Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenlixiang (Signed) · Date: 09/06/17 19:33 · For: Ill Health and Feelings
2017.9.7chenlixiangnike air max 2017
nike nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
uggs canada sale
hermes uk
uggs clearance
ralph lauren polo outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg boots on sale 70% off
hockey jerseys
ralph lauren polo
nike huarache
cheap dior sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
cheap ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
montblanc pens
mont blanc ballpoint pens
oakley sunglasses
under armour outlet
air jordan shoes
the north face
supreme t shirts
burberry outlet online
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
louboutin outlet
retro jordans
north face outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
nfl jerseys
moncler jacket
fitflop sandals
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
coach purses
michael kors handbags
columbia outlet
swarovski crystal jewelry
mulberry uk
ugg clearance sale
pandora jewelry
mlb jerseys
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
supreme clothing uk
prada outlet store
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots for women
longchamp outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex online store
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
chelsea jersey
canada goose sale
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
manolo blahnik
oakley vault
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren shirts
louis vuitton handbags
salvatore ferragamo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
mac cosmetics outlet
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet 70% off
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet store
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online 70% off
ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
tory burch uk
ugg boots 70% off
oakley sunglasses
carrera eyewear
true religion outlet
fitflops shoes
coach outlet online
fitflops sandals
adidas trainers
new balance shoes
nike trainers uk
pandora charms
superdry shirts
ugg australia
canada goose sale
true religion outlet
montre rolex
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
adidas stan smith
fitflops clearance
rolex oyster perpetual
christian louboutin outlet
yeezy 350 v2
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet online sale
coach factory outlet
pandora rings
louis vuitton handbags
discount nike shoes
coach outlet
nike store
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
kate spade sale
cheap nfl jerseys
fitflops shoes
true religion
coach outlet online shopping
uggs outlet online
mlb jerseys
mbt shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach canada
uggs slippers
polo ralph lauren uk
north face jackets
hermes outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures christian louboutin
armani eyeglasses
coach outlet
moncler jackets
ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors geldbörse
michael kors outlet online
ugg slippers
burberry sale
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
fitflops sandals
burberry outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
prada outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet 80% off
nike air max uk
ralph lauren soldes
ray ban wayfarer sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
occhiali da sole ray ban
coach outlet store online
jordan 14
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
true religion sale
uggs outlet store
montblanc pen
the north face jackets
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
burberry outlet online
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
ralph lauren italia
burberry outlet online
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots 70% off
michael kors uk
true religion sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors väska rea
the north face outlet
adidas wings shoes
kate spade outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren españa
supreme shirts
polo outlet online
christian louboutin outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
louis vuitton bags
cheap nfl jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet
hermes belt
ralph lauren shirts
nike outlet 30% off
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
michael kors canada
ralph lauren t shirt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas soccer shoes
tory burch outlet online
vans shoes
cheap jordans
louis vuitton uk
ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops outlet
jordan shoes
north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin sale
rolex datejust 2
prada outlet
superdry sale
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
mcm outlet
nike outlet store
uggs clearance
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
hermes handbags
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
coach outlet
prada eyeglasses
nike air max online
nike blazer sneakers
michael kors geldbeutel
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas trainers shoes
michael kors
michael kors canada
mulberry bags
coach outlet
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses cheap
coach outlet
coach bags
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
north face outlet online
louis vuitton
burberry outlet online
ray ban aviators
ugg boots outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots on sale
cheap uggs
rolex daytona
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas jeremy scott wings
fitflop outlet
ugg factory outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
nike air max shoes
moncler outlet
nike factory outlet
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas yeezy
ferragamo belt
polo outlet
nike factory
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
ray ban zonnebril sale
uggs outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
ugg sale
coach factory outlet
ugg slippers
tory burch handbags
uggs outlet online
versace sunglasses
michael kors handbags
uggs classic boots
ugg outlet
canada goose clearance
coach wallets
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handtaschen
north face outlet store
true religion outlet
ray ban uk
nike outlet store
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors väska rea
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban online
adidas outlet store
cheap michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
north face outlet 70% off
michael kors damenuhr
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
manchester united jersey
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet 70% off
adidas yeezy boost 350
louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin sale
ugg sale
cheap jerseys
ugg boots
air jordans
ugg australia boots
cheap ugg boots
ugg australia
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas originals uk
converse shoes
ugg boots
north face jackets on sale
coach outlet
cheap pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys from china
moncler jacket outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
hermes birkin handbags
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet online
jordan shoes
ugg australia boots
uggs
michael kors outlet 70% off
prada bags
ugg boots uk
nike running
yeezy boost 350 v2
ray bans
ugg factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike factory store
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry handbags
prada outlet
canada goose for sale
michael kors handbags
the north face clearance
cheap jordans
cartier sunglasses
ugg on sale
oakley sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren
north face clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstock shoes
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet online
canada goose canada
2017.9.7chenlixiang


