Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Twiilight HP (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 0:04 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Oh wow this is such a beautiful story! Really sweet and romantic.. I don't think I've read such a great and realistic J/L one-shot, this is the best! The descriptions were really beautiful and relevent, the emotions were heart warming and the kisses were marvellous.
Some grammatical mistakes were there, but I was so caught up in the story, they didn't faze my enjoyment at all.. I have no idea how many times I read the story. Each time I felt as though I was reading it for the first time.
I read your other fics, but I loved this the most, and I must say, you're a fantastic writer. I love your writing! Write more...
urs truly
Athira


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 17:13 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Aww, this is really cute. I love it.


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 18:44 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Aw... this was so sweet. I loved it! =D Great job, dear! =)


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 21:23 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
aaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww that was sooooo goooood i loved it so cute


Name: SorceressSisters (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 20:32 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
AWWW! how sweet!

Author's Response: thanks


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 19:35 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Awesome job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, though have to say i've not done much in way of writing for a long time, been really busy wiv exams etc.... but thanks anyway!


Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 19:33 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Awesome job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Keep up the good work!


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 11:29 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
AWWW...*sniff* that was beautiful and SOOO romantic!! :} I totaly can't wait until u write more! Pls upd8 soon! [gives 2 thumbs up]

Author's Response: Thanks i'm glad you enjoyed it but im afraid i won't be updating any time soon as im just too busy studying for my a levels and doing a lot of other necessary stuff. thanks again for reviewing!


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 20:25 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Aww

Author's Response: lol thanks


Name: grrl77 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 20:50 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
that was really really good. i loved it. great job.

Author's Response: Thankyou!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 7:50 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Aww. Cute one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 15:57 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Lovely and beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thankyou!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 5:19 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
I think this story is gonna be really good. There were some grammar things you may want to look at, but otherwise it was a great chapter. UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the brill review but I'm afraid this was a one-shot :S I could have sworn i mentioned it... ah well. I am planning to write some more but i'm waiting for inspiration to strike. You could read my other series involving remus. It does have a tiny bit of sirius. Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: Red and Gold (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 0:49 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
*sniffs and reaches for Kleenex*

This is such a wonderful story! I really felt Lily's conflicted emotions between her heart and her head - as James points out. I like that it took him a long time to win her and yet he felt it was worth the wait.

And what a perfect happy ending! The boy gets the girl and they kiss. It is everything the romantic in me could wish for!

Well done!
~Andrea

Author's Response: Thanks, am glad you enjoyed it! It's a bit fluffy, but i have to agree with you, everything a romantic could wish for!


Name: soccerprotostar (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 15:43 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
super romantic and pretty although i think you actually leading up to the kiss was more exiting than the kiss itself..

Author's Response: lol That was really hard to write... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 20:15 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
sweet, fav time!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 9:11 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
that was amazing! i really liked it! i thought i hadread it before but then i read it and i realised i hadn't. the last line was so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Helix Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 2:25 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 18:27 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
awww, that's soooo sweet, i LOVED it!!! your an amzing writer, the only thing i could say was that at some points it was slightly boring, but i still loved it!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much. That's such a huge compliment! I know it was a bit boring in some parts but i felt most of it was necessary. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 5:21 · For: Let Me Count the Ways
Awwwwwwwwwwww!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!


You must login (register) to review.