Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Bend in the Road

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:15 · For: Chapter 15: Dancing with Wizards
Ooooo, Interesting comment at the end of this chapter! I am really liking this fan fic


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:11 · For: Chapter 14: The Unknown Enemy
Great chapter! I have to admit you have me wondering where the fan fic is going ;)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:04 · For: Chapter 13: Through the Painted Glass
Another wonderful chapter! This is an good fan fic


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:00 · For: Chapter 12: Aurora and the Devil
Amazing chapter! =)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 18:56 · For: Chapter 11: The Map on the Back
Very well written chapter and certainly creative and original at the end!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 18:37 · For: Chapter 10: The Legend of Gryffindor and Ravenclaw
Aurora certainly is a intriguing character, Terrific chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 9: The Flaming Widow
Exciting chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews and support. I hope you keep reading--there's a sequel to this story, too! aurorahope


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 17:56 · For: Chapter 8: "Muggle" Magic
Poor Ron is a little less bright than the common light bulb! Great chapter :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 16:21 · For: Chapter 7: The Eagle Has Landed
Curious, very curios ;-). Wonderful chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 15:18 · For: Chapter 6: Three I Love You's
Awesome chapter! This is turning into quite a good read. Harry has really got to get his head on straight concerning Ginny though ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 13:32 · For: Chapter 5: Meeting in the Middle
Awww, this was such a sweet chapter! Loved reading it =)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 12:58 · For: Chapter 4: Dumbledore Returns
Fantastic chapter! I hope we find out more about Professor Snape's daughter ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 12:53 · For: Chapter 3: A Message from Beyond the Grave
Terrific chapter! Wonder what Dumbledore will have to say, the idea of Remembrium is an interesting concept.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 12:46 · For: Chapter 2: A Wedding Interrupted
Nice chapter! Looing forward to finding out what Kreacher and Dobby are doing at the wedding like that =)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 11:00 · For: Chapter 1: A Hundred Sighs
Interesting first chapter! Ron and Hermione seem to be going through one of their many rocky patches. ;-)

Author's Response: Yes, but it wouldn't be R/Hr if there weren't a few bumps in the road, right? Thanks for the review! aurorahope


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 0:32 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
Man that was confusing, when part of Voldemort is with Potter but why did you have to make Harry a playboy that is so not appropriate. I hate it!!!! But it was still kinda cool. So touching, you’re the best. But why does everyone has use the word ‘snogging’ and ‘shagging’ why can’t they just say kissing and havin’ sex? Why they code word? I would like to see the look on Snape’s face when he finds out that his granddaughter is a Potter!:-D One the whole I think it's a very good story and please hurry in finishing your second story. Can't wait!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, SlyDraco. I can't speak for others, but I use "snogging" because its the lingo used in the novels. The sequel is done and up to ch. 10, I think. Thanks for your support! aurorahope


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 9:59 · For: Chapter 5: Meeting in the Middle
I'm so happy for Ron/Hermione. I love Ginny/Harry fanfics and I'm a major shipper for them but I'm also a major Ron/Hermione shipper!

Author's Response: I'll just combine my responses into this one. Thanks for your support! I am a R/Hr and H/G shipper, too, although there is a triangle coming up with Harry and Ginny, so be prepared. Lots more mystery to come! aurorahope


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 9:55 · For: Chapter 4: Dumbledore Returns
I really liked the idea of Dumbledore "coming back" for a bit to talk with Harry. WOW...Snape having a daughter...that is sort of scary to think about but a pretty good idea as well!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 9:50 · For: Chapter 3: A Message from Beyond the Grave
"Dobby and Kreacher then searched all of Timbuktu for Harry Potter!” "

awww poor Dobby and Kreacher!!

can't wait to see what's in that memory!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 9:46 · For: Chapter 2: A Wedding Interrupted
Good job! I was about to comment on how Harry is such a git to have broken up with Ginny but after reading the part where they snog, I decided not to :P YAY! Can't wait to continue. I wonder what those two house elves are up to...

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. Harry and Ginny's love will certainly be tested in the chapters to come . . . aurorahope


You must login (register) to review.