Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Bend in the Road

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 16:34 · For: Chapter 6: Three I Love You's
aw! thats so sweet! although, harry was so mean to ginny! i really wanted her to come! maybe she'll come anyway...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 16:23 · For: Chapter 5: Meeting in the Middle
aw! yay! some hermione/ron goodness! they're just so right for each other.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 13:07 · For: Chapter 4: Dumbledore Returns
thats so sad! i feel so sorry for snape! but who is his daughter?

Author's Response: I promise you that will be revealed. Thanks for your input! aurorahope


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 12:41 · For: Chapter 3: A Message from Beyond the Grave
cool! thats a very creative idea!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you like the next chapter just as well. Dumbledore will have a very important message for Harry. aurorahope


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 12:36 · For: Chapter 2: A Wedding Interrupted
oh, no! this can not be good!! but im very glad harry and ginny kissed!

Author's Response: More Harry and Ginny and . . . well, you'll see to come. Thanks! aurorahope


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 12:26 · For: Chapter 1: A Hundred Sighs
ok, i'll try not to be too hard on ron... he was such a jerk!! sry, had to get that out of my system. im sure his actions will be explained, though.

Author's Response: Don't worry--Ron will redeem himself. Thanks for the review. aurorahope


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 23:38 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
Wow! What a great story! I actually read this fic after I read "The Next Bend" because I wanted to find out how some of the things that happened came to be. And believe me, this story sucked me in just like the last one. You are truly a great writer! I think the way you handled the scenes with Ron and Hermione was really true to both of their characters. I've always thought of Hermione as an independent and smart woman and Ron always seems to want to protect her too. So, great job there! And I also loved the chemistry between Harry and Aurora. Although I'm a big fan of Harry and Ginny, I really did feel for Aurora too. And the sequel to this story makes so much more sense now to me now that I've read this one.

Overall, I loved the way this story kept pulling me along and making me want to read more to find out what would happen next. Now I know why I love the sequel to this story so much! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I loved writing both parts, and I'm so happy you did as well. Hopefully, the sequel will have another chapter up in a couple of days! Take care. aurorahope


Name: hpw123 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 18:46 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
this would make a really great movie! it seemed like it took alot of work. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment! I really enjoyed writing it, and I'm so glad you enjoyed reading it. The sequel is up and running, so enjoy! aurorahope


Name: The Red Pen (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 19:21 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
Ahahahaha..A bastard kid thats great..Though not so funny when he finds out ay. lol

Author's Response: The sequel is up, and everything will come out. I hope you read it! aurorahope


Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
i loved this fanfic im gonna start reading the next bend now

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Much more to come in the sequel! aurorahope


Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
i loved this fanfic im gonna start reading the next bend now


Name: IANNNNw (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 19:35 · For: Chapter 2: A Wedding Interrupted
Wow, you are a fantastic writer!
I can't wait to read on further.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad you are enjoying the story. Please read on! aurorahope


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 22:14 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
Ooooo, Nice cliffie at the end! This was an amazing fan fic to read. Def. going to read the sequel ;)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! That makes my day! Thank you for your support! aurorahope


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 22:11 · For: Chapter 22: Harry's Surprise
Excellent chapter! So sad about Harry and Aurora though =(


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 22:04 · For: Chapter 21: The Horcurx from Hell
That is so sad! Awesome chapter =)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 20:19 · For: Chapter 20: The Family Reunion
Exciting chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:43 · For: Chapter 19: Bull's-Eye
Oh wow, thats a shocker for me! I would have never guessed that was coming from a mile away. Well written


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:36 · For: Chapter 18: The Agony and the Ecstasy
Awesome chapter! I def. think its a trap, Ginny cant be dead :(


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:29 · For: Chapter 17: An Unexpected Letter
Wow, I have to say I did not see that coming! Hope I'm wrong about the outcome though


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:25 · For: Chapter 16: The Bloodthirsty Inn
Horrible cliffie there at the end! Extremely well written fan fic =)


You must login (register) to review.