Name: 20170805caihuali (Signed) · Date: 08/04/17 22:28 · For: The Whomping Willow Incident
polo outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes
adidas shoes
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
puma outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
rolex outlet
mulberry handbags
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
adidas wings
true religion jeans
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet online
nike outlet store
rolex watches
air max 90
ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
ralph lauren outlet
air max uk
new balance shoes
kobe bryant shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren polo
cheap mlb jerseys
prada shoes
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
ray bans
fitflops
soccer jerseys
coach outlet online
replica watches
fitflops shoes
true religion outlet
omega watches
louis vuitton outlet clearance
michael kors wallets
ugg outlet
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs outlet
kobe 9
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
futbol baratas
thomas sabo
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo outlet
cartier watches
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
mizuno running shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike roshe run
nike store
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
ysl outlet
yeezy boost 350
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
chrome hearts outlet
ugg boots clearance,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
nike huarache
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
rolex watches
adidas outlet
coach outlet canada
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
cleveland cavaliers jersey
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
cheap nba jerseys
ralph lauren uk
burberry outlet
ugg outlet,ugg outlet clearance,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots
nike trainers
rolex watches
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
canada goose jackets
rolex watches
jordan shoes
cartier watches
nike store uk
coach outlet
uggs outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
chrome hearts
cartier outlet
ed hardy clothing
louis vuitton
hollister clothing
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet
michael kors
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
air max 90
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
soccer shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
mbt shoes outlet
nike air max
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
michael kors bags
herve leger outlet
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
nike roshe
kevin durant shoes
longchamp outlet
ecco shoes
michael kors
giuseppe zanotti outlet
coach outlet online
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
Nike Free shoes
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
coach outlet online
jordan shoes
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
kate spade outlet
ralph lauren outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
nike shoes
ugg outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
prada handbags
oakley sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
converse shoes
true religion jeans
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
adidas shoes
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
replica watches
fitflops shoes
nike shoes
louis vuitton
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet online
hermes birkin
ugg outlet
soccer jerseys
mlb jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
mbt shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe one
ugg boots
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
prada outlet
nike air force 1
kate spade handbags
fred perry polo shirts
canada goose jackets
links of london
adidas uk
nike outlet
nike air max
kobe shoes
louis vuitton outlet
air max 90
mulberry bags
cheap jordans
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet clearance
nike trainers
ralph lauren sale
ferragamo shoes
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
adidas outlet store
pandora jewelry
cheap jordans
pandora charms
birkenstock outlet
lacoste soldes
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
Basketball Shoes
ugg outlet
hermes outlet
hermes belt
polo outlet
christian louboutin online
longchamp handbags
swarovski outlet
canada goose jackets
cazal sunglasses
nike air max
canada goose jackets
los angeles lakers jerseys
gucci outlet
adidas trainers
nike shoes
ferragamo outlet
vans shoes
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet online
reebok outlet store
air max 1
borse louis vuitton
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet
nike outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
borse gucci
rolex watches for sale
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose
canada goose outlet
asics
football shirts
mulberry outlet
air max uk
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
coach outlet online
salomon shoes
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
basketball shoes
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,cheap uggs boots,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids
supra shoes
adidas nmd
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
true religion uk
pandora jewelry
mcm outlet
ugg outlet clearance,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
michael kors handbags
coach handbags
prada sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
canada goose outlet
fitflops outlet
pandora outlet
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
valentino outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
gucci handbags
true religion jeans
mulberry outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max 2015
louis vuitton outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet,ugg outlet store,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots for women,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
nba jerseys
tods outlet
fitflops sale
cheap nfl jerseys
longchamp handbags
fitflops sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
montblanc pens
mulberry bags
cheap jerseys wholesale
cartier watches
nike foamposite
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap uggs outlet,cheap uggs for sale,cheap ugg boots,cheap uggs for kids,cheap uggs for women,cheap uggs bailey bow,cheap uggs china,cheap uggs for men,cheap uggs for girls,cheap uggs boots for women
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
lebron james shoes
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton outlet
mac cosmetics
adidas nmd runner
michael kors outlet online
birkenstock sandals
mbt shoes
nfl jersey wholesale
polo outlet
bottega veneta outlet
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
instyler ionic styler
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
lebron james shoes
tory burch shoes
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
nike blazer pas cher
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags
gucci outlet
lacoste polo shirts
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet
ray bans
louis vuitton outlet clearance
cartier outlet
nike free 5
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade handbags
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
mulberry sale
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
nike huarache
ugg outlet,ugg outlet sale,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store
mulberry handbags
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
pandora jewelry
20170805caihuali


