MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Brighter Morning

Name: thisby (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 23:02 · For: Diagonally
This story is great--I'm really enjoying it. Thanks!

Name: kati6110 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 16:38 · For: Diagonally
This is a great story. I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 13:56 · For: Diagonally
Another great chapter
I wonder if Arthur is jealous of Harry's magic.
Can't wait for more!!!

Name: cgi1 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 7:43 · For: Diagonally
the time it takes to validate a new chapter

Author's Response: That was partly my fault. Very busy traveling right now.

Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 11:03 · For: Rude Awakening
i love your story!! please update soon!! i'm dying to know what happens next!!

Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 13:20 · For: Impatient Hope
Love the story...look forward to reading later chapters.

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 6:48 · For: Rude Awakening
I find the interaction with Harry and Snape very interesting!

Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 10:31 · For: Emerald City
Oh and why is this chapter called Emerald City
Also what was Tonks on about when she said he always has to torment you or are we not meant to know yet?

Author's Response: I'm just borrowing from Oz. Emerald City is where the wizard lives. Tonks just means that all Potters (this would be the third generation of them we are referring to) must torment Snape. Some kind of cosmic family requirement.

Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 10:30 · For: Emerald City
bit of a slow chapter but obviously you need to get the story and info out there
my only problem was there seemed to be a few things that didn't connect, like you'd missed out a few sentences or something
But always brilliant to rwad can't wait for the update

Author's Response: thanks. I'll give it a re-read and see if I can make it flow better.

Name: chickonsticks (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 22:50 · For: Impatient Hope
I love the creative premise for this story... i can't wait to see what happens. Congrats on a new plot

Name: BeautifulDreamer07 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 22:43 · For: Emerald City
Wow...this story is amazing!

I think you've got the characterization of Snape perfect! His reactions and comebacks are exactly like they are in canon! Good job! :) Can't wait for the next chapter!


Author's Response: Thanks. I <3 Snape.

Name: Liya (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 5:13 · For: Impatient Hope
Great story! Update soon.

Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:35 · For: Impatient Hope
I love this story can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks, more on the way.

Name: ilovetheremuslupins (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 22:31 · For: Impatient Hope
Best fan fiction I've read so far.. you actually know the meaning of subtlety, at least more so than the rest. Is there more coming? Please please please?

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been hacking at this fanfic writing thing a looong time. Love this universe, I must say.

Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 21:55 · For: One Morning in Little Whinging
Poor Arthur!

It's so hard not to feel sorry for him!

This is an excellent story--one of the most original ideas I've seen in a while. I like how you brought Snape in. Hopefully he turns out to be more helpful than the toerag we all know him to be. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it original. I've been told it is also cliché, but that only made me want to tackle it properly all the more so.

Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 6:26 · For: Dear Mr. Potter
A great chapter keep em coming

Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 12:55 · For: One Morning in Little Whinging
This looks like it has potential
i have read so many storys about memory loss but this has a unique quality

update very soon please please please cant wait to read more

Author's Response: I submitted chapter 2, so it should be up shortly. Thanks for feeding me back!

Name: BeautifulDreamer07 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 20:56 · For: One Morning in Little Whinging
Very good start! Update ASAP!

Author's Response: thanks. chapter 2 will be up soon.

Name: nonetogood (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 20:15 · For: One Morning in Little Whinging
Well this is a good start and an interesting start. I have read fics with harry losing his memory but every time he sleeps is original. I like this alot please update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is in the queue. Thanks for feeding me back!

Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 20:09 · For: One Morning in Little Whinging
I'm the first review! Yay!
Well, this looks pretty interesting. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hopefully first of many ;-)

You must login (register) to review.