Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: QuestRose188 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/11 21:02 · For: A Compartment For Four
This is my alltime favorite fanfiction ever! I think you should send it to a publisher and sell it (I would buy it!) It is wonderfully thought inspiring and beautiful

Author's Response: Haha that would be cool if I could do that (and that you would buy it) but sadly it's probably impossible. Thanks for reading!


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 17:05 · For: A Compartment For Four
Wow, I really enjoyed this. Marauder Era stories are generally fascinating to me, but this one was fantastic. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I love Marauders stories too :) Thanks for reading!


Name: c-hep (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 13:20 · For: Epilogue
Brilliant story, really helped me pass the boredom of the Summer Holidays, Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!


Name: CalamityJane (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 18:08 · For: A Compartment For Four
First off, congrats on a great story! I like the longer stories, and this one sure took the cake. Almost as long as BOBMIN, but what a wonderful peek into the world of the Marauders. I especially liked how you interwove, (is that even a word) all of the "spoken" tidbits about the Marauders throughout the HP series. This is the first Marauder novel I've read, and I am glad because I now have something to grade the others by. :) Anyway, the character development was very thorough, and the liberties you took with some of the inferred actions of the characters was very nice. I felt many things during this novel, from the boys' first meeting, to the agonizing realization that Peter was the spy. I know I probably shouldn't, but I found myself thinking back to the HP novels trying to rationalize some of the behavior of the Marauders. It gives the books a wholeness. Enough rambling, ... Great story!

Author's Response: Yeah I like longer stories too. You have more time to get into them. I tried to put in as much about the Marauders that we know from the books (which isn't really a lot). Aw, wow, that's really cool that you do that. Thanks for reading!!


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 21:31 · For: Epilogue
Great job! I love this fanfic!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: StarKidAllison (Signed) · Date: 06/02/11 21:45 · For: Discoveries
You know if you've gotten 1059 reviews than more than 1000 people have read at least part of your fic

Author's Response: That's true, and pretty cool. Thanks for reading :)


Name: averylynx (Signed) · Date: 06/01/11 8:31 · For: A Compartment For Four
2nd time reading and I LOOOOVE.

Author's Response: Really? Wow, glad you're liking it the second time around!


Name: Lunafreak (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 20:33 · For: A Compartment For Four
When I started reading this I had never really read any marauder stories. I chose this story because I kept reading the summary and I finally decided I would read it. Most of the time I would find myself awake in the early morning hours to read this. In the middle of the story my heart broke. Your story made me see how heartbreaking the story of these friends was. Tonight when I finished the story with tears falling down my face. This is the best fan fiction ever. It was perfect.

Author's Response: I give you credit, I can't even look at this after a certain time. I always thought their friendship was heartbreaking when I was reading the HP series. With the information we get about the Marauders in POA and how everything falls apart for them, I really wanted to try and show it here. Thanks so much for reading!


Name: Clara713 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 19:41 · For: Epilogue
I haven't read too many fanfictions, but this one is one of the best I've seen! I loved how it all seemed to bring out each character, if that makes any sense. I almost cried at the end, and I never cry when I'm reading. I wish I could find more like this...

Author's Response: It makes sense and it was what I was trying to do when I wrote it. Make each character stand out. Aww, wow, I'm sorry it made you cry but it's also pretty cool. Thanks for reading!


Name: Amorenthia (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 19:34 · For: Christmas Eve Night
I love ur writing--very rowlingesque the plot line is bloody brilliant as well, hope to hear more

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Glad you like it!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 15:17 · For: Epilogue
It took me a long, long time to finish your masterpiece, but I did, and I loved it :D No one else has taken on the entire story of those beloved Marauders and done it so well. Great job :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!


Name: gingerslytherin (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 13:43 · For: Epilogue
I would just like you to know that this is the best Marauder era story I have ever read, and I have spent days reading it. You are an amazing author.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! Glad you liked it!


Name: bellyjeanie (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 20:01 · For: Epilogue
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!
That was amazing! I really liked how you ended it with Teddy getting on the train. Peter's betrayal was also done very well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun writing Peter's betrayal, so I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!


Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 11:27 · For: Epilogue
wow. this was really good. i love the ending, it's just such a perfect way to finish it. speechless.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, since I had no idea how the epilogue would work out when I wrote it. Thanks for reading!


Name: Pottercrazy64 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 19:04 · For: Epilogue
I simply love this story though i think you could explained some things a little better though the characters are really good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I kind of just rushed through some things at some points and didn't explain it fully. THanks for reading!


Name: Cutycatv (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 18:32 · For: Epilogue
Now I am crying even harder!!!! This was AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Glad you liked it!


Name: Cutycatv (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 18:28 · For: Crashing Down
This is the saddest thing i have ever read!!! Right now im crying so hard i can barely write!! I have never even cried this hard while reading harry potter!!! you are a truly talented writer and should persue this talent!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: hpfan25 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 15:26 · For: Epilogue
That was an absolutly beautiful story of the marauders. And the epilogue was a wonderful way to summerize a tale I thought I knew, it left me in tears. You have a wonderful gift for writing

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: LuhvMuffin33 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 9:03 · For: Epilogue
Can you make a story about Teddy now Please!!!!

Author's Response: I officially have no muse left for fanfiction. Trust me, I've tried. Thanks for reading :)


Name: LuhvMuffin33 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 9:00 · For: A Compartment For Four
I really love this story! It makes me look at the 4 boys in a really different way. This is prob thew best fanfiction about them i hav read yet! Keep up the good work!

P.S. Sirius used to be my fav character now I'm in love w/ Lupin!!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you think that! Thanks! Ha, I love Lupin (if you couldn't tell :p) and Sirius. They're both such great characters, it was a lot of fun to write them. Thanks for reading!


You must login (register) to review.