Name: nurse1991 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/13 23:20 · For: Feeling Normal
One thing that bothers me a bit is the kids don't want to trust their teachers or Dumbledore to help them with their problems like if Greyback really comes for Remus.


Name: nurse1991 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/13 14:21 · For: Abandonment
The problem of being a werewolf reminds me of the early days when people were afraid if another person had AIDS


Name: imacar (Signed) · Date: 01/03/13 18:40 · For: Gryffindors
Hey why was peter sorted into gryfindor for a strong sense of loyalty! Not true! He's a nasty prsn who is most def unloyal!arghhh- I do like this story and the way u write tho:)

Author's Response: Well, he did when he was eleven. He changes a lot throughout the story. Thanks for reading!


Name: snuffles1 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/12 0:05 · For: A Compartment For Four
Wow. I just got around to finishing this, finally. I had started it ages ago and lost track of the story at some point.
Anyway, I just wanted to say that I really loved this story and enjoyed reading it. The ending was so sad, but I think you did a really good job of writing it in a way that was true to canon and believable for all of the characters. In particular, I liked how you handled Peter's betrayal of the others. I thought it was very realistic that he was kind of pushed into it by Dolohov and the others, but what he did was still his choice in the end. I could understand his motives, but still hate him for doing it, which was perfect.
One thing I wasn't sure about was Snape being introduced to the Order. Wouldn't Peter have heard about him eventually, and turned him in to Voldemort? I always thought he was more undercover in the first war, just talking to Dumbledore.
Anyway, I loved this story, so thank you so much for sharing it, and I hope you continue writing, whether fanfiction or in the 'real' world :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked how I wrote Peter's betrayal (I wasn't sure how it would turn out when I was writing it). Yeah, the bit with Snape being introduced to the Order wasn't something I was sure was right when I finished writing it. Thanks for reading!


Name: Mandypies99 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/12 17:51 · For: Epilogue
I loved this story! It's soooo good. Thank ou for sharing you story with me!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :)


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/30/12 20:38 · For: A Compartment For Four
Hello, again! How have you been doing? I finally got two of my works submitted on this website! They aren't the ones I was talkng about from an earlier review last month, but I still like them all the same. I would love a great author like yourself to read them becaus that would be amazing for me! Thank you so much!(:

~crbluvsravenclaw~


Name: Lilames555 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/12 4:47 · For: A Compartment For Four
I really enjoyed reading this story!!! Your a really good writer... I wish I could write this good lol!
The ending was really sad :( but over all great :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 6:35 · For: Epilogue
THIS MADE IT ALL BETTER! I hope Teddy can have the life his dad and his friends had!

