Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Not Harry

Name: ImaGEENEation (Signed) · Date: 02/09/14 11:33 · For: Not Harry
Can you puh-lease add more?


Name: Ebony14 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 14:49 · For: Not Harry
i really liked it...especially because i just HATED that particular Room of Requirements scene in the book! :-P
the ending of your story was a bit abrupt, though..


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 16:42 · For: Not Harry
its a good storey cod of yoused some thing i cant put my finger on it but it needs some thing


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 13:12 · For: Not Harry
aww this is sweeeeeeeet lola likes lola loves i always wondered hwo ginny felt about that whole sitch this is really great i usually dont go 4 one shot fics but OMGOSH this is good i love it

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 13:11 · For: Not Harry
aww this is sweeeeeeeet lola likes lola loves i always wondered hwo ginny felt about that whole sitch this is really great i usually dont go 4 one shot fics but OMGOSH this is good i love it

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 13:11 · For: Not Harry
aww this is sweeeeeeeet lola likes lola loves i always wondered hwo ginny felt about that whole sitch this is really great i usually dont go 4 one shot fics but OMGOSH this is good i love it

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 13:11 · For: Not Harry
aww this is sweeeeeeeet lola likes lola loves i always wondered hwo ginny felt about that whole sitch this is really great i usually dont go 4 one shot fics but OMGOSH this is good i love it

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 10:04 · For: Not Harry
I'm very glad that it wasn't never again. :D Good job

Author's Response: I am too! And thanks!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 14:04 · For: Not Harry
Wow, this was great! especially since we know how things turn out.
Keep it up!


Name: bellshel_36 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 13:18 · For: Not Harry

uhhh i hate cho

Author's Response: Yeah, I have occationally harbored violent feelings toward her, too.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 1:26 · For: Not Harry
That was very good. I especially like how you showed that Ginny was in denial about her feelings. It was very realistic and believable. I hope you write some more. Maybe something more than a one-shot?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! As soon as inspiration strikes (and I have no idea when that will be), I will try to write a multi-chapter fic.


Name: arvenig (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 12:11 · For: Not Harry
Hehe, I like stories like this. I hope you will write other missing moments involving Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I've actually submitted another missing moment, and it is currently in the queue.


Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 2:34 · For: Not Harry
Aww, you really feel for Ginny in this! I liked it, nice job :)


Name: Modest Genius (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 15:20 · For: Not Harry
Excellent 10/10 really enjoyed that


Name: lantis222 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 17:05 · For: Not Harry
Two words, LOVED IT! I don't think I need to say anything more.

Author's Response: I'm all happy inside now that you're so enthusiastic!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 9:30 · For: Not Harry
Ginny's thoughts are very believeable. A nice little one-shot you have here. Good job!


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 11:50 · For: Not Harry
I love this! I set a drabble challenge for this in the Slyth CR, because I've always wanted to know how she found out and how she reacted! Love it!!

~Evie


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 9:57 · For: Not Harry
That was great. You should think about writting more. Well done! keep writing!
Best wishes
Colli


Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 1:13 · For: Not Harry
I just want to say that I have had that exact conversation with myself that Ginny has with herself in her dormitory. Very great job capturing those emotions! I loved the line when Ginny pesters Hermione about Ron, too.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've had those thoughts running through my head to (though, perhaps less violently). Thank you so much!


Name: Ritter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:01 · For: Not Harry
Very good story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is my first fan fiction, and that was my first review! I'm so glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.