Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xukaimin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/17 3:39 · For: Prologue: Mourning of the Sky
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
hermes belt
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
toms shoes
oakley outlet
true religion
pandora rings
coach outlet
adidas superstar
tory burch shoes
michael kors bags
valentino boots
new balance sneakers
nike air max
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap adidas trainers
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens
true religion
ray ban sunglasses cheap
fitflop shoes
yves saint laurent handbags
valentino sandals
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
tiffany co
michael kors handbags
burberry handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
parker pens
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban eyeglasses
true religion
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
columbia shoes
adidas outlet
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
adidas yeezy
le coq sportif shoes
coach outlet canada
levis jeans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
air jordans
ysl handbags
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo shirts
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
polo shirts
red bottoms
north face jackets
supra shoes
birkenstock outlet
adidas nmd runner
hollister shirts
prada handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys
oakley vault
prada handbags
instyler max
adidas stan smith shoes
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max 2016
mbt shoes
vibram shoes
ray ban aviators
2017.3.31xukaimin


Name: morthathe wizard (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 14:49 · For: Chapter Eight: The Gryffindor Beaters
“I cane to speak with you, sir.”

i think its suppose to be came


Name: ravenclawshermione (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 21:28 · For: Prologue: Mourning of the Sky
A great look into Snape's more feeling side, but still believable of him. There were only a few grammar errors, all in all it was amazing.


Name: Fifth (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 15:39 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
I couldn't stop reading this! I am excited to go onto Year Two. This is the first story I've read thus far that had so much to do with Snape and I'm loving it!


Name: TheWizardsHarry (Signed) · Date: 09/16/10 0:29 · For: Prologue: Mourning of the Sky
Snape seems... rather wildly out of character here.


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/10 15:18 · For: Prologue: Mourning of the Sky
i had forgotten how cute this chap was. soooo sad please please update year two,you haven't in a while.i'm living for this story! is there any other site where i can acess this fic?
love
rochelle


Name: OliveOil_Med (Signed) · Date: 01/24/10 13:32 · For: Prologue: Mourning of the Sky
This is my review to post this story on the Recommended Stories thread.

Ever since I first started reading this story, it has become on of my absolute favorites. The one thing I cannot stand is reading a story where Snape is completely out of character. This might be because writing Snape in character is a skill that always seems to allude me. No matter how many times he appears in my stories, I always need an outside source to tell me if my version of Snape is believable. But Chante' always pulls it off with aplomb.

Shiloh is a high selling point as well. You read the story and think to yourself 'Oh, Snape has a Mini-Me!'. And she is, but Shiloh also has here own personality that sets her apart from her father.

Altogether, this story is wonderfully addictive. And once you read it, you will find yourself begging for more.


Name: MetamorphmagusLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 11:38 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
OK, that was really anti-climactic for me. Why didn't they find each other? It's so sad, I was really expecting Severus to discover that Shiloh was his daughter. And what was with the August birthday? Are the records messed up? I did like the idea that Ellessa was so horrible that she branded her own infant daughter with the Dark Mark. When Severus finally does find out that Shiloh is his daughter and finds out about that, he's going to be livid.


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 17:01 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
This is a completly and totally awesome story! I can't believe how well you characerized Snape! It was amasing! You had a couple typo's though and you seem to type the same word twice alot.... I do that too... Anyway great job!


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 15:28 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
Just read the story right through, and I'd like to congratulate you for completely captivating me the entire time. Wonderful story, and I look forward to reading the second one right now! P.S. The Dark mark completely took me by surprise. But now that I think of it, I can see that it was entirely possible I could of thought about the possibility before reading it. But of course, I was too busy reading your well written story to even think ahead :)


Name: Padme4000 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 9:01 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
I really loved reading this and am about to start reading her second year.

i finished it in two days which makes me happy because i think i might have gone insane if i hadn't its that addictive to read.


Name: The_Mystic (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 15:22 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
Oh wonderful. I wanted to finish reading the whole of year one before I posted a review, but I think you've done a marvelous job on this!

