Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Bend in the Road

Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 14:29 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
Wow... that's one hell of a twist.


Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 13:02 · For: Chapter 14: The Unknown Enemy
Now at this point I'm just hoping that Aurora isn't selling them out for money.


Name: Monkeyboy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 12:04 · For: Chapter 11: The Map on the Back
I know my reviews on this story will probably never be read, but I just have to say well done. Good idea with the map. At first I thought she was going to try to get harry in bed...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 19:07 · For: Chapter 23: A Final Bend
im sorry, but that last chapter ruined the story for me. i cant believe she got pregnant and didnt even tell harry! and aurora was a horcrux! now Ireland might be a horcrux?! the humanity!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 19:03 · For: Chapter 22: Harry's Surprise
i feel kinda bad for aurora, but its for the best. harry and ginny are just meant for each other.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:55 · For: Chapter 21: The Horcurx from Hell
that was kinda an evil chapter. demons from hell? wow.... and im still waiting for everyone to find out ginny's ok!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:47 · For: Chapter 20: The Family Reunion
thats sad that aurora had to lose her mother. but i bet snape will make a good father.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:40 · For: Chapter 19: Bull's-Eye
that was a total stars wars scene! lol but thats so awesome that aurora is snapes daughter!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:32 · For: Chapter 18: The Agony and the Ecstasy
that is my least favorite chapter. harry would never do that! and ginny cant be dead. i refuse to believe that.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:26 · For: Chapter 17: An Unexpected Letter
no. ginny cant be dead. its just a frame-up. the death eaters probably sent the letter or something.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:20 · For: Chapter 16: The Bloodthirsty Inn
they'll probably take the weasleys as bait. and i loved how snape saved the day!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:10 · For: Chapter 15: Dancing with Wizards
oh, dear... aurora better not get in harry and ginny's way!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:01 · For: Chapter 14: The Unknown Enemy
so..does that mean the broach isnt a horcrux?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 17:51 · For: Chapter 13: Through the Painted Glass
it was probably hard for aurora because she never went to Hogwarts so she wasnt technicaly is ravenclaw.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 12: Aurora and the Devil
thats so sad about her dad! but did he die?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 17:34 · For: Chapter 11: The Map on the Back
thats so awesome!! but, now they have to take aurora with them.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 17:26 · For: Chapter 10: The Legend of Gryffindor and Ravenclaw
the wedding and everything with gryffindor and ravenclaw was so romantic!! and i bet the broach is a horcrux!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 17:04 · For: Chapter 9: The Flaming Widow
those death eaters really took me by surprise! but thankfully everyone's ok.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 16:57 · For: Chapter 8: "Muggle" Magic
that poor snake! and im sorry, but im not sure if i like this aurora person.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 16:41 · For: Chapter 7: The Eagle Has Landed
thats so weird! but its so sweet that there's a Potter Park!


You must login (register) to review.