MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 05/10/10 17:28 · For: Epilogue
Wow. I cant believe you wrote ALL that. Actually, I cant believe i read all that! But it didn't seem too long when I was reading! EXTREMELY well done, I even teared up a bit at the end there. Outstanding! I wish there had been a bit more Lily and James, but what can you do. After this, I really really hate Peter Pettigrew....oh! And I couldn't believe it when you mentioned Teddy at the very end!! Great ending!

Author's Response: I can't believe I wrote it all either. I think I stared in amazement at the computer screen when I was done. Yeah, I really didn't mention a lot of James/Lily, but I did love writing the parts that had it. Yay! That was the intention for you to hate Peter. Teddy actually wasn't supposed to be in the end, but when DH came out, he was put in. Thanks for reading!

Name: Quite Simply (Signed) · Date: 05/10/10 14:57 · For: A Compartment For Four
Hey, last 2 ppl who wrote reviews, why? It was EXACTLY 1000! And then it was exactly 1001, which isn't as cool as 1000, but was still cool. but then you wrote another review and it was 1002! now it is completely ruined! oh well. don't ruin it again when it gets to 2000. the story is amazing, by the way.

Author's Response: Um... well we can always try for 2000! Thanks for reading!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/10/10 13:43 · For: A Well-Deserved Date
To this day I wonder what possessed Severus to open his mouth and call Lily a mudblood. I'm sure this is the tricky part of the story and the part that lets you be creative--the year when James started dating Lily. Sirius sounds so playful but I'm sure he was a pain in the butt to deal with--always pranking people, especially Severus, taking other people's things, like Remus' chocolate, saying the wrong thing. It's hard to believe that in just a few years he goes to Azkaban. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah I've always wondered that too. He regrets it, but he knows he deserved Lily's anger I guess. This was fairly tricky. I didn't think James was the overly romantic guy, but you'll see how that pans out over the story. Sirius is playful, but he is the biggest pain in the butt imaginable. I know! I can't believe in only two or three years he'll be in prison. That was a sad thing to write about... Thanks for reading!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/10/10 13:12 · For: Furious Centaurs and Utter Rubbish
I'm baaack!!! I was reading too many stories at once so I decided to finish them one at a time. I can't believe the boys wanted to take on a herd of centaurs. Although, I agree with them--those centaurs seem kind of snooty. I don't know why they think they own the Forbidden Forest. But again, I guess they don't like werewolves. I don't blame them for not wanting to go to Madam Pomfrey. I don't like going to the doctor either. Usually no good comes of it. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Yay, you're back! Oh yeah they were snooty centaurs, which is basically why the boys would want to take them on. Yeah, they really didn't want to go to her, but James is the one who caves in the end and goes running. Thanks for reading!

Name: Alluring_Twilight (Signed) · Date: 05/03/10 7:29 · For: A Compartment For Four
Great start to the story. I'm definietly sucked into reading it now.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading (and the 1000th review!)

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 04/19/10 19:59 · For: Epilogue
Great ending. Really good story. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 04/19/10 19:53 · For: Crashing Down
That would be because it wasn't Sirius who betrayed everyone.

Author's Response: Well they don't know that at the time. Thanks for reading!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 04/19/10 19:36 · For: The Traitor
James and Lily and Siriuse are all very wrong. It's usually the weak minded who prove to be the weak link.

Author's Response: That's true, but Peter's proving to be smarter than they think, considering he planted all these doubts in their heads about Remus. He wouldn't look like the obvious choice. Thanks for reading!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 04/19/10 19:18 · For: Falling Apart
Peter needs to die now. 'Course the plot might not work right if he did, but I'd certainly feel better.

Author's Response: Yeah the plot would fall through if he did die, but it would definitely be deserved. Thanks for reading!

Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 04/07/10 7:54 · For: Epilogue
I really shouldn't read these, they depress me so thoroughly.
This was a really well written, epic story. There were certainly parts, from the Sirius telling Snape where to find out about Remus and on, that I thought could have been handled better. But that said, this was mostly fantastic.
4.7/5 stars.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 12:42 · For: Epilogue
Awww, I absolutely loved this fan fic. Good luck on your next writing adventure!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just have to go find that adventure now... Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 12:24 · For: Crashing Down
I really like how short and sweet you kept the attack of Voldemort...some stories seem to over do it. Amazing chapter and story!

Author's Response: Yeah I wanted to keep it short. Besides, JKR describes it in DH, so I just wanted to do Lily and James's final moments before they were killed. Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 12:21 · For: The Traitor
Wow, I cannot believe that there are only a few more chapters left...:-( Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yep only a couple more. Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 12:19 · For: Falling Apart
Ughh I really dislike Peter!! Terrible things to do to Remus...Lovely chapter though

Author's Response: Peter really was terrible, but he had to cover himself so he did it. Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 12:11 · For: Distance
Love seeing everyone together for Christmas!! Amazing story

Author's Response: Hold that love until you read the next chapter... it may not be such a happy Christmas. Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 12:06 · For: Making Some Changes
Figures that James would tell Harry that kind of stuff LOL Awesome chapter :-)

Author's Response: Of course, he wouldn't be James if he didn't! Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 11:55 · For: The Eulogy
Two thumbs up for this chapter! :-) Enjoyable chapter to read regardless of the funeral...

Author's Response: Yay! Two thumbs up! I actually had this chapter planned before I even began writing so it was a relief to finally get to write it. Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 11:34 · For: Old Life and New Life
Yay!!! Terrible about Remus' parents but Harry has arrived!!! LOL Wonderful chapter :-)

Author's Response: Yep, Harry's born! We have the little Potter now. Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 11:22 · For: No Longer Boys
Aww Poor Remus, Wonder who will be the next to get attacked by Death Eaters... Great chapter!

Author's Response: You'll actually find that out in the next chapter... Thanks for reading!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/26/10 11:11 · For: No Turning Back
Ughh Stupid Peter!! Not one of my favorite characters :-( Looking foward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Peter is not one of my favorites either, but this was my favorite chapter for him. Ooh the next is one of my favorites so hopefully you like it! Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.