Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 6:01 · For: Back to the Forest
Yay, they were getting better on the patronuses. It's only a matter of time before they master it and move on. As for the forest scene, it's no surprise that Regulus would wnat to join, haha.(:

Author's Response: Yup, they're getting better at them. You're right that it won't be long before they master it. Oh yeah it's no surprise with Regulus. He was actually one of my favorite characters to write, so you'll see a bit more of him throughout the chapters. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 5:34 · For: Holiday Happenings
Man this is getting good!!!(: It's also getting darker which I really like! I can't believe I'm already on chapter thirty! I have a long way to go, but it doesn't feel like it when you like what you are reading!(:

Author's Response: It's just going to keep getting darker (their fourth year is particularly dark). That's good that it doesn't feel like you have a long way to go since you like this! Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 4:15 · For: The Forbidden Forest
My favorite part of this chapter was when Madame Promfrey said she was getting too old for the job and yet she is still their until the 7th book.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, she always thinks she's too old for her job. Guess she's not since she's still there when the trio are there. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 3:43 · For: Ends May Bring Peace
OH MY GOD, HOW SAD!!! I have to be honest though... I didn't like Remus' grandparents, but it's still sad. This story is so good, I had to take my mom's iPod so I could read it... I'm sorry I couldn't read it today, I had orientation at Arapahoe Community College and then I was busy after that...

Author's Response: I can see why you didn't like them, though they did try to redeem themselves. That's okay, college orientation is obviously more important :) Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 5:55 · For: Hogsmeade
Haha, nice!(: Do you like eggnog by the way?

Author's Response: I love eggnog. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 5:33 · For: The Room of Requirement
I loved how they discovered the room and started their training.(: This is exciting!(:

Author's Response: Haha yeah that was fun to write. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 5:13 · For: Tackling the Boggart
Professor Jones died?! Oh my gosh, what from?! I liked him... And poor Remus having to visit both hospitals for each grandparent. Remus just doesn't have any luck...

Author's Response: You find out what he dies from later on. Yeah he really doesn't have any luck. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 4:47 · For: Alley Wanderings and Ghost Stories
What happend to Remus and his family?! I'm nervous, but don't tell me... I love the scary story part, that was so funny especially with Willie. I completly forgot about it being summer so they couldn't use magic. I wanted them to start their animagi training, haha, but I guess I'll just have to wait...

Author's Response: You'll find that out soon. Yeah I forgot they couldn't use magic either, hence why they just research. They'll start it soon. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 18:27 · For: Another Year Ends
Uh-oh, new D.A.D.A. teacher....! Nice finish to the second year!(:

Author's Response: There are going to be a lot of new Defense Against the Dark Arts professors. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 18:01 · For: Animagi
This is by far the best chapter! I like how they come to the conclusion of becoming animagi. It was nice to see Hagrid in this chapter too. I have forgotten about him... The boys never seem to visit him. While I was reading this, I started to think anout the map they created and how they came to make it. That now reminds me of their nicknames and makes me wonder when they will get those. My other favorite part was when they were choosing their classes. I love every class offered at Hogwarts so it was cool to see what they picked. I can't wait until their third year because I have a feeling that is when a lot of extra things are going to start happening... Nice job again!(:

Author's Response: Hagrid was in this chapter? Well they're not as close with him as the trio was. Their nicknames are a while away. They won't get them until they become animagi. Hopefully you like their third year. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 17:30 · For: A Lupine Christmas
Haha, nice. I enjoyed the piano part.(:

Author's Response: Haha yeah that part was fun to write. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 16:53 · For: Dinner Parties and Bad News
Another death??! Poor Alice. Who is next on the list to suffer from someone dying? Don't answer that, haha.(: Nice chapter on the the twentieth!!!(:

Author's Response: I'm not even sure I remember who it is...but chapter twenty is a nice, cheerful chapter! Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 16:30 · For: Remus's Tale
YAY!!!(: Nice, what's next haha. Remus needs blood and meat, or else he goes mad. I need to read the next chapter, or else I go mad!(:

Author's Response: The boys take a little while to figure out what to do, but I think chapter twenty one is where it occurs to them. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 15:12 · For: Abandonment
I don't like this abandonment, haha, it's sad...Soon enough they will tell and start becoming animagus's, that'll be cool to read.

Author's Response: Yeah, but it's almost over. They just needed some time to process what they found out. Animagus training does start soon, I believe, so you'll get to read that soon. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 14:48 · For: Discoveries
FINALLY!!!(: They figured it out!(:
I understand where you come from when it comes to writing about quidditch, it must be hard. J.K. Rowling didn't like writing about it either and I don't think I do either, but it's something I want and have to learn.
I was confused in one part and that was the Madame Jules for the librarian... I could have swarn that Madame Pince was in the "first" book. What happened to her to not come to this year. She eventually comes back...

Author's Response: Haha yes they did! Of course it's something you have to learn to write. I did write a fair bit of it in my other Vic's, but kind. Of let it go in this one, especially since a lot of the focus is on Remus and Sirius, neither of whom play. Huh... You might be right. Illhave to check to see if Madam Pince was mentioned before. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 7:59 · For: Research, Bad Potions, and Tryouts
Okay, I was nervous about the new Defense Against the Dark Arts teacher...
And how did you come up with all those names for the class?
Woot woot for James' sake on becoming Chaser! Was he always a Chaser, I forgot?
I can feel them getting closer to Remus' secret!!!(:

Author's Response: Ohno, there's nothing to worry about from Jones. I don't know, I think I just pulled names out of the air. Yeah James is a Chaser. There was an interview with JKR where she said that, but because of the movies, most think he was a Seeker. nd you're one chapter away from it! Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 7:32 · For: Back to School
True that, sist-uh!(:
August 24th, Peter's birthday, haha.
Nice job on the sorting part. You skipped a huge gap which was cool because before long things could get boring. But your story doesn't fit the boring category, it fits the amazing category.(:

Author's Response: Haha yay, my story isn't boring! Seriously, that's one of my worst fears when writing - boring people. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 7:11 · For: Diagon Alley
I feel so bad for Remus again.
I completely forgot about quidditch so that will be cool to read this time.
And I just want them to figure out Remus' secret. All they need is there, they just need to put two and two together, haha.(:

P.S. What's your pottermore name, I could accept you as a friend. Mine is SpiritDawn5286.

Author's Response: Yup, there's Quidditch. I actually really hate writing it, so there's not much in terms of actual Quidditch, but it's mentioned a lot throughout the story. You're really close to them finding out his secret. I think my name on Pottermore is hexscarlett15, but I honestly don't even go on there anymore.


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:43 · For: Summer Moons
Poor Remus. I feel so bad for him. I was wondering if that was the Wolfbanes potion?

I love this story even more then I did before because I am excited to read what happens through the course of their lives at Hogwarts.

I love this story and I love reviewing it. It's great and you're probably going to recieve a review from every chapter. I hope that is okay with you...(:

Author's Response: Nope not the Wolfsbane. I think in Half Blood Prince, Slughorn said the potion was invented recently, so that was just an attempt at a cure. Hopefully you like what happens during their school years (and after). Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/21/12 21:34 · For: Operation Get Crane Back
P.S. Have Frank's birthday be over the summer, haha and my birthday is August 9th, haha. I don't know when Peter's birthday is in August, but I did know James' and Remus' birthdays. Maybe Peter's is close to mine...(:

Author's Response: If I never say when Frank's birthday is, feel free to think it's in the summer :p Peter's birthday... is either August 14th or August 24th, either way not too far from yours.


You must login (register) to review.