MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: meandprongs (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 12:34 · For: Missing Heads
you totally freakin' suck.
And if you leave a cliffy again I'll bite you. :K

Author's Response: It will take me a while. I have the rough outline of the next chapter written, but it's too short, so I'm going to try and make it longer. But that will take a long time. I'm in the middle of figuring out millions of actual novel plotlines and that is harder than it sounds. But I haven't forgotten, and I WILL look into it really, really soon. Thanks for the review!

Name: meandprongs (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 12:31 · For: Prologue
Peter... is... re...lated... to...Hitler.... LOL!!!*gasps in between laughter*

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks. Glad you liked it. :)

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 18:18 · For: Missing Heads
Cliffie's are so evil, and authors are very naughty. I'm loving this fic and i want to know what happened to Lily, was it a blood blister pod? Did a slytherin attack her? Did she just have a very bad nose bleed and pass out? Because that can happen, I should know. Anyway, please please please update soon.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry. rnYou'll just have to see!rnIt might take me a while! I'm so sorry! I'm working on a novel at the moment, and I'm incredibly busy otherwise, but I have most of the chapter written. I'll try to finish it and update asap!

Name: lilys fairy (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 21:29 · For: Missing Heads
oh no! hope Lily is ok!

Author's Response: Heh heh.... xD Thanks for the review!

Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 15:51 · For: Missing Heads
slytherins, thats what happened. bloody, bloody, slytherins.

Author's Response: LOL, maybe. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: beautiful_lily (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 17:14 · For: Missing Heads
Sectemsepera? I probably spelled that wrong, anyway I really like this story! I laughed my head of at Peter's Uncle Hitler! Great fic!

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not... You'll see! Hopefully soon... Thanks! <3

Name: hp_is_lovee (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 15:08 · For: Missing Heads
NICE!!!!!!!!! My guess is that Lily got Sectumsempra'd. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! *wink* You'll just have to wait and see!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 13:23 · For: Missing Heads
First I thought Snape and his Sectumsempra but why would he want to hurt someone he secretly loves? It can't be Malfoy because he's older and didn't go to Hogwarts anymore. I'm guessing Avery or one of his crew. I hope your wrist gets better!

Author's Response: Heh heh. You'll find out! Thanks, my wrist is much better!

Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:42 · For: Prologue
OMG lol, the Hitler line! Great story, I want to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 16:43 · For: Prologue
Just so you know, it's a prologue at the beginnning and an epilogue at the end. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: You must have pressed the Submit button twice.

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 16:42 · For: Prologue
Just so you know, it's a prologue at the beginnning and an epilogue at the end. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Woops... *sheepish grin* Thanks, I'll correct that!

Name: GryffKat (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 6:43 · For: Prologue
PS: Leave the Hitler line as it is. See if your readers have a sense of humor. If they are Maruader fans, you would thing so.

Best, Kat

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: GryffKat (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 6:39 · For: Prologue
On the Hitler thing, I took it as a joke. I thought it was funny. Very much Marauder humor, in my mind.

I don't think Wizards would have been ignorant of WW2. It was a world war afterall, with batlles all over Europe. And the Germans bombed the bloody hell out of London during the blitz.

Best, Kat

Author's Response: Thank you! I was hoping someone would actually like it... How very true. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:38 · For: Missing Heads
Ahhhh! You are evil...just kidding. Hope your wrist gets better, and that you type fast!

Author's Response: Thanks, my wrist is now feeling 100% better! I'll type as fast as I can... xD

Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:31 · For: Prologue
I love James's point of view in a story. Usually, it's Lily's story. It is refreshing. Hitler committed suicide. Just to let you know. The bomb thing was pretty funny, though.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I get that a lot. But it was just a passing mention. Maybe I'll change it to his funeral or something... Thank you! I can't take credit for the bomb, though. My brother came up with it... I was randomly asking my family for ideas, and he (being completely sarcastic, mind you) said that a bomb should drop on Hogwarts... Sorry for the whole explanation... ;)

Name: coolies321 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:11 · For: Missing Heads
thats cool but i can guess who did this so it isn't hard but keep tryin'

Author's Response: Yeah. I thought it was gonna be easy... ;) Good job... You're probably right.

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:10 · For: Missing Heads
You...you...YOU KILLED HARRY'S MUM!! jk. I want to say it was Snape, but he and Lily were BFFs until fifth year, and of course he secretly loves her!!! lol 10/10 I bet James gives her the Kiss of Life!!! Or at least tries to heal her heheh.

Author's Response: Why would I kill (or even try to kill) Harry's mum? She's my mum too! That's actually a good idea... *stores in memory files* I might use that, if you don't mind!

Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 18:59 · For: Missing Heads
sectumspectra maybe? haha

lovee the story! please keep on writting!!

Author's Response: Perhaps... I won't tell! Thanks!

Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/24/07 18:52 · For: Prologue
I thought this was a good start to a story, however, the thing with Kirsten...Well, as you probably (and should) know, the marauders are in England, and they have english accents. My mom was born in England and lived there for most of her life, so she also has an accent. Her best friend when she moved here was named Kirsten, but it really frusterated my mom, because of her accent, she couldn't say the name. The 'Kirs' part of the name is really hard to say with a british accent, so that may be something you would want to consider. Other than that, this was a very good story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, about Kirsten... I suppose it would sound something like 'Kesten'? Ah well. I suppose it doesn't matter that much, does it?

Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 18:43 · For: Missing Heads
no cliffhangers are not fun! u go insane with the curiosity! or at least i do...anyways...awsome chapter! its really well written and you did a good job building up the tension :) i liked the ending(despite the cliffhanger) it really adds suspense! UPDATE SOON!!!! no i hopes actually do!ps i like ur disclaimer :)

Author's Response: I don't like cliffhangers either... They are quite annoying, but as the writer, I suppose you have to add some interest, right? Thank you! Personally, I thought my disclaimer was a little lame, but... I'm glad to know someone liked it!

You must login (register) to review.