Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: francine_dremn (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 21:54 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
hahahahahahahahahahaha... i love it! i really like the chris-draco kiss dare..it was hilarious!!!..

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. And hee, I had to think of something that would make the Gryffs win the game!


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 16:53 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Great Story! You should add a part about Hermione where she storms in and joins in the game! It would be great!

Author's Response: Ooh, good idea! Maybe I'll have the Gryffs start another game in the common room. *ponders* Thanks for reviewing!


Name: dropxdeadxgoregous (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 9:15 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
I really thought this was a good story. I enjoyed it:]

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 6:38 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
superb story!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 15:39 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
This was absolutely hysterical and I am so glad I happened to stumble upon it!

Author's Response: Hee, so am I, and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 20:24 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
You should write a sequal, like with Miles and Katie and Fred and whoever! I loved your story.

Author's Response: Wow, you're the third person to suggest that I write a sequel! Honestly, I hadn't seriously considered it, but I think I will now. Thank you so much for reviewing!


Name: PEMDAS (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 19:12 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Uh, okay, I don't know where the [Delete] came from in my post below...

Author's Response: ???


Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 11:37 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
This was really good and really funny. I couldn't stop chuckling. Good job and thanks for the laughs. *adds stories to favs*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad I made you chuckle. Thank you very much for reviewing!


Name: danbarn (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 9:44 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Your one-shot talent know no end!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you, Dan!


Name: phoenixsong721 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 16:40 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
haha. so good and funny. i agree, you should definitely write a sequel. great job!

Author's Response: Oh my, you think I should write a sequel, too? *ponders* I'll think about it -- it could be fun! Thanks so much for the review!


Name: eviltwin2000 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 14:58 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
HAHAHA!!!!!!!! i loved it! it was soo funny!!!!!!!! you did a great good.

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for your kind review!


Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 14:37 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
this is sooo funny! you should write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you! A sequel, hmm? I'll consider it. Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: dracosgirl81193 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/22/07 14:29 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
OMG!! That had me almost rolling on the floor laughing. Since you write this way, I would recommend reading Dumbledore's Games on fanfiction.net, it has a similar premise! Great job!

Author's Response: Yay, I made you laugh! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing, and I'll check out that other fic.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 10:48 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Well I wouldn't say I loved it, but it was failry nice. I think some characters seemed a bit out-of-charcter at some point or the other, like golye calling ron by his first name and all, but all in all i enjoyed it.

Author's Response: *sigh* You're right, I've received several comments about the name thing and how friendly they were towards each other. I'm considering going back in to fix some of that. But I'm glad you enjoyed it for the most part! Thank you for your review, it's really appreciated!


Name: PEMDAS (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 0:55 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Nice one!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 23:01 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
That was fantastic. I was loughing so hard I snorted my juice all over the monitor. Now thanks to you, i'll have a lot of explainig to do when my mum gets back.
Please write more soom=Sammy

Author's Response: *dies laughing* I can't believe I made you laugh that hard! *giggles* Thanks for reading and reviewing! I might have to try another humor fic soon.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:11 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA omg i cant stop laffing. roflol!!! to the power of a trillion!

Author's Response: *giggles* Yay, I'm so glad I made someone laugh! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 20:44 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Haha, cute. I really like this. I found this over at the Beta Forums, on a post where you had requested a banner for it. Just thought I'd mention that...dunno why. =)

Anyway, good job. I've read alot of "truth or dare" fanfics, and this is one of the better ones. You managed to keep me interested through the whole thing, and absolutely everything was funny! Good job.

Author's Response: Hee, I'm glad you read this after seeing the request, and I'm thrilled you liked it! Thanks for reading and especially for reviewing!

~ Abigail


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 19:58 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I was laughing out loud the whole time. I like the way that the Slytherins and Gryffindors were almost friendly with one another at points (and VERY friendly, in the case of Katie and Miles.) Draco Malfoy was perfectly in character even as he did ridiculously stupid things (red bra, anyone?), and I love the Weasley twin/Chaser relationships. Crabbe's pink underwear was also a nice addition.

The only (extremely small) problem I had with the story was that the Slytherins and Gryffindors kept calling each other by their first names, which was a little bit OOC. But that's probably just because you're so used to referring to them as such.

Keep writing humour! You're a great writer, and you're very funny. I hope to see more from you soon!

Author's Response: OMG, Schmerg read my humor fic and liked it! I think that is the best praise I can get, lol. And you're absolutely right about the Slyths and Gryffs calling each other by first names. I'm not sure why I did that. But thank you so very much for reading and reviewing! *hugs*

~ Abigail


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 19:02 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Haha, Abigail. I loved it! My favorite part had to be the Chris-Draco dare kiss. It was a good way to finish it up. I also thought it was cute how you managed to put a little fluff in (through Angelina/Fred etc). It was cute! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, Keri! I know, I had to figure out some way for the Slytherins to lose the game, and I thought a slashy kiss would be one of the only things Draco wouldn't do! And hee, I love the fluff parts too. Thanks for leaving a review! *hugs*

~ Abigail


You must login (register) to review.