I enjoyed reading every word of every chapter of this story and it is sad to think it's all over. I hope you write and post many more of your stories because you have a talent when it comes to writing. A long time ago, while reading this story, I was thinking that you shuld create the lives of Harry's kids and his cousins and friends. Create their seven years. Or you should even have a sequel with Teddy's seven years. Whatever it is, make sure I'm notified!

Author's Response: Haha, yay! He will, Teddy will have a better time at Hogwarts. I'm glad you liked it and thank you so much for all the reviews! I really won't be writing anything about Harry's children or Teddy. I finished this almost 3 years ago as my final piece of fanfiction. Thanks again for reading!!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 6:27 · For: Crashing Down
THIS WAS SO HARD TO READ!!! THEY HAVE IT ALL WRONG AND I HATE HOW J.K. ROWLING MADE THIS HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT'S NOT FAIR!!!!!!!! It's not your fault either, haha(:

Author's Response: They do have it all wrong... but if they didn't, there wouldn't have been any Harry Potter series. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 4:15 · For: The Traitor
God, this can't be happening and I can't believe James didn't let Dumbledore be their Secret Keeper from the time I first learned it. That would've been the smart thing to do!

Author's Response: I know, I can't either. I don't know how it would have played out in canon, but in POA someone says Dumbledore offered to be the Secret Keeper. It really would have been the smart thing to do. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 2:52 · For: Falling Apart
Okay, I was wrong before again... My friend got an account and reviewed your story, haha. But Peter is so evil now! He also did that of his own accord!

Author's Response: Yup, I saw the review. Yeeeaaaahh, Peter isn't the nicest of people anymore. Thanks for reading!


Name: Lilames555 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 2:31 · For: A Compartment For Four
Haha Kristofferson your a dork! I'm that bestfriend he was talking about and yea i joned lol. this chapter was really good! I'm glad he got me to read it!

Author's Response: Awesome :) Glad you like it! Thanks for deciding to read!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 2:18 · For: A Compartment For Four
Now, I've convinced my bestfriend to read your story! She also likes this era. She is not a member of this website, though so don't expect any reviews from her, haha.(:

Author's Response: Aww cool and no reviews if fine, so long as she enjoys it.


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 2:10 · For: Distance
That was a cheerful chapter, I guess. I liked the ending with them all together. This must be the house in Godric's Hallow. Is there a secret keeper yet??? I'm sorry about before, I don't know what I was thinking... I knew the first book started when Harry was one years old. That was dumb for me to say before, haha. Nice chapter, almost done!!!(: I think I might be able to finish it today!

Author's Response: The end is probably what made it slightly cheerful. Nope, not the house in Godric's Hollow yet. I think they're one away from that. Everyone makes mistakes. I know I definitely have when referencing things from the books. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 1:36 · For: Making Some Changes
Okay, you've convinced me... Peter did that on his own accord. But that wasn't the cottage they had in Godric's Hollow yet. I just don't know what to say because we all know what's going to happen next...

Author's Response: Nope, that wasn't the cottage. They're not going to make it to Godric's Hollow for a few more chapters. But yay! I convinced you of Peter :p Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 0:49 · For: The Eulogy
Aww, that's so sad. Does any of this really happen or did you just come up with it all? The names, the deaths, everything??? Nothing is wrong if you did, I'm just wondering...

Author's Response: The names and deaths didn't actually happen. I mean, we're assuming that Remus's parents died early on since he seems to have a rough time of it. Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 0:19 · For: Old Life and New Life
I was right!!! I didn't want to be, but it was kind of obvious when I guessed it before. Other than the dying parts, I loved this chapter because Harry Potter is now born. And I realized while reading this chapter that the first book has now begun because this is where it started when Vernon was going to work and it was talking about his wife and his son who was born a month earlier. Hmm, I like this story!!!

Author's Response: Yup, you were right, Harry was named after Harry Lupin. Nope, this isn't where the first book started. When the first book started, I think Harry is a year old (since Voldemort's killed when he's a year old). Thanks for reading!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 22:58 · For: No Longer Boys
That sure is true and I think faster than they wanted because of the war.

Author's Response: Yeah they did. Thanks for reading!


You must login (register) to review.