What struck me, first when Severus thought that Anadell was his daughter and again in this chapter, is that Severus is convinced that his daughter will be like Ellessa. It seems an irony that he dismisses Shiloh, who is so much like him, as being his daughter yet was quite ready to believe it was Anadell despite hating the idea that his daughter is like Ellessa.

And I love the way Shiloh is progressing. The little things she does, both those that she comments on and those she doens't seem to notice, keep showing her Slytherin side very well. You've managed to create a wonderfully believable character. One that is flawed, yet still likable despite it all.

You plan on writing all seven years? A very ambitious task, that, and I wish you luck with it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you liked it and I can't wait to hear your thoughts on the second year. rnrnI'm glad you liked the irony of Severus thinking Annadel was his daughter. Some people didn't like it, but I thought the irony of it was necessary to make the story realistic. "Life's Little Ironies". rnrnI'm glad you like how she progress and think I'm showing her Slytherin side well. So many people think I should have put her in Slytherin, but her being her father's daughter, there was no question in my mind what house she belonged it. I'm glad you think she's a believable character. I've strived so hard to make her one.rnrnYes, I plan on writing all seven years, and I'm aware of how ambitious that is. But perhaps Shiloh isn't the only one with a Slytherin side. ;-)


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 16:27 · For: Destined to Be
This is great! She made it! Andyway, i think youre an awesome author/writer and that all the vividness in Once There Was A Darkness Year One (by the way, great title) is really adding to the effectiveness of it! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you loved the title. I always really, really liked it, but you're one of the only few people who have complimented me on it. Thanks so much for the wonderful review.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 16:26 · For: Chapter Two: Onward to Hogwarts!
This chapter was really neat. I loved it, and I can't wait to read more of the series. Are you gonna do years 3-7 too? Cos I noticed year 2's up already.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. And yes, I'm planning on doing years 3-7.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 16:24 · For: Chapter Four: Unfavorable Arrangements
Symone doesnt seem like Pansy, or Millicent, or Annadel, or Shiloh to be exact. She kinda seems like she wouldn't belong in Slytherin, so it's kinda strange to see her there. Its also odd to see Shiloh in Slytherin as well. I thought the Hat would put her in Gryffindor. Ah well, it's still a great ssetting/plot/characters/personality/anything that makes a good story good. 10000000000/10 {BeccA} P.S. did I mention that I love the name Shiloh? or that I love that she knows Fred/George, because all 3 of them are awesome?

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot of people think that Symone and Shiloh would be better off in Gryffindor, but I put think in Slytherin for a reason and have never once regretted their placement. Thanks for the 100 billion points out of ten, lol. It means a lot to have enthusiastic fans like you. Oh, and I'm glad you like the fact that Fred and George are in the story.Thanks for another wonderful review!


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 16:10 · For: Chapter One: A Girl Named Shiloh
Ooooooooo!!1 Great chapter! It introduced the characters brilliantly, and set the stage for future chapters. I can't wait to read more! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it!


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 16:01 · For: Prologue: Mourning of the Sky
This is off to an awesome start! I never expected it to happen, but this could fit into canon perfectly. Ellessa seems to be perfect in everything but her personality, and I know several people like her. This really is great, and I loved the vivid details of the house, Ellessa, and the final sentence:

the heavens mourning for the daughter that Severus Snape had lost.
^^Wow. It was great, and I can't wait to read more! Great start! {Becca}

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that I could make both a believable storyline and a believable character in Ellessa. And I'm glad that you loved the last line. I'm partially fond of it myself. Thanks for the review!


Name: DaRkRoYaLtY (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 1:57 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
OMG!!!

I love your story!!! It's so exciting I can't wait for you to finish Year 2!!!!

I can just scream for joy!!!

THank you for this wonderful fanfiction.


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 16:42 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
omg this story was totally awesome! great job!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: THANKS! I'm so glad you liked it!

Author's Response: THANKS! I'm so glad you liked it!


Name: jessip (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 23:09 · For: Chapter Fifteen: Nothing But the Truth (pt 2)
I really enjoy reading ths fan fiction. I can't wait until year 2 comes up.
The characters are written well and it's easy to picture what you are writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much!


You must login (register) to review.