MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Whenever I'm Alone

Name: FanFictionLover127 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/12 21:12 · For: One-Shot
Aww so cute I'm like officially obsessed with this pairing.

Name: HawkinCN (Signed) · Date: 01/14/09 7:22 · For: One-Shot
I really enjoyed this fiction. This pairing is one of my favorites and I feel that you really set it up well. I hope you will write more of this pairing so that I can read it.

Author's Response: LOL. I actually had a hard time writing this and imagining it in my head, but I'm glad you feel I set it up well. Thanks for reading it and reviewing. =]

Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/02/09 1:15 · For: One-Shot
Aww, that was really sweet! Nice portrayal! Though I only like Hermione paired with Ron, I think this was pretty sweet too. Good job, I really liked it!

And I really liked Ron's last lines, its just like him, LOL! ;-)

Author's Response: Ron is so loud! I can't imagine him reacting any different way. =]

Name: XyloQueen (Signed) · Date: 12/18/08 8:59 · For: One-Shot
this was a ver humerous story, enlightening. i never thought of hermione and cedric as a pair, but you gave it something of your own. i enjoyed ron and luna characters here. lol.

Author's Response: I never thought of Hermione and Cedric as a pair either. =] I love Ron and Luna together.

Name: Nordanvinden (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 19:26 · For: One-Shot
Awe, that was a very cute one-shot, I really liked it!

I love this paring, they're so perfect for each other! Great plot and so was the character portrayal!

Good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. =] Thanks for reading.

Name: Viv (Signed) · Date: 10/19/08 21:26 · For: One-Shot
So cute!! That's the kind of story that I like, even if it's fluffy, because it always makes me feel good inside. Kind of goofy happy, you know! Hermione/Cedric is an unusual pairing and I wasn't sure if I could picture them together, but you made me like their couple a lot. Hermione deserves that kind of attention from a man, so I thought Cedric looked like a good husband for her. I didn't remember Cedric being that much of a charmer in book 4 though! Being Hermione, I would've been so annoyed by his paternalistic side! I'm a bit of a sucker for canon, so I don't usually read AU fics, but I really don't have anything "bad" to say about your story! (and I wanted to leave you a good-quality review, I think I missed the point... :P)

Anyway, overall, I liked it! Tiny bits of humour here and there made it even better, so I guess all I can say is good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I don't actually care for this pairing but as it was a request, I have to say that I tried my best to make it work. =] I'm glad that you enjoyed it. XD

Name: Ibory (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 18:31 · For: One-Shot
I absolutely loved it! I was very uncertain of this kind of a pairing with Hermione, but you made me love it! So you did a very good job and now I am reading your other various works :]

Author's Response: I'm flattered that this one story made you want to read my other stories. XD I hope you liked the other ones as much as this one. Thanks for the review. I too was uncertain about this pairing too, but I'm glad I wrote it!

Name: Enneirda (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 20:28 · For: One-Shot
This was such a sweet one-shot! It made me have fuzzies on the inside, I swear!

I especially love the last lines of Ron. That sent me laughing aloud!

Good work, love it!

Author's Response: LOL I love torturing Ron! XD It's too much fun! Thanks!

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/07 23:30 · For: One-Shot
LMAO at Ron's reaction... :) Haha cute fic... loving the teasing and fluffiness between Hermione and Cedric. Great writing!

Author's Response: Yeah...it's so fluffy. I'm glad you liked it.

Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 19:50 · For: One-Shot
I luved it!

Author's Response: thanx I'm glad you liked it.

Name: Pepper Imp (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 8:54 · For: One-Shot
Wow – I loved this! *makes mental notes to add story to favorites after finishing this review*

This is the first Cedric/Hermione I have read, and I can see that you have kept them incredibly in-character – well done! Hermione seems like the kind of person who would seem strong for a long time, then when faced with a large impending problem (such as Cedric leaving for a while) cracking under the pressure. And I can see Cedric dealing with the situation the same way that you wrote it – comforting her using reassuring humor at his own expense. And Ron is funny too! *gigglesnort*

It was also a very nice plotline and pairings – even though it did have a lot of fluff. I love the way that all the pairings were introduced at Harry and Ginny’s wedding.

This was a very well written story, and I love it! Pat yourself on the back!

Author's Response: *pats self on back* I have to give promps to Gmariam my beta who helped me keep them in character 'cause trust me, Hermione is a hard one to keep in character. I love writing Ron! XD I'm glad you liked him too! And yes, it was a lot of fluff, but it was written for Joybelle423 during an exchange and she requested "lots of fluff" LOL. I'm glad you liked it!

Name: MioneJGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 18:01 · For: One-Shot
Last four lines were perfect : )

Good story mate, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks, yo! XD

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 17:35 · For: One-Shot
That was great! I've actually never read a Hermione/Cedric fic before... I love how Luna and Hermione got to be pregnant together... And my favorite part was the part with Ron at the end. Great job on this! =]


Author's Response: Thanks for your review, Ashley! The Luna and Hermione being pregnant together was really pure inspiration at the last possible minute. Lol. I'm glad it worked out nicely though. Ron's part was also my favorite, again last minute inspiration. Plus, I couldn't function without the humour thrown in there somewhere. Lol. Thanks again! ~Ritta

Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 15:48 · For: One-Shot
I really liked this story. It's so hard to find pairings like Hermione/Cedric. I think that they are really sweet together.

My favorite line was by Ron in the very last part. That was hilarious! Just like Ron. Good work.


Author's Response: *squee* A review already! =]
I'm so happy you liked it. It was hard writing it, but I rather liked the outcome. Even though, for a while I thought it was overly fluffy.
My favorite line is also the ending with Ron. Lol. Thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.