Reviewer: daniel08
Date: 06/30/14 23:52
Chapter: Chapter 2 - 1692

Every model is equipped having a strap produced either of rubber, replica montblanc 220 replica montblanc 220 to get a refined modern appear, or of plain fabric, to strike a note of
relaxed sophistication. To make sure optimum reliability, the buckle is fitted with an integrated security method. replica breitling airwolf replica breitling airwolf
As a tribute to Nick Brandt, the well-known animal photographer who embodies the Highlands Collection because 2014, JeanRichard also
presents the Highlands Large Life Foundation watch replica breitling superquartz replica breitling superquartz , a restricted series of one hundred pieces that includes a black PVD-coated case,
combined having a green external rotating bezel permitting for the display of a second time zone. Its sober black dial functions numerals
in ivory-coloured luminescent material rolex submariner 1680 rolex submariner 1680 , along with a signature "Big Life"indication in red. With potent symbolism inspired by Nick
Brandt's personal logo and 1 of his most well-known photographs, an elephant transfer seems on the sapphire crystal case-back, via which
may be noticed the model's JR1000 Manufacture automatic calibre. replica mens cartier replica mens cartier

Reviewer: parakeetsrox
Date: 06/02/08 14:33
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

Are You Going To Make Another Chapter? Where They Go Back In Time And Save Hermoine?????????

Reviewer: clumsywerewolf2438
Date: 05/26/08 18:35
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

Wow, this story was so sad, and so powerful. I've really enjoyed it. This past year, I've learned about the Salem Witch Trials in my American History class, which makes it all the more interesting. You definitely captured the emotions and descriptions perfectly and this story is going into my favourites. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it. It's my favorite Harry Potter story that I've written, to date. I was immensely proud of it and I'm glad that you enjoy it! :D

Reviewer: junior_achievement
Date: 10/11/07 19:23
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

this almost made me cry. that's a horrible thing to think about happening to hermione, yet you wrote it wonderfully.

good job!

Reviewer: I_LOVE_DRACO_287
Date: 08/29/07 13:24
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

MY GOSH I've been waiting for a story like this to find its way to me for a LONG time!! I made the connection only last year, and now my dream is fullfilled!! You're an excellent writer!! AND THANK YOU!!!!

Reviewer: siriusly_insane
Date: 08/24/07 16:33
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

AHH!!!!!! omg i almost burst into tears! what is with that time travel dude, anyway??? poor, poor hermione...

Reviewer: whats in a name
Date: 08/21/07 9:41
Chapter: Chapter 1 - William Rashleigh

this really reminds me of the first book of the lion which and the wardrobe. have you read it by any chance?

Reviewer: harrypotterfangirl21
Date: 08/13/07 19:37
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

That was really good, but also really sad. I do wish Hermione would have come out alive, but I understand why you had her die.
All in all, I really did like the story. It was definitely an original idea, which I applaud, but it was also a compelling read.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D That makes my day!

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 06/02/07 21:24
Chapter: Chapter 2 - 1692

WOW! What an amazing twist! I'm very interested to see what happens next! And Abigail, that little brat, is getting on my nerves!

Reviewer: Soccer_rocks_likeHP
Date: 06/02/07 21:11
Chapter: Chapter 1 - William Rashleigh

Amazing! There's so much suspense and I love it! It's very interesting how you had Ron and Harry with Hermione. I'm anxious to get on with the fic!

Reviewer: ChocolatexKisses
Date: 05/18/07 19:45
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

Awwww. It's so sad! I think I might so cry now...but on the other hand, this was a very well written story! I hope that it wins!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I don't care if it wins, but it would be so nice. *dreams*

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 05/16/07 10:37
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

Oh no! I thought hermione would come back, somehow...so sad! I loved it though...poor hermione and her parents....I seriously want to kill William Rashleigh.... can i kill him please?

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 05/16/07 10:37
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

Oh no! I thought hermione would come back, somehow...so sad! I loved it though...poor hermione and her parents....I seriously want to kill William Rashleigh.... can i kill him please?

Author's Response: Be my guest. He was a horrible, wicked little man. I hated him while writing about him.

Reviewer: Elissy
Date: 05/16/07 10:11
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Dear Mr. and Mrs. Granger

Wow, what a fast update! And such a sad chapter, too. Very well done. I enjoyed reading this so much. :)

Author's Response: :). I'm so glad you liked it! You've been a faithful reader and I really appreciate it! :D

Reviewer: Elissy
Date: 05/15/07 8:22
Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Gallows

*Cries* Poor Hermione... I never expected this ending, but it's amazing! Great chapter, and I hope that you'll continue this a bit further. =D


Author's Response: I don't particularly like killing off characters, but Marky the plot bunny said she had to die...so she died. Thanks for RR. One more chapter!

Reviewer: ChocolatexKisses
Date: 05/03/07 11:43
Chapter: Chapter 3 - The Trial

I could tell from the time when Hermione said that only one had been a witch that it was her. Good foreshadowing! If only Hermione didn't put her wand in her dress...I simply cannot wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: :). Thanks! Sometime I don't mean to foreshadow, but I did it on purpose this time. Yay for foresight! lol. Thanks for your review and Ch. 4 should be up soon!

Reviewer: ChocolatexKisses
Date: 05/03/07 11:38
Chapter: Chapter 2 - 1692

Wow once again. Interesting idea you have here. Hermione trapped in 1692 in Salem. I must find out what happens...

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: ChocolatexKisses
Date: 05/03/07 11:32
Chapter: Chapter 1 - William Rashleigh

Wow...very action packed first chapter. I liked the part where Ron screams, it shows a lot about his character. The idea of having an underground mansion with an unfamiliar wizard in the mansion is a very good one. Now, I must get along to reading the next chapter...hehe.

Author's Response: :). It's funny because when I first started this story it was going in a different direction entirely. This way is much better though! Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Elissy
Date: 05/03/07 8:35
Chapter: Chapter 3 - The Trial

Whoa! I'm speechless after that.

Poor Hermione! She can't be hanged!

Wonderful chapter, and please update soon! This was beautifully written, and--seriously!-- I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is in queu. Only that one and then one more. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE
Date: 05/03/07 4:22
Chapter: Chapter 3 - The Trial

This is so wonderful! I like it a lot. I can't seem to be very constructive tonight... terribly sorry.

Guess what I just realized? The date on your banner for the hanging is my brothers birthday. Thats creepy. Lots of bad stuff happens of that date. The Oklahoma City bombing were then, and my brother was born, and lots of things.

That was really pointless, wasn't it?

I love this story, please update soon!

Poor Hermione.

~Emma

Author's Response: Wow...that's alot of stuff to happen on one date. Hmm...funny how those things work out. :). Thank you for your review!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES