MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Exposure

Name: Nitwit Blubber Oddment Tweak x (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 6:08 · For: Pangs of Discovery
Firstly, I'd like to congratulate you on a brilliant story. It was well written and interesting; I enjoyed the different POVS. It was my first time reading Sirius/Remus and I'd like to continue reading this ship! I think you portrayed the characters accurately - especially Remus. Although he is described as being better behaved than the rest of the Marauders, he's no Hermione. It was nice to see him not paying attention in class! I also liked the internal conflict; it would have been difficult to acknowledge the feelings they had, especially as it was the 70's. I also liked James's surprise at how an innocent pillow fight turned to something more : )

Name: Magical Singer Gal (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 19:23 · For: Pangs of Discovery
luv it!!!!! absolutely 100%! it's just GREAT!!

Name: Flip Carson (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 7:43 · For: Pangs of Discovery
good fic!

Name: weasley__ (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 17:32 · For: Pangs of Discovery
adored the ending,

lol that was a really good read.

Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 10:29 · For: Pangs of Discovery
Perfect. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 19:08 · For: Pangs of Discovery
Good story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 5:16 · For: Pangs of Discovery

jamie boy can b sooo slow!

Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 5:16 · For: Pangs of Discovery

jamie boy can b sooo slow!

Author's Response: Haha, yep, he sure can, can't he? :]

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:27 · For: Pangs of Discovery
OMG that was really awesome! It was so cute and unexpected I loved it!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! Glad you liked it. :]

Name: Harrysbabe09 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 23:22 · For: Pangs of Discovery
I LOVED it. Very well written.

Author's Response: Wooh! Thankss. :]

Name: bowiscute145 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 6:23 · For: Pangs of Discovery
perfect ending.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. :]

Name: fergiefan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:52 · For: Pangs of Discovery
liked the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 0:34 · For: Pangs of Discovery
LOL poor james. his shock and confusion made me giggle--and i love how you portray sirius. it was all great! keep up the good work!! =D

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! :]

Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 23:38 · For: Pangs of Discovery
aww, that was so sweet =] keep going, you're a great writer and this was so fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! :]

Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:17 · For: Pangs of Discovery
cute, poor, poor james, not understanding... it makes me laugh.

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, he was pretty lost there... Thanks for reviewing!

Name: siriusly_blackxx (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 22:37 · For: Pangs of Discovery
wow i loved this! i really like your writing style and the way you ended it, although i wouldn't mind reading more :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! :]

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 1:07 · For: Pangs of Discovery
I love the imagery in this story. I felt ike I was feeling what these characters were feeling! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :]

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:40 · For: Pangs of Discovery
Whoa. You are going to add another chapter, right? RIGHT?


Author's Response: Hehe. :] No, I'm sorry; this is a one-shot. I'll think about it though. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.