MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Island Escape

Name: CherriePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 17:03 · For: The Island Escape
Heeheee, =) Funny and very creative! It's always interesting to think what could have happened in the parts JKR doesn't explain.

Name: Loopy Loony Luna (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 14:23 · For: The Island Escape
Finally, the mystery is solved! Yay! Well done this is great! And thank you for going detective and discovering the secret of "how the Dursleys got off that rock!".

Name: Rewan (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 0:02 · For: The Island Escape
haha an insight into the Dursleys' dilemma... funny thing is I never thought about how they got off the island! I really enjoyed reading this and Petunia's point of view is extremely interesting. I love how poor Dudley remembers his tail! ha ! well written!

Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 19:01 · For: The Island Escape
Hee hee! That was fantastic!

Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 18:21 · For: The Island Escape
HEHEHE! revenge! pity it came BEFORE they needed it... 10/10

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:33 · For: The Island Escape
Petunia has a dark side! It was funny, not the laugh out loud kind of funny, but the kind of funny that makes you smirk and grin evilly. Very well written.

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:59 · For: The Island Escape
heh heh heh!!

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 13:05 · For: The Island Escape
That's one way to do it. Good story.

Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 12:13 · For: The Island Escape
Hahaha. So, Petunia has a bit more backbone than one would think, huh?

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 4:42 · For: The Island Escape

It was really well written. Like, instead of just narrating the things they tried, to get rescued, you started with Petunia eating in that cafe.

Very good portraying of all the characetrs. I really liked the way you've shown vernon and petunia careful not to wake dudley up.

Nice work!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 0:48 · For: The Island Escape
this is great. I've always wondered what happened to the dursleys. and i love putting petunia on her own, even if it isn't particularly canon. great job.

Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 0:45 · For: The Island Escape
Lol...entertaining and well-written. I loved this line, '“Is that all!” Vernon roared, “That is extremely painful I’ll have you know!”.

And you've shown an interesting side to Petunia. The fact that she wouldn't blindly follow Vernon's instructions makes her seem more human and less freaky than usual. Carrot cake rules! :)

You must login (register) to review.