Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 17:26 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
...I was hoping that the last dare would be 'give us the pitch.' That way, Gryffindore would have gotten it for sure....:( Oh well. BTW, what storm in the fifth book? I don't really remember that one...Good story though.

Author's Response: Hee ... If you notice, Angelina is the one who says that it happened in HER fifth year. That would make it during Prisoner of Azkaban. And wow, that is a great idea! I hadn't thought about that at all. >.< Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 18:12 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
HILARIOUS! I love it!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you!


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 5:23 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
This is honestly one of the funniest fics I have ever read. One problem though: Angelina Johnson was the fist to ask "Truth or Dare", to Miles Bletchley. However, in the entirety of the game, she never answers a "Truth or Dare". Doesn't that give Slytherin an unfair advantage?

Author's Response: Oh no! You're absolutely right! *facepalm* I can't believe I didn't catch that. Wow, I feel stupid now. Thank you for pointing that out, and thank you for reviewing!


Name: luciianaxx (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 14:53 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
I enjoyed that very much.
hopelly there will be sequels!
XD

Author's Response: Ha. I've gotten lots of requests for sequels. We'll see what happens! Thanks for the review!


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 20:05 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
LOL! So glad I was bored & decided to look at random stories because this was wonderful and so funny! Everything was really interesting and I'm scarred for life- Malfoy in a red lacy bra!

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm glad you did, too! Hee. That's my particular favourite. Thanks for the review!


Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/07 12:03 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Bloody brilliant!!!!

Author's Response: *squee* Thank you so much!


Name: honeydukes_10 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 14:50 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
That was brilliant!

The whole idea of the story and how you filled it in oh-so-nicely was very well-written. I think by the second dare, even I had run out of ideas about what was going to happen next.

You did a very good job making the reader feel the emotions the characters felt daring their dares. I would have DIED if I was made to sit on another person's lap, expecially when I didn't know them that well.

Oh, and good idea to get Malfoy into a bra. Golly how I wish I could have been there to see that. I would have been like Colin Creevey taking pictures non-stop.

Again, great idea!
~Andrea


Name: Harry_Ginny_Love (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 17:40 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
That was so funny! i love it

Author's Response: Yay, thanks for the review!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 16:45 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
LMAO! malfoy in a bra?!?
where did you come up with this stuff.
very very funny.

Author's Response: I have no idea where most of the ideas came from! Spur of the moment, I guess, or a result of lots of brothers. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 13:36 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
I really didnt have much hope for this one when i read what it was about. I thought it would be long and drawn out. I was surprised, this was really cute and really funny. Great job!

Author's Response: *phew* I'm glad it exceeded your expectations! This was a tricky story to write, especially since I had certain requirements to fulfil for the exchange. Thanks for reading, and thanks for the review!


Name: Pheonixtales (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 0:23 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
That was really good. I laughed the whole time

Author's Response: ;)


Name: Pheonixtales (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 0:04 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
That was really good. I laughed the whole time

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you!


Name: Lissa Reynolds (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:08 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
HAHAHAHAHA!! I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for the review!


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:01 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
LOL So funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 22:20 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
I have never laughed that hard in ages! This is brilliant! I love it! ~MJ

Author's Response: Wow, you must have really liked it, huh? Thanks again!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 22:15 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
That was totally funny! This is so amazing! I haven't laughed that hard for ages! JUST AMAZING! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I made you laugh. :)


Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 19:53 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
I loved this fic. It was so great. It really made my day :)

-Ashley (belezza)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, Ashley! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for leaving me a review!

~ Abigail


Name: Rictumsempra (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 15:18 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
Haha, nice job! Very funny, and it's probably one of the best fanfics I've ever read so far. =P

My favorite part was probably when Angelina put Draco's bra on inside out. =P Love the whole Fred/Angelina ship as well, very cute. =3 I loved this, it was quite enjoyable to read. =)


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 13:21 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
*giggles* That was interesting. That was a very unique way to decide who gets the pitch. Overall, the story was very funny and enjoyable.


However, I find it very hard to believe that those particular Slytherins and Gryffindors would get along that well under any circumstances. They sounded almost friendly, which made most of them appear a bit OOC.


That being said, the OOCness didnít really take away from the story. I particularly enjoyed the thought of Draco sitting around in red lacy bra. I donít picture him ever agreeing to that, but it was amusing to think about. It was particular good when someone had to help him clasp itóthat was priceless. Also, you somewhat got Draco back IC by having him refuse the kiss at the end. No Malfoy would ever consent to that. Lucius would have killed him, if he learned Draco had ever done something like that!


I did notice one small typo: Angelina, maybe me should just them have the pitch. Me should be we.


Anyway, the story was really fun to read. Well done!


Name: francine_dremn (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 21:59 · For: Of Bras, Hail, and Pustules
hahahahahahahahahahaha... i love it! i really like the chris-draco kiss dare..it was hilarious!!!..

Author's Response: ;)


You must login (register) to review.