NOT.

well, not sure about Jo, but u're certainly VERY talented, buddy!

i picked it up on FullofLife's fav list, so i guess u could thank her, cuz i'm too glad of having laid my hand on this wonderful piece of work.

excellent emotions, specially when sirius rcalls all those lines said to him by James.

well done!

*skips off to ur author page*

-Akay

Author's Response: :D thankyou!! thanks so much for your review, I'll be grinning for serveral hous now, lol. glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 8:45 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Oh yeah.... Sorry about the triple reviews... Dunno HOW that happens! Gr8 story anywayz...

Author's Response: he he... you're funny :P


Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 8:44 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Oh yeah.... Sorry about the triple reviews... Dunno HOW that happens! Gr8 story anywayz...

Author's Response: lol no problems, just gives me extra reviews!


Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 6:17 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
This is brilliant... you have a way of writing that just captures me spellbound. One more story to add to my favourites list! x

Author's Response: he he, you're posted your review three times, sugar. Lol, I don't mind thought - more reviews! :) Thanks for reading :D


Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 6:17 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
This is brilliant... you have a way of writing that just captures me spellbound. One more story to add to my favourites list! x

Author's Response: :D you're ace, thankyou!


Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 6:17 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
This is brilliant... you have a way of writing that just captures me spellbound. One more story to add to my favourites list! x

Author's Response: spellbound! Yay! :0 you're the first person that's said that about me, lol. Thankyou! glad you liked it


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 9:39 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Aww. I love all of your stories. I've probably said this in like every review, but I simply adore the style of your writing. It's so emotional and definitely sends me into the character's feelings, to understand the story better, and 'put myself in their shoes'. A.k.a., it makes sense. haha. great job =D i really enjoy reading your works.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so pleased you liked this :) I was a bit of a chance putting it up here, as it's a bit "deep". thanks for your comments, I really appreciate them! Thankyou for your reviews! :)


Name: hydraspit (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 18:38 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
This was a wonderful story! And an interesting look at Sirius's character and what he probably felt while he was trapped in that house.

Great work!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you liked it. Thankyou for reviewing, I really appreciate it :)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 8:17 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Very interesting character study, as well as a really sad fic! Not to mention brilliantly written! :D I was glad to see a little shimmer of hope at the end, even though Sirius doesn't have much longer to live. The friendship throughout the fic was touching and described wonderfully. Great job!

Author's Response: thankyou, that's a lovely responce :) I'm all smiles now! Glad you enjoyed it, and thanyou again for your comments.


Name: Addictive passion (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 14:29 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Darling this is wonderful. Love it. I don't usually read short ones, but for a short one this rocked.


x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & Reviewing, Chii. Glad you liked it! *hugs*


Name: WrackspurtGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 11:30 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
I love this fic! Its fantastic! Your amazing and your charactorisation is jusst perfect! Can't wait for you next one!

Author's Response: Heya Elle! Love you! Thanks for reviewing, hun, you're fab. Glad you liked it, and yes - there will be a "next one" shortly! Thanks for reviewing. You were the first one to read this, back when it was just a file on my PC :) so thanks for your 'review' back then aswell. You're fab - love you! *hugs*


Name: WolfySiriusBlack (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 6:15 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
lol. That was so powerfully writen! In a way Sirius reminds me of myself, wen I get really down... I almost cried like, alot of times while reading this! Brilient!
Wolfy.

Author's Response: Heya Wolfy! Wow, thanks for reviewing! I keep almost making people cry - sorry for being so depressing guys! Thanks fro reviewing *hugs*


Name: luna2493 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 21:11 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
that was so eloquently written...not sloppy like so many fan fics are...bravo

Author's Response: eloquently? Wow, thankyou! Yeah, my darling Beta called me a "Walking Thesaurus" haha. Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 20:38 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Wow, that was powerful. I don't know what else to say. I liked the force of your writeing, the way you expressed their feelings. Great work!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm really glad yoou enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 9:32 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
This is amazing. I'm so GLAD to see a Remus and Sirius fiction that focuses on their friendship... usually it's always slash. Thank you for a wonderful experience and a fic I'm not going to forget!

Author's Response: A wonderful experience? Aw, thankyou! It's lovely hearing such a great resopnce from my readers. Yes, I agree with you about the slash - that's one of the reasons I wrote this: Sirius and Remus's relationship is so complex (sound a bit dramatic I know, but it's true) and I wanted to try and give readers an insight into that. Thankyou so much for your review - I'm really flattered that it had this effect for you! *hugs!*


Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 14:19 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Hooray! I love this fic to death, I'm sooo happy it was validated! Great job, Tonks, and I hope I get to work with you again someday!!!
~Trish

Author's Response: Thanks Trish! You were great Beta-ing this, thankyou! Yeah, I'm sure we'll get to work together again soon. Thanks for reviewing, and for the lovely comments you made when you Betad for me! *hugs*


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 12:50 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
This was a tear jerker for me. The Marauders are pretty much my favorite people ever, so this was hard to get through without bawling.

I liked the transition both characters made, and I also liked how you had the story be from two POV's.

Keep up the great work! You're wonderful!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm really glad you liked it. Yeah, it was hard to write withut bawling too, I can tell you! Thankyou very much! And thanks SO MUCH for the banner for this story - it's wonderful. Absolutely perfect!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 11:18 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
Wow... this is really good. it almost made me cry a few times. i love the discription at the beginning, but the rat thing was very gross. but great job!

Author's Response: Aaw, wow! Thankyou! Yeah, the rat is kinda gross, isn't it? lol. Thankyou so much!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 10:46 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
wow, that was very, very powerful. extremely well-written; you sweep the reader away in the emotional intensity of it and then slow it all down in the ending, just right.

Author's Response: Wow, thankyou so much! I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 6:06 · For: Memories Of A Traitor
I could picture this happening.

Author's Response: Wow, my first review! Thank's for responding - glad this seems possible :) Thankyou


You must login (register